Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (142684 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

We arrived at the parking area at the time we anticipated. It was an automated barrier so we only saw the bus driver, who was very efficient and on our return journey the driver was clear at telling us which car park and bus stop we were approaching. So all in all a good service at the long stay at Stansted.

Mr Hart, 03 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The mid stay parking is perfect and the bus drivers are so friendly

Mrs Rowlands, 03 Jul 2022

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Weekes, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet always great.

Mr Pickersgill, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked parking with shuttle bus to airport. All went very smoothly

Mrs Bourne, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service , helpful stuff

Miss Krkoskova, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My first time at Stansted
I would park there again
Found it easy till l returned and didn't know l had to come down a ramp to get to car park

Miss Taylor, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There is no need to waffle on about a service that is great value for money and simple to use .

Mr Hutchinson, 02 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good. Only complaint is against the buses in Stansted on our return which was chaotic.

Mr Hurst, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very good location

Mr Talbot, 02 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly guy at the kiosk very helpful

Mr Bird, 02 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

A great service apart form the return trip where too many people tried to cram into the coach.
I'm afraid people's behaviour pushing in with no thoughts for others is not pleasant by any means

Mr Langley, 02 Jul 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking. Some tips about the exit would be useful as it’s not clear at the pay machines what to do if you’ve prepaid (actually you have to ignore the pay machine and just drive to the exit). It would be helpful to know this to avoid stress …

Mrs Quinn, 02 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Booked in yellow car park, got to gate, not allowed in, they couldn’t find booking, then told to go to orange parking, they couldn’t find booking, finally go in then on exit couldn’t get out, then they wanted me to to pay £62 to get out, finally had to pay £31 EXTRA to get out of the car park.

Mr Blunsten, 02 Jul 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book no problems at all

Mrs Mccarthy, 02 Jul 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Drivers polite and efficient ….didn’t see any member of staff in car park.

Mr Hadley, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy web site and value for money

Mr Grosvenor, 02 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Such a simple site to navigate and use for a 65 year old to use absolutely brilliant.

Mrs Evans, 02 Jul 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Really good slightly longer than the said 15 wait for a bus on return

Dr Goody, 02 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking actually quite a long way to walk with cases etc.
Much further than when here in May

Ms Lockyer, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to use. It was our first time using Meet and Greet but it will not be our last. Fantastic service

Mr Brothwell-Cole, 01 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly no queues at the meet and greet early morning. Car came back without a scratch always a bonus!!

Mrs Edrington, 01 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple efficient service.

Mr White, 01 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good experience, busses ran regularly.

Mr Lenton, 01 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top