Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10268 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Parking and hotel worked well

Mr Cornwell, 24 Oct 2021

Ibis
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect, apart from breakfast. That was miss-advertised on your website. There was no breakfast included according to the hotel.

Mr Miranda, 23 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Regrettably, the EasyJet hotel was far from satisfactory.
- the post code takes you to a dead end near the hotel where the post code should be for the car park.
- we had a room on 2nd floor where the TV didn’t work. Reception advised this was a known issue for all rooms on said floor.
- Lights (esp bathroom ones) flickered all the time and felt dangerous.
- These issues were raised with Reception who apologized and said we should ask for a refund (as not able to move us). Having said we should ask for a refund, she then said she was unable to arrange a refund for us!
- Lastly, I booked this hotel in a rush as we only had a negative CD16 test a day or so before booking. This meant I only noticed afterwards that the 20% discount wasn’t applied either.
This is the first time I have been disappointed with your service.

Mr Chakraborty, 20 Oct 2021

easyHotel
1 out of 5

No hassle just park up and 5 minutes till bus arrived. Hotel was comfortable and within walking distance to airport.

Mrs Owen, 19 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

It was all fine, we just had rather a long wait for the bus on our return.

Mrs Hay, 18 Oct 2021

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

Parking was great, nice and easy. Hotel the ibis was dreadful.

Mr Pugh, 18 Oct 2021

Ibis
4 out of 5

Our hotel at Luton airport and meet and greet parking worked very smoothly.

Mrs Norbury, 17 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Water logged unmade car park in most places. Irregular transfer buses, 30 mins intervals. Over crowded uncomfortable transfer buses. Very tight car park spaces. Long walk to bus stop, not good with luggage over gravel base.

Mr Ash, 16 Oct 2021

Ibis
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Johnson, 11 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Booking the hotel with parking was painless and quickly achieved.
Hotel was exceptional and signing in upon arrival trouble free.

Mr Sayer, 11 Oct 2021


5 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Love, 10 Oct 2021

Ibis
5 out of 5

Meet and greet not worth it. Easier to park in airpark

Mr Sheehan, 09 Oct 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
2 out of 5

The hotel was really good, comfortable and great facilities. The parking was good and right next to the airport. On our return the car was with us in less than 10 minutes. We would definitely book again.

Mr Johnson, 30 Sep 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was clean and tidy but we expected a minimum standard such as premier inn

Mrs Rawcliffe, 23 Sep 2021

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Everything went very well. Car was ready for collection on return. Hotel was very comfortable.

Mr Caughtry-Guest, 09 Sep 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Sferle, 09 Sep 2021

Ibis
5 out of 5

Booked this hotel because they had parking and they advertised they paid for Taxi to airport and return journey would cost me £25. When I enquired about booking taxi the receptionist told me they never pay for taxi's. Total cost for taxi to and from airport was £70. Finding our way round the Hotel was very difficult like a rabbit Warren

Mr Fowler, 04 Sep 2021

Aubrey Park - Read more Aubrey Park reviews
1 out of 5

Everything was great! Super easy, cheap, and great value for money. Definitely will use again.

Mr Hunt, 03 Sep 2021

Ibis
5 out of 5

No. This was absolutely abysmal. Had my confirmation of hotel & parking. Arrived to the hotel at midnight with wife and 2x children, to be told that we did NOT have any reservation. The hotel (and others in vicinity) were all fully booked, and we had to sleep in the car, in the car park. No-one available at HolidayExtras to talk to, as everyone had gone home for the day, and no "on-call" staff to deal with customer problems/emergencies.
On complaining the next day, I was told to just "raise a complaint on a webform". Well!!! That doesn't resolve the most uncomfortable night ever, for the start of the holiday. My wife was thoroughly depressed and angry with me (not speaking) for 4x days of our 10-night follow-on holiday in Greece; so pretty much ruined my holiday package experiencce.

Mr White, 01 Sep 2021

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Fabulous hotel and easy parking available on site. Only downside is the taxi price to and from
The airport to hotel

Miss Malpass, 30 Aug 2021


5 out of 5

We arrived at the hotel and our room was not ready and wasn’t going to be so didn’t stay there in the end.

Mr Wrinch, 29 Aug 2021

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

The valet park was shocking on return and I would never book them again. We followed the instructions called when we had collected our package walked to the pick up point in the car. Park and then wait a further 20 minutes for the car to arrive. One I called a second to check where the car was the guy said he would check then hung up on me. I spoke to the representative at the car park and explained I wasn’t happy and expressed I might as well have just park the car myself instead of using valet park and his response was why didn’t you!! I then said I’m going to complain and he just said that’s up to you and laughed. Appalling, if you can not vet your 3 part suppliers better than this I will certainly not use your services again

Mr Vissian, 21 Aug 2021

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Everything was really straightforward and easy and ibis hotel was very nice

Mr England, 20 Aug 2021

Ibis
5 out of 5

Really happy with service. Gave us credit note for past cancelled holiday. Will definitely use again

Ms Greville, 11 Aug 2021

Ibis
5 out of 5

Top