Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10217 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel staff friendly and the hotel is a short walk away from the airport. The room was nice.

Mr Doig, 22 Jun 2021

Ibis
4 out of 5

Good hotel,easy access to terminal.

Mr Squires, 07 Jun 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent, comfortable, perfect location.

Mrs Dennett, 06 Nov 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Forsey, 01 Nov 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel ???? was great ???? I've stayed there several times before

Mr Clapson, 19 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent stay in an excellent hotel would definitely stay again. The car was safe and best of all we kept the car key. Staff were excellent

Mrs Squance, 08 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Everything was as described all went smoothly just what you need to start and end a holiday

Mr Lawrance, 03 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I have to say that the lift being out of order at the Holiday Inn was an inconvenience however on my return to Airparks I was and still am eternally grateful. I approached my car and it was clear there was a thick plastic over the driver’s side window. My first thoughts were that someone had broken my window. However what had happened was that I had left the drivers side front window open. The guys watchful surveillance had identified this and sealed the car up. Thank you thank you thank you

Mr Holden, 02 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everyone was as described and staff were very efficient and extremely helpful.

Mrs Buchanan, 29 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Brown, 27 Sep 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

All on time hotel comfortable and made our holiday very relaxed

Mr Swift, 13 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Parking excellent, bus transfers, rooms & food & drink also, although pricey. Very happy.

Mr Sturch, 09 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I can not thank the staff at Holiday Inn Express Luton enough and also Steve at Airpark who both helped us out enormously after I made a mistake with my booking so arrived the day before. they made a very stressful situation a calm solution very quickly, the whole process from booking, the app and the parties you work with was brilliant.

Mr Fisher, 01 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great nights stay before we went on holiday. Location next to airport £10 in a taxi ir you can walk.
Air parks 10 mins drive and shuttle back to hotel.
All good. Will stay again.

Mrs Myhill, 26 Aug 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We booked the ibis at Luton airport with parking at Airparks. We arrived the day before our early flight and left the car at the Airparks - it’s very straightforward and easy to navigate, then a quick 10min journey on the shuttle to the hotel which was just a 2min walk from the drop off (it then carried on to the terminal for the airport drop off) The hotel was ideal, nice restaurant, bar and rooms, and it was a short walk to the terminal the next morning for our flight! On arriving back we walked out of arrivals where the shuttle was already waiting and we were back in the car within 20 mins ! When we booked initially we weren’t sure of having to leave the car and then shuttle backwards and forwards but it was such an easy process we would definitely do it again, great value for money !

Miss Stephenson, 16 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. we would use this service again. Thankyou.

Mrs Potterton, 16 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

We booked the ibis at Luton airport with parking at Airparks. We arrived the day before our early flight and left the car at the Airparks - it’s very straightforward and easy to navigate, then a quick 10min journey on the shuttle to the hotel which was just a 2min walk from the drop off (it then carried on to the terminal for the airport drop off) The hotel was ideal, nice restaurant, bar and rooms, and it was a short walk to the terminal the next morning for our flight! On arriving back we walked out of arrivals where the shuttle was already waiting and we were back in the car within 20 mins ! When we booked initially we weren’t sure of having to leave the car and then shuttle backwards and forwards but it was such an easy process we would definitely do it again, great value for money !

Miss Stephenson, 16 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Hale, 16 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Hale, 16 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. we would use this service again. Thankyou.

Mrs Potterton, 16 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Car park arrangements good
Hotel good
All smooth
Would use again

Mr Olney, 15 Mar 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine but the bus from Airparks dropped us off not at reception but on the road below and we had to drag our bags up to the hotel. In the morning we asked when we could get transport to the terminal and reception said there’s a bus from the road below we then had to walk in the snow to the terminal as no bus appeared. Not the best start to a holiday at 4:30 in the morning. I won’t be using Luton or Airparks again.

Mr Frost, 12 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The parking and hotel booking were both easy

Mr Hardy, 12 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The parking and hotel booking were both easy

Mr Hardy, 12 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top