Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (133477 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Booked online ! Easy to find number plate recognition , barrier opens automatically,short walk to the terminal. All good ????????

Mr Bedford, 26 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Short, 26 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes excellent

Mr Chadburn, 26 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Liked the automatic entry and exit and faculty to update days times required to amend the booking

Miss Pickering, 26 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward. Will definitely park there again

Miss Sanchez, 26 Oct 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

When I arrived, the gate didn't open. Had to call operator. After 2 mins he opened the gate. On departure, the same, the gate didn't open and was asking to pay £285. Unnecessary stress.

Mr Skarlosh, 25 Oct 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

You don't offer meet & greet valet which I would have preferred to Meet & Greet plus

Miss Dossett, 23 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park a day late due to my virus test coming back late, no problem with booking in to car park

Mr Stock, 22 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Stansted airport exactly as described, easy to find, cheerful & helpful staff, close to the terminal and all under cover in case of bad weather, will definitely use again

Mr O'grady, 22 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Wadda, 21 Oct 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy access to the airport. Flexible to change and delays.

Mr Mudd, 20 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The HE staff were v helpful dealing with a late change in plans caused by a late change in travel rules. A quick phone call adapted the booking to new plans. Just what is needed in current times.

Mr Sawyer, 20 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient service no issues whatsoever

Mr Clayton, 20 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy to book online, car park easy to find and a really great price. Parked in orange car park this time, which is so close to the entrance to the airport. Have used the long stay car parks several times in the past and have never had any problems. I also used the live chat facility while I was away to ask a question which was answered clearly, in a very friendly way and very quickly. Would definitely recommend holiday extras to anyone.

Mrs Stenton, 20 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was well except, we were delayed by 24hours due to Airport workers strike and no fault of our own, there must have been many other people in the same situation but we were charged an extra £57. I do not think this is fair as the carpark was empty due to the lack of travel at this time.

Mrs Babb, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to enter and park. Good directions

Mrs Williams, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff and facilities good.

Mr Olds, 19 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked 9 to 16 October by mistake should have been 8 to 16 October could not change dates had to Pay £58 for ONE DAY WILL NEVER USE YOU AGAIN

Mr Whyatt, 18 Oct 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Being a disabled traveller in a wheelchair the car park was great right near to the terminal. Will definitely book again

Miss Barnard, 18 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Andrews, 18 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We could not get a bus transfer from Stansted terminal to the car park. Walking all that way lumbered with all our luggage was no joke !!

Mrs Wilton, 17 Oct 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

We were delayed coming home by an air traffic control strike for 24 hours and we were charged £57 extra for the 24 hours THATS DISGUSTING

Mr Eames, 17 Oct 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant, easy to get in, no issues with the registration not being recognised. Car park literally 3 minutes from the airport.

Mrs Buttriss, 17 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Phelan, 17 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top