Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

Our customers rated Southend Airport Parking on average 9/10 (11140 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great service, staff very friendly and helpful. Everything went very smoothly with no problems at all. Would highly recommend using this service.

Mrs Martyn, 06 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service!!! Extremely professional, just perfect!

Mr Liharev, 06 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Red paint mark on my car when I returned was just fobbed off and told to come view cctv I wasn’t prepared to drive a hour to go see 4 days worth of cctv

Mr Nottingham, 01 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very happy with the experience, no hassle and good value.

Ms Lapao, 01 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The service was excellent.

Mr Nikolaev, 11 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Holiday express booking flow is the worst I have seen in my life. It caused me to book 3 parking slots for a single trip.
All excess bookings were refunded though it required me to talk to a customer rep.
Suggestion: Request Payment after asking for people's car details that is the common flow everywhere for e.g. check any ferry booking page.

Mr Hofmann, 11 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Staff were helpful and courteous

Mr France, 21 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service. very quick and hassle free .exactly what i like before and especially after the trip

Miss Matuleviciute, 29 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We had to change airport as Ryanair cancelled our flight.holiday extras would not change our parking for the other airport so we paid twice.

Mrs Hunter, 24 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Good service, fast staff arrived. Transportation to and from the airport quickly and with good service

Mr Barbosa, 30 Dec 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Attreed, 08 Nov 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Newman, 15 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Wylie, 13 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. No long wait to be collected from airport. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Breen, 02 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service quick easy would book again

Miss Mitchinson, 18 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service in difficult circumstances at Southend Airport where so many people have lost their jobs.

Mrs Coe, 11 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

great staff great service

Mr Watkins, 07 Sep 2020

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park . Great customer service.

Miss Munro, 22 Aug 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems, very accommodating

Mrs Mason, 18 Aug 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Happy to use the Southend airport carpal but arriving at 04-30 I feel that you should provide a better waiting area. I appreciate that the transfer bus runs frequently but a 15 minute wait on a cold wet morning is not ideal

Mr Thorneycroft, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Happy to use the Southend airport carpal but arriving at 04-30 I feel that you should provide a better waiting area. I appreciate that the transfer bus runs frequently but a 15 minute wait on a cold wet morning is not ideal

Mr Thorneycroft, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient

Mrs Turvil, 15 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Courteous, friendly staff, and punctual drop off and collection. Well done.

Mr Trevallion, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Courteous, friendly staff, and punctual drop off and collection. Well done.

Mr Trevallion, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top