Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (134674 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very simple efficient parking, good bus timetable both in and outbound. One parking drop off point yellow B3 needs repairing as bus cant stop there.

Mr O'donnell, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, airport parking and shuttle transfer were all organised with ease.

Mr Mitchell, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Would be helpful to know where free spaces are so you don’t have to drive up and down rows to find a space.

Mrs Gilham, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, easy parking with plenty of spaces,

Mrs Allder, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was just a bit more of a walk than expected to the terminal with a baby & luggage

Mrs Delaroche, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Had booked a meet and greet service that proved to be a scam! Last minute booking for short stay car park so we could catch our flight. Thank you Holiday Extras

Mrs Baines, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Long walk from blue Park to terminal

Mr Viner, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful staff very pleasant staff on return. Found car easily.

Mrs Wiffen, 19 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the gates the vehicle recognition didn’t pick up my registration so I rang the button on the gate, I explained to the guy on the speaker and he sent me a ticket with a different registration number I told the guy it’s not my car he said it will be ok, I was worrying about it all over my holiday, when I left the car park it was fine.

Mr Ironside, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork. Parked close to the terminal. Registration plate was recognised on entry and on exit the barrier raised instantly and we were on our way home. Will certainly use this facility again

Mr Gilbert, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and helpful when i had a problem thank you .

Miss Tracey, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Foster, 19 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Checking in at airport was not very good at all, not enough screening machines open, causing very long delays

Mr Redgwell, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Did not have to wait too long for transport to and from airport as buses were regular. Have used your services often
in the past and will use them in the future.

Mrs Wallace, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Well sign posted parking. Barrier opened on arrival with ANPR. Excellent covered parking with easy access to lift. Covered walk way to terminal less than ten minutes away. Approached barrier to leave and raised straight away. Simples!

Mr Wilkinson, 18 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We normally use meet and greet but was unable to use this service this time
The cost was a lot more money for mid stay car parking than we have paid for meet and greet - disappointing
The cost this time i thought was totally over priced compared to the last 10 or more times
We have used you !

Mr Clarke, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

I was in the green multi-storey car park, which with my disability (breathless) was far to far from the airport terminal

Mr Cuff, 18 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Sold me an ‘add on which was a departure lounge at stansted which was closed by the time we got there (5pm). Phoned for refund but was refused as it was in the small print. Will not use holiday extras and will encourage friends and family not to either.

Mr Marley, 18 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

I've noticed that I always have problem upon exit. If i put the ticket in and asking for payment ie £210. and have to buzz and give the reference to get out of the car park. Am I the only one who is having the same problem.

Mr Quiaoit, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Parking and transfer to airport very efficient

Mr Whittaker, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking STN. Short stay car park Blue. Disappointed that the second time in the last two months the barrier at this and long stay does not open recognising number plate so both on entry and return you have to speak with operations. They relay that Holiday extras do not send the booking info over to them. I previously complained about this on first instance but received no feedback.

Mr Whitman, 18 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Orange parking , stansted is a must

Mr Fickling, 18 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful as we had a problem with my granddaughter test and she was unable to fly so my daughter had to leave on the Saturday and return on the Sunday

Mrs Williams, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork thank you so much.

Mr Belet, 18 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top