Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11046 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Use SatNav - the directions appear to need local knowledge of (for example) names of roundabouts!

Mr Sellers, 22 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Ibis Hotel was disappointing. First impressions, it looked shabby from the outside. There
were hundreds of discarded cigarette ends from the taxi drivers who park outside. Reception was the bar. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We used The Ibis as it's a 10min walk to the terminal. We still used a taxi as it was hilly and more difficult for my wife to negotiate. The carpark worked well. Airparks had a shortage of drivers and it was chaotic on the bus back to the car park. It could do with resurfacing and have a bigger area to allow cars to park into the bays as the the turning gap is small. I have given the Ibis an 8 as it's in the airport. This is the only reason for using it. I have no issues with Holiday Extras.

Mr Harrington, 21 Sep 2022

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
4 out of 5

The only problem was that the shuttle bus driver didn't announce our hotel and we ended up at the Airport Terminal and a long walk back to The Ibis.

Mrs Hunt, 20 Sep 2022

Ibis
5 out of 5

All good, though it was slightly confusing on our return what bus to get back to the carpark (we were not the only people that were not sure either). We were about to board to be told this isnt going to the carpark - so just a bit of clarity would have been appreciated after a long trip back.

Mr/S Garnham, 20 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Easy to find and simple process

Mrs Pike, 20 Sep 2022

Ibis
5 out of 5

Good hotel, took the stress out of an early morning start, easy to find and straight forward transport links.

Mrs Green, 20 Sep 2022

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

The hotel we booked we were told ( whilst on holiday ) had shut for operational reasons. We had booked a 4* but got downgraded to a 3* and no refund on the difference in price. Incidentally when we drove past the hotel we had booked it seemed to be business as usual. Not a happy chap at all.

Mr Hornby, 19 Sep 2022

Ibis
1 out of 5

Every thing went smooth with no hitches at all.

Mr Callaway, 19 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Bus driver on returning not exactly cheerful

Mrs Linton, 19 Sep 2022

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everythinh was perfect!

Miss Pilch, 19 Sep 2022

Ibis
5 out of 5

Simple, easy and quick, very efficient service flight was delayed and got back 4 hours later than expected, car waiting in exactly the same place we left it, no need to leave keys no extra to pay,

Mrs Lewis, 18 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Was great to drop off the car and not worry.
The hotel was not best but okay to get your head down. Tip, take ear plugs as was very noisy!

Mrs Straughan, 18 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel was good and staff friendly

Mrs Thraxton, 18 Sep 2022

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was terrible. Parking good.

Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2022

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The parking was straight forward but bus didn’t go to hotel we booked leaving the driver with a dilemma as we had a wheelchair. He detoured for us but still a struggle. The hotel was very good but miles away from airport again with a wheelchair. Advertised as walking distance is a complete misrepresentation. Hotel booked us a taxi incurring more costs.

Mrs Beard, 17 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

To start with at Premier Inn the first room allocated had high level of A/C noise in adjoining corridor, Couldn't sleep. Staff moved us to another room along same corridor. A/C didn't work. There was a stand alone fan in the room which was broken, Moved to a third room which was OK.
At the Airpark we were ushered to park at area Grey E which was on gravel, difficult to pull cases. On return the bus driver said that he couldn't get to that area and that we had to leave our cases, walk a distance across construction works and gravel in the dark at midnight. Not good and I am looking for compensation!

Mr Jude, 16 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Everything was great very smooth definitely would recommend - the hotel was amazing

Mr Gummerson, 16 Sep 2022

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Unsure which car parks have EV chargers. Luton didn’t.

Mr Chaffey, 16 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Very good service at the airport and the Premier Inn was comfy and easy to get to

Mrs Blackman, 16 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful.

Mr Dykes, 13 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Luton South M1 J9
4 out of 5

Our overnight stay was very comfortable. The room was clean and a good size. The only negative was the state of the kettle. It wasn't a big deal though. Staff were helpful and friendly. The decor outside is in need of repair as paint was peeling in places.

Mrs Christodoulou, 11 Sep 2022

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and wait for bus when returning home was acceptable.

Mr Caughtry-Guest, 11 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were good.

Mr Brown, 11 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy to find/get to hotel.
Lovely friendly staff
Brilliant room, very comfortable
Lovely food sat in bar and relaxed in the evening.

Mrs Hollamby, 10 Sep 2022

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Top