Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (147094 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

No issues. Exactly the service I needed. Simple to book, good communication, straightforward on departure and on return.

Mr Sample, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Morant, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got to car park found a space on 1st floor walked to airport all went well

Mrs Behn, 26 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The only issue we had was that the booking I made automatically used a previous car numberplate, for a car we had over 5 years ago. Maybe it would be helpful to have an obvious numberplate check on the booking form, in case this happens to anyone else? Its all very well to have an automated system, but if you end up at 1.30 am leaving the middle stay car, and have to sort out the confusing muddle.

Mrs Kolthammer, 26 Sep 2022

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
3 out of 5

I updated my arrival time at the airport 2 days before we left and as a consequence I was unable to drive in without speaking to an attendant nor drive out which caused a slight delay and some frustration

Mr Greaves, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly until our return. Very disappointed with how far we had to walk with cases etc. to retrieve our car.

Mr Olds, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good service but I keep getting reminders. I currently have no more holidays booked so find these constant e-mails annoying. Once a month or an option to hibernate would be useful. There is also no option that I could find to get in touch with you, phone number or e-mail.

Mr Graves, 26 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle booking car park. Easy experience catching bus to and from airport terminal.

Mrs Fas, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is the third time I've used the service and again it was a simple, quick & easy process. The staff are friendly & efficient

Miss Jolly, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very smooth and all worked well

Mr Peet, 26 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Kay, 25 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth process from start to finish
Website was easy to navigate..booking simple .just drove in....parked...and drove out .....perfect. +

Mr Middleton, 25 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was all very good.

Mr Wootton, 25 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and a smooth entry and exit. Not HE fault but the bus driver on the return was atrocious and was throwing the bus around corners, making luggage come out of racks and people fall

Mr Dixon, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was great and so easy to book via the app. Just rocked up in the car, collected a ticket and parked the car. Upon return to the car and exiting the barrier just lifted and let me out. How easy is that.

Miss Kerrigan, 25 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Assistance available if necessary. Next to departure. Better than other Airport Parking. Will book again.

Mr Ali, 25 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Signage at the airport was clear. Directing staff were good. Reception staff were friendly and efficient. On return collection of key was simple, and directions to car clear. Very good service.

Mr Dawson, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at stansted . Had a easy experience . Staff were friendly and helpful

Ms Maley, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stanstead meet and greet is so close to the terminal, easy to book and the checking I. Process is so simple and quick.

Mrs Morgan, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Makes parking easy.

Mr Jenkins, 25 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant experience, the check in process was very easy and quick, and a very short walk to the check in desks. And the same streamlined process on our return, quick collection of car keys from the office and a short walk to the car. It’s a shame other airports can’t replicate this brilliant service.

Mr Woodfield, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, very quick service there and coming back staff very friendly! Great prices too!

Miss Furber, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

had to rebook from last years cancellation was done with no problem. easily parked and when we left the barrier raised when we pulled up to leave

Mr Choppin, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, good communication with company

Mr Stamford, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top