Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 19554 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Straight forward easy booking

Mrs Hancock, 26 Sep 2022

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Easy and convenient. Great service.

Mr Goodrich, 25 Sep 2022

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was so simple and straight forward from being to end .your customer can book with ease months in advance with the knowledge and satisfaction that (holiday extra ) will keep you updated with regular information also advance about their booked accommodation. It was peace of mind also an excellent way to start our family cruise holiday plans .. will definitely be using Holiday Extra in our future plans

Mrs James-Jones, 25 Sep 2022

Windmill Village
5 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find and walkable distance to the airport as well as Resorts World. Comfortable room with easy parking.

Mrs Stout, 25 Sep 2022

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.when our flights were changed at the last minute,holiday extras helped us rearrange everything. They were so helpful and friendly. We have used them for many years now even through the complications of covid!we will always come back.

Mrs Davis, 25 Sep 2022

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Mills, 25 Sep 2022

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The Novotel at Birmingham Airport couldn't be more convenient...about mtrs from the terminal entrance.
It's a clean and well run hotel with pleasant staff.
The guys at the Blue Circle meet and greet parking are great, very helpful. Their drop-off and pick-up point is just around the corner (level walk) from hotel and terminal.

Mr Palmer, 24 Sep 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Arden hotel was a wonderful pre flight stay, food and bevs very reasonably priced room perfectly adequate nice leisure facilities, good secure car park. Hotel a little dated but I don’t find this a problem as the hotel actually had some personality and caricature. Staff friendly. But could just do with a little TLC carpets needs a vacuum in corridors but I’d happily give it 9-10

Mr Hodgkiss, 24 Sep 2022

Arden
5 out of 5

We have used this hotel many times to fly from Birmingham Airport but find this time the taxi fares were almost £50 return, so in future it would seem better value to stay at a hotel in Birmingham Airport.

Mrs Walker, 23 Sep 2022

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

The whole experience went very smoothly

Mr Halkou, 23 Sep 2022

Arden
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking perfect

Mr Hopkinson, 23 Sep 2022

Ibis with Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly - had a very comfortable stay

Mrs Monaghan, 21 Sep 2022

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had flown from B'ham. The flight timings made it necessary to spend a night at each end at the excellent Hilton Hotel. We were also most impressed with the Airparks operation and efficiency. We believe that the cost represented good value for money and peace of mind

Mr Hand, 21 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

We were unable to find our hotel with postcode provided. After a long journey this was most frustrating and consequently hotel could only offer a dining table late in the evening , not ideal when heading for an early flight. Carparking was nearby hotel but very poorly signposted. Cheap but not cheerful

Mrs Jones, 20 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, from the car drop-off and collection to the coach transfers and the hotel check in. The accommodation was good for an overnight stay and all of the staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful.
The cost of the food inside the hotel was expensive, though.

Ms Partridge, 20 Sep 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Wilson, 20 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at hotel and parking facility prior to departure and on return. Good transfer transport to airport. This trip I booked the Aspire lounge at airport and well worth the money would highly recommend.

Ms Williams, 19 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras is always reliable and trustworthy. Will continue to use them in the future

Mrs Bates, 19 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as described, 10 percent discount was useful.

Mr Upton, 19 Sep 2022

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Venue & staff were helpful & friendly parking was easy radio transfer was quick & easy my only issue was taxi wasn't booked on the hotel account so I had to pay the driver (this was included in booking) but I notified the hotel & hopefully this will be resolved soon

Mr Cornish, 19 Sep 2022

Windmill Village
5 out of 5

More concise directions to the VIP parking area plus sending through late bookings to hotel and parking (neither had acrevordvof our booking)

Mrs Mayes, 19 Sep 2022

Ibis with Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arden hotel and staff were exceptional

Mr Foster, 18 Sep 2022

Arden
5 out of 5

Hotel was very clean and well equipped room with fridge. Ate at the restaurant and was very tasty. Staff were efficient and catered to our needs.

Mrs Warner, 18 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were just as described at Birmingham airport. Car park easy to find and prompt transfer. Garden Hilton hotel very good with room overlooking planes, very entertaining. Short walk across to departures. Prompt pick up back to the car park on our return. The surface of part of the car park was a little rough but part was tarmac so it depended on where you were allotted your space.

Mrs Hemsworth, 18 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Top