Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 18034 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

May only complaint was the room was too hot, we couldn’t reduce the temperature.
The staff, in particular Atul Kankrej could not have been more helpful. We even made us a hot drink to take away for our journey home.

Mrs Petrie, 07 Oct 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly.

Mrs Coggins, 23 Sep 2020

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent park and stay

Mrs Sloane, 22 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

First time flying from Birmingham. All went well

Mr Tomkins, 21 Sep 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were perfect.

Mrs Hone, 20 Sep 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good clean room and breakfast was very good helpful staff

Mrs Dimmock-Powell, 19 Sep 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Was not as near thetrerminal as expected

Mrs Dyton, 17 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
3 out of 5

Helpful staff
The car was as left
The rooms were nice
The breakfast was lovely.

Mr Harrison, 16 Sep 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

The car park was full of broken glass and rubbish. We’d paid for a 3 course dinner and breakfast but the bar and restaurant were closed. The lobby areas and lounge areas were full of asylum seekers ... hundreds of them were being housed in the hotel.

Mrs Potocki, 15 Sep 2020

Coventry Hill
1 out of 5

Hotel clean and comfortable. Parking was 15 minutes away but with good transfer links. Staff were helpful, all went well.

Mrs Warren, 15 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great stay and park at Arden Hotel. Perfect position for Birmingham Airport.

Mr Smith, 13 Sep 2020

Arden
5 out of 5

Spot on service as always

Mr Banks, 13 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All excellent, hotel just a little too far to walk from the hotel with luggage. Apart from that everything was good.

Miss Smeal, 12 Sep 2020

Arden
4 out of 5

Hotel was fab and so convenient travelling outward, unfortunately the park and ride on the return to our car was poor, stated 25mins each bus but the pick up was at least 70mins, there were approx 20 people waiting with young children and a wheelchair bound female, lots of people had phoned as directed for the collection but each time someone phoned it was the same old "they left 5 minutes ago" it was only 11mins from the airport. I'll never do this again. Very disappointed.

Mr Lloyd, 11 Sep 2020

Novotel
3 out of 5

Staff were helpful and the pool was nice. That is the only good things I can say about the hotel. Hotel was dated, dirty, old, noisy. Awful!

Mrs Bestwick, 06 Sep 2020

Arden
1 out of 5

No instructions on how to get out of car park, we supposed to use a code or what?

Mr Binnington, 06 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel,staff friendly , perfect location! Perfect start to holiday!

Mrs Hickman, 05 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect, as always

Mr Green, 28 Aug 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was quiet due to Covid, we were well looked after and felt safe. Only issue was air con didn’t work and was really hot, but we did get a fan sent up - otherwise all good

Mr Billings, 21 Aug 2020

Arden
5 out of 5

It was excellent, everything as you described and no problems.

Mrs Nettleton, 01 Apr 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, car dropped off and transport to hotel very good, room lovely and clean

Miss Nash, 15 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, car dropped off and transport to hotel very good, room lovely and clean

Miss Nash, 15 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Basic but clean and perfectly adequate for an early flight next morning. Fabulous low price for a hotel literally 2 mins from the departure lounge.

Mr Tyson, 14 Mar 2020

Ibis
4 out of 5

Basic but clean and perfectly adequate for an early flight next morning. Fabulous low price for a hotel literally 2 mins from the departure lounge.

Mr Tyson, 14 Mar 2020

Ibis
4 out of 5

Top