Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (133616 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Booked for 14 days flight was cancelled due to COVID so only used for 1 day refused a refund for days not used !!!!

Ms Sterling, 07 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Competitive price
Easy use of payment

Mr Brophy, 06 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and staff were extremely helpful

Miss O'sullivan, 06 Jan 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked parking along with some other services I ended up not needing. I cancelled the extras which I found easy to do, my refund was dealt quickly and member of staff I spoke to was very helpful

Ms Curran, 06 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

long wet walk to the terminal , car park and footpath riddled with puddles , was soaked when i got to the terminal , think carefully before booking

Miss Mcgregor, 05 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

I booked Meet and Greet because it didn't entail too much walking, only to have it cancelled several days before. The 5 to 8 mins walking turned out to be 20 due to having to stop four time to catch our breaths in freezing cold rain. I know we are in difficult times but I feel that the Meet and Greet could have been left open without the Meet and Greet.

Mr Bowman, 05 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Nothing went smoothly, our flight was cancelled due to COVID restrictions and nobody helped us with extending our booking!

Frau Wais, 04 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very easy to book online...have used this service many times and will continue to use it. Had to amend my booking due to flight cancellation which was handled very professionally. Makes travelling for me personally very convenient especially travelling with family.

Mr Francis, 04 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Grabovschi, 04 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

It was everything clear and as described, staff helpful and efficient I’m very happy with the service provided

Mr Rodriguesdeal, 04 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and super convenient for walking to terminal. We were offered the multi-storey car park as meet&greet was closed. We just arrived and parked and didn’t need to wait or see anyone.

Ms Tavaresdasilv, 03 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am an extremely unhappy customer and I am waiting for businesses return to work in January to persuade my complaints about your treatment of me as a loyal customer. I had my parking booking on 23/12/20 till 30/12/20 in Stansted parking. I have always booked my parking directly with Stansted parking and I have always had full refund when flights are cancelled or any other reasons..... specially during COVID. This time all my attempts to cancel my booking on your website was rejected and I was supposed to get a photo call which never happened. I demand to have full refund or voucher at worst for my booking fees. Request number #3133830, Reference BXDLSM

Mr Simyab, 01 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We had to move the holiday because we couldn’t have the time off to isolate and you refused to allow us to move the car parking to that date, so we lost our money. So no I would not recommend this car park. No flexibility at all.

Mr Beck, 31 Dec 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

We didn't see any staff, but didn't need to. The directions to the car park were fine. The cost was a bit more expensive at Stansted than what we normally pay at Gatwick.

Mr Roberts, 30 Dec 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes, very good

Mrs Garrard, 27 Dec 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Long term parking is out of service due to Covid. Short term parking is so expensive for an airport this size. My flight was cancelled due to all foreign government cancelling the flights to UK. In this situation a reprieve should be granted to passengers who got stuck overseas and couldn't collect their cars. Long term parking prices should have been applied.
I think the parking company using the crisis as an opportunity to rip off passengers who already suffered as a result of Covid.

Mr Uslay, 25 Dec 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Booked car parking in Blue Zone Stanstead Airport, see booking message : Of course we'll waive the cancellation charges, we'll even give you up to 15% off. Simply make a new hotel and parking booking and then send your parking booking reference to [email protected] by the 17th December for a full refund. *Exclusions apply. Not all products or dates are available on discount.

BXKYHH
MR I ANDREWS
WG66HCCChange vehicle
Booked on Tuesday, 15th December.
Trip curtailed due to new covid restrictions, went to rebook parking for next year only to be told I had booked a product that was non-refundable or ammendable when the booking message clearly states the opposite. So I have forfeited £77 plus. This sort of sharp practice is unacceptable, probably won't be using your services again and will be taking legal advice unless you can obtain a refund promptly.

Mr Andrews, 25 Dec 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

So easy parking right at the airport no waiting around for transfers brilliant

Mrs Fleming, 21 Dec 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

So easy. Easy to find due to well sign posted and colour scheme. Easy to walk to the departures area and easy to relocate when arriving back.

Mrs Bradbury, 21 Dec 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We had to delay our flight out because of delays with Covid test results. On arrival at the car park we used the contact button, explained the situation and were reassured that our original booking would be honoured and if we experienced issues when leaving the car park to again make contact by use of the button. We did & again the operative resolved the problem efficiently.

Mrs Fallon, 21 Dec 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking nice and smooth. Our flight was delayed 1hr,but did not need to worry as there was 6hrs free to collect the car. Great communication from the company and app was easy to use.

Ms Petrova, 17 Dec 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking and access in and out but a bit far to walk in the pouring rain, would of liked a covered pathway

Ms Fair, 15 Dec 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Good service with just a walk into the airport and value for money

Mr Lewry, 10 Dec 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smooth. No staff interference required

Mr Bojarevics, 07 Dec 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Top