Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (133626 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Perfik. Barrier opened on number plate recognition both ways.

Mr Curtis, 26 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Could not access car park due to fire alarm.
Staff were good with information.

Mr Wright-Elliott, 26 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and pleased with the efficient service

Mr Mizen, 24 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was trouble-free. Directions to Orange Short Stay parking were good, we found it easily and though very full we had no problem finding a parking place. A short walk to the airport departures made the start of our holiday relaxing.

Mrs Honour, 23 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t se3 any staff just parked up , and collected upon my return, very simple.

Mr Holmes, 23 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entry, lots of free spaces to park short walk to the terminal. Undercover parking was great during the hot weather

Mr Yiasoumi, 22 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Had to cancel my parking first time round which they said was free,when booking again got charged extra £40 so parking cost me £90 for 5 days,won't use again

Mr Donnellan, 22 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual. We always use holiday extras

Mr Newhouse, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Used the car park at Stansted airport. Easy to park at a reasonable cost

Mrs Wiltowski, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Odwell, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was cancelled owing to COVID-19

Mr Wishart, 28 Jun 2021

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Parking was easy and simple.

Mr Horswill, 27 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We were slightly further away from the terminal than I thought we would be. We were lucky in that the weather was sunny and we landed in the daytime.

Mr Neighbour, 25 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Smooth as expected but no staff this time as we usually do meet and greet but COVID would not allow this option this time

Mr Mattacola, 24 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just great. Such flexibility. My flight was cancelled 4 times in as many months. Changing the parking times was not a problem at all and made easy using the app. Highly recommended

Ms Wood, 24 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to find and safe, I felt that I would not have to worry about leaving my car for 10 days. Upon return, I was able to leave without any issues.
Many thanks

Ms Aidinyantz, 23 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I found booking to be a straightforward process.

Mr Lafbury, 22 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy dealing with parking

Mrs Stringfellow, 20 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Negative experience when the covid restrictions kicked in. Could not get my money back. Therefore, I have used my voucher at last and will not use Holidayextras services in the future anymore. Disappointed.

Mrs Gainullina, 20 Jun 2021

Short Stay
3 out of 5

All aspects of the airport parking worked as expected.

Mr Hirst, 18 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well - the barrier opened when we approached, and also when we left, and we found a parking space easily, so a smooth experience. I still feel it's a little expensive for a weekend parking, but Holiday Extras were slightly cheaper than other websites we tried.

Mrs Chapman, 17 Jun 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with parking

Mr Covell, 17 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

V good

Mr Devine, 15 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went ok! Great Customer Service!!!

Mr Ferreira, 15 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Top