Gatwick Short Stay North Parking Reviews

Book Gatwick Short Stay North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay North, on average, 9/10 (75 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 75 of 75

All great thanks

Mr Bond, 03 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

only negative is that we were on the coach for a couple of hours, waiting for it to fill up and then waiting to be dropped off

Miss Dunleavy, 30 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was as stated

Mr Hall, 29 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Discounted short term parking great value and simple to arrange online

Mr Rason, 28 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

just pefect cannot improve

Mr Galinsky, 27 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic Used before, will certainly use again. [Short term parking across from the airport]

Mr Harrison, 23 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent and very easy

Mrs Chace, 22 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Just as described, best way to park.

Mr Bailey, 15 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Had to find office to zero off ticket no signage to this so wasted time.

Mr Burridge, 14 Mar 2012


4 out of 5

Online ordering easy, price surprisingly low and smooth delivery on the day. Thanks!

Mr Holah, 13 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Booked the short stay car park at Gatwick north. It was so much easier than park & ride & worth the extra money.

Mr Nixon, 11 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

all ok - absolutely no problems.

Ms Baskerville, 08 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

straight froward and super easy

Mrs Mueller, 03 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful on arrival and advised me that I didn't have to go to the parking office in another car park but could use the call button at the exit of the car park.

Mrs Barkway, 29 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

No problems - in, parked and left 12 hours later.

Mr Taylor, 29 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service, great carpark for a easy access and departure

Mrs Jones, 26 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

Short term parking at Gatwick is expensive but so easy

Ms Woudstra, 25 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and fully met our expectations.

Mr Bruce, 23 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

all good

Mr King, 11 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

everything great.

Mr Barrett, 11 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Watt, 06 Feb 2012


4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Binning, 30 Jan 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel very poor

Dr Grindrod, 27 Jan 2012


4 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT, YOU SHOULD JUST EXPLAIN BETTER HOW TO PROCESS WITH THE TICKET WHEN LEAVING THE AIRPORT.THANKS

Mrs Santorin, 16 Jan 2012


5 out of 5

The confirmation said I needed to get the ticket stamped at the car park office to exit the short stay north car park but I didn't need to.

Mr Johnson, 13 Jan 2012


4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 75 of 75

Top