Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 17988 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

everything went smoothly, car dropped off and transport to hotel very good, room lovely and clean

Miss Nash, 15 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, car dropped off and transport to hotel very good, room lovely and clean

Miss Nash, 15 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Just couple off small faults

Mr Mcferran, 14 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel was great and very good value, very close to the airport. Car parking was also good, the only thing was that directions to the car park could be clearer. The Sat Nav took us to the other side of the industrial estate.

Mr Cosh, 14 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Just couple off small faults

Mr Mcferran, 14 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel was great and very good value, very close to the airport. Car parking was also good, the only thing was that directions to the car park could be clearer. The Sat Nav took us to the other side of the industrial estate.

Mr Cosh, 14 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Basic but clean and perfectly adequate for an early flight next morning. Fabulous low price for a hotel literally 2 mins from the departure lounge.

Mr Tyson, 14 Mar 2020

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
4 out of 5

Basic but clean and perfectly adequate for an early flight next morning. Fabulous low price for a hotel literally 2 mins from the departure lounge.

Mr Tyson, 14 Mar 2020

Ibis
4 out of 5

Lovely airport hotel, amazingly quiet in spite of location. Good restaurant and friendly staff.

Mr Goodacre, 12 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

We arrived at the hotel in the afternoon and used the health suite facilities. These were clean and the staff were helpful. We ate in the Burgundy restaurant where our 3 course meal was great value and delicious. Throughout our stay all staff with whom we came into contact were friendly, courteous and helpful. We would certainly stay there again if flying from Birmingham.

Miss Davies, 11 Mar 2020

Arden
5 out of 5

Hotel good location friendly staff . Breakfast good for self service

Mrs Burt, 11 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

A pleasant stay, dinner was good though expensive, (especially as my meat pie came, without meat!!)
Disappointed that there was only one TBag in the room but we will stay there again

Mr Smith, 07 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual.

Mrs Gillingham, 07 Mar 2020

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

All worked reasonably well, though the signage to the pick up parking should be included in the documentation - when you arrive back late & tired it would help. Also, the staff all seems to have had the charisma bypass!

Mrs Fender, 07 Mar 2020

Novotel
4 out of 5

Flight delayed one day. Delighted to find my car waiting at Birmingham airport when we eventually arrived back in UK. Thank you.

Mr Taylor, 07 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Was a great experience from start to finish

Mrs Caddick, 07 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was 10/10 but the wait for the bus transfer spoilt the experience

Mrs Green, 06 Mar 2020

Novotel
3 out of 5

Everything was excellent no issues

Mrs Tew, 05 Mar 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Stayed for one night prior to departure in February with a 7 year old

Mr Wright, 04 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to find dealt with efficiently when leaving the car. Shuttle bus to airport quick, hotel excellent all in all a good experience.

Mr Eaton, 29 Feb 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Fantastic no problems will use again whatever airport I use

Mr Parrott, 28 Feb 2020

Arden
5 out of 5

Fantastic no problems will use again whatever airport I use

Mr Parrott, 28 Feb 2020

Arden
5 out of 5

Good Location & Sleep.
Restaurant is a bit hit n miss with mixed cooked chips (burnt & undercooked & COLD)

Mr Cumberland, 27 Feb 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Good Location & Sleep.
Restaurant is a bit hit n miss with mixed cooked chips (burnt & undercooked & COLD)

Mr Cumberland, 27 Feb 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Top