Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 18048 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The staff, food and facilities were fantastic, my one slight gripe was the room was extremely noisy so it was very difficult to get any sleep?

Miss Ruck, 16 Nov 2020

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The lady on reception didn't wear her mask properly. The room was clean but a bit musty. We both thought the bed was very uncomfortable, the worst we have ever slept in. Breakfast was good. The walk to the airport wasn't too bad but it was poorly lit on our return. Advertised that the monorail was the mode of transportation, that's why we chose it over the others, yet a bus was put on as an alternative. Not our greatest experience.

Mrs Perrins, 11 Nov 2020

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
2 out of 5

Can’t find anything to improve lovely helpful staff

Mr Copeland, 07 Nov 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Acssessable from motorway. Friendly staff and welcoming upon arrival. Only a few moments from the airport.

Mr White, 04 Nov 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Poor company , total finished with them

Mr Cooke, 29 Oct 2020

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Everything went well, the Ibis is ideal for Birmingham airport, just a short walk from terminal, and bus stop for Airparks.

Mr Davies, 26 Oct 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Beautiful, clean well run hotel with friendly helpful staff. Comfortable rooms and comfortable beds. No noise heard from other guests and corridor doors left open so no banging doors when guests walk to their room

Ms Roberts, 23 Oct 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff lovely hotel clean would stay agsin

Ms Hopkin, 23 Oct 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The covid restrictions did impact on our overnight stay at Hilton Metropole Hotel. Apart from that, the hotel and parking package was good, cost effective and allowed us to be relaxed and fresh for our morning flight.

Mr Ocallaghan, 22 Oct 2020


4 out of 5

Yes very happy staff great

Mr Spencer, 08 Oct 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

May only complaint was the room was too hot, we couldn’t reduce the temperature.
The staff, in particular Atul Kankrej could not have been more helpful. We even made us a hot drink to take away for our journey home.

Mrs Petrie, 07 Oct 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly.

Mrs Coggins, 23 Sep 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent park and stay

Mrs Sloane, 22 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

First time flying from Birmingham. All went well

Mr Tomkins, 21 Sep 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were perfect.

Mrs Hone, 20 Sep 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good clean room and breakfast was very good helpful staff

Mrs Dimmock-Powell, 19 Sep 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Was not as near thetrerminal as expected

Mrs Dyton, 17 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
3 out of 5

Helpful staff
The car was as left
The rooms were nice
The breakfast was lovely.

Mr Harrison, 16 Sep 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

The car park was full of broken glass and rubbish. We’d paid for a 3 course dinner and breakfast but the bar and restaurant were closed. The lobby areas and lounge areas were full of asylum seekers ... hundreds of them were being housed in the hotel.

Mrs Potocki, 15 Sep 2020

Coventry Hill
1 out of 5

Hotel clean and comfortable. Parking was 15 minutes away but with good transfer links. Staff were helpful, all went well.

Mrs Warren, 15 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Spot on service as always

Mr Banks, 13 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great stay and park at Arden Hotel. Perfect position for Birmingham Airport.

Mr Smith, 13 Sep 2020

Arden
5 out of 5

All excellent, hotel just a little too far to walk from the hotel with luggage. Apart from that everything was good.

Miss Smeal, 12 Sep 2020

Arden
4 out of 5

Hotel was fab and so convenient travelling outward, unfortunately the park and ride on the return to our car was poor, stated 25mins each bus but the pick up was at least 70mins, there were approx 20 people waiting with young children and a wheelchair bound female, lots of people had phoned as directed for the collection but each time someone phoned it was the same old "they left 5 minutes ago" it was only 11mins from the airport. I'll never do this again. Very disappointed.

Mr Lloyd, 11 Sep 2020

Novotel
3 out of 5

Top