Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

Our customers rated Southend Airport Parking on average 9/10 (11177 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great service provided at Southend

Mr Drew, 29 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. I booked the meet and greet option and I was very impressed by the service. I was met as soon as I arrived at the airport and walked straight to get my flight. On my return the car was returned to me within 2 minutes of my calling to let them know that I had left the airport and so I was very quickly on my way home. Very friendly and efficient service. I will definitely choose this option again.

Mr Farthing, 02 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So straight forward and helpful staff member

Mrs Croxon, 27 May 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff and very efficient

Mr Musgrove, 11 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Have used this service before and been very pleased. On this trip, the service at drop off and collection were absolutely faultless. Thank you.

Miss Reeve, 10 May 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went without a hitch

Mr Musgrove, 08 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good location. Very good service from site staff. However gate closed when we arrived and we nearly drove off to find another parking location. Also nobody was answering the phone. Nervous start to the holiday. Pick up from the return journey was totally smooth.

Mr Stone, 01 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Parking with this company was most convenient and easy for us. It made our journey stress free!

Mr Durosaro, 30 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff. Good clear instructions. All smooth no hassle, great service, great value…….Thanks!

Mr Ainsley, 29 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Super easy and straightforward. Was great to be able to get straight into our car at midnight

Mrs Pudan, 24 Oct 2021

SACP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

arrived at car park booked in quickly and was taken to the airport, on arrival back in England we made the phone call to be picked up and waited maybe 10 mins taken back to the car park to collect our car, no problems at all and would use this car park again

Mr Bell, 19 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Didn’t not say anything about dropping your car off, lack of information did not park there and you don’t do refunds, disgusting company with no morals

Mr Jordan, 12 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

top drawer everything was brilliant

Mr Hubbard, 09 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth and quick handover both leaving and collecting car.

Mrs Borrett, 23 Sep 2021

SACP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all as described, excellent service

Mr Hall, 08 Sep 2021

SACP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, staff very friendly and helpful. Everything went very smoothly with no problems at all. Would highly recommend using this service.

Mrs Martyn, 06 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service!!! Extremely professional, just perfect!

Mr Liharev, 06 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Red paint mark on my car when I returned was just fobbed off and told to come view cctv I wasn’t prepared to drive a hour to go see 4 days worth of cctv

Mr Nottingham, 01 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very happy with the experience, no hassle and good value.

Ms Lapao, 01 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Holiday express booking flow is the worst I have seen in my life. It caused me to book 3 parking slots for a single trip.
All excess bookings were refunded though it required me to talk to a customer rep.
Suggestion: Request Payment after asking for people's car details that is the common flow everywhere for e.g. check any ferry booking page.

Mr Hofmann, 11 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything was as described. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The service was excellent.

Mr Nikolaev, 11 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and courteous

Mr France, 21 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service. very quick and hassle free .exactly what i like before and especially after the trip

Miss Matuleviciute, 29 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We had to change airport as Ryanair cancelled our flight.holiday extras would not change our parking for the other airport so we paid twice.

Mrs Hunter, 24 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Top