Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10586 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We were very disappointed when we took the bus from Airparks to the hotel, when we told the Driver that we wanted the holiday Inn and not the airport he rolled his eyes and said that he would drop us as near as possible. When he stopped at the Holiday Inn express We told him that we were staying at The Holiday Inn and not the express, he said that he could not get any closer and that we would have to walk! My Husband is disabled and has severe mobility problems and to walk down hill crossing 2 major roads was a nightmare and very distressing. I had 2 bookings with you, one for us and knew for my Daughter and family. When my Daughter got the bus from Airparks she told the Driver that they wanted the Holiday Inn and not the airport and he said no problem and dropped off at the correct hotel. We had the impression that our Driver could not be bothered to drop us at the correct hotel despite being aware of my Husband’s disability with the struggle we had getting onto the bus with our cases in the first place.

Mrs Browning, 19 May 2022

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

The premier inn was in a great location unfortunately a gentleman knocked on a family members door at 1am calling Thier name which woke me up and I had to get up at 3am the bus included in my parking package waited untill it was full before setting off to the airport I was sat inside the bus for over half an hour and just got checked in in time for the flight

Miss Mcguigan, 19 May 2022

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

We were very disappointed when we took the bus from Airparks to the hotel, when we told the Driver that we wanted the holiday Inn and not the airport he rolled his eyes and said that he would drop us as near as possible. When he stopped at the Holiday Inn express We told him that we were staying at The Holiday Inn and not the express, he said that he could not get any closer and that we would have to walk! My Husband is disabled and has severe mobility problems and to walk down hill crossing 2 major roads was a nightmare and very distressing. I had 2 bookings with you, one for us and knew for my Daughter and family. When my Daughter got the bus from Airparks she told the Driver that they wanted the Holiday Inn and not the airport and he said no problem and dropped off at the correct hotel. We had the impression that our Driver could not be bothered to drop us at the correct hotel despite being aware of my Husband’s disability with the struggle we had getting onto the bus with our cases in the first place.

Mrs Browning, 18 May 2022

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

First time using park & hotel. Everything went really smoothly. Directions were very easy to follow & hotel was very clean with everything we needed for a nights stay. Short walk to the airport next morning.

Mrs Nicholson, 18 May 2022

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and everything went perfectly

Mr Cox, 18 May 2022

Ibis
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant for the hotel Courtyard Marriott Luton magic to leave the car and take keys away. Staff so helpful and cheery all the time food wonderful just what we needed thank you holiday extras for that mystery booking will definitely book through you again

Mrs Waters, 18 May 2022


5 out of 5

Everything went smooth. Staff were nice.

Mrs Gore, 17 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect hotel, just what was needed prior to our holiday flight

Mr Derrick, 17 May 2022

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Excellent service, good directions, parking and shuttle bus excellent, hotel very good, short walk to terminal. Will certainly use again. Good value.

Mr Allinson, 15 May 2022

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We were told the shuttle went to hotel but for two in our seventies with back problems and heavy luggage the walk from the bus stop was challenging. Worse than that though choice of food for evening meal was very limited. The 'breakfast' was a joke. They had no breakfast chef and had borrowed one who admitted to not knowing where things were or the systems of the hotel.items kept running out. My wife is dairy intolerant and they had no milk substitute so she could not have any cereal and although all breads had ingredients shown there was non suitable for her

Mr Denney, 11 May 2022

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Airpark was smooth with the shuttle bus arriving within a few minutes. Hotel was excellent with very helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Leaf, 11 May 2022

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The booking process over the telephone was very good with your operative most helpful. The facilities and staff were exactly as described and the whole experiemce went very well.

Mr Marler, 08 May 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Easy hotel check in and car parking hotel met all expectatipns

Mr Dearsley, 07 May 2022

Aubrey Park - Read more Aubrey Park reviews
5 out of 5

Convenient hotel for the airport and the parking was good - regular shuttle service to airport.

Mrs Simkiss, 04 May 2022

Ibis
5 out of 5

Airport Hotel and parking was combined at a good price and hotel was peaceful and comfortable.

Mr Watt, 04 May 2022

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Luton was fine and comfortable, staff were excellent. We made the mistake of going to the Holiday Inn Express first but the staff there were helpful too, directed us to the correct hotel and validated our temporary parking without fuss. Meet and greet worked well although the staff did not seem very happy but it was early morning! A little confusion finding the right car park but ok in the end. On collection the staff told us they couldn't validate our parking ticket so it may be a problem going through the barrier but it worked fine. Overall a good experience.

Mr Piper, 03 May 2022

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and took us to our car

Mr Mordey, 02 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Booking was easy. Everything smooth at check in and collection. Staff helpful

Mrs Robinault, 01 May 2022

Ibis
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and easy parking. All very efficient and speedy.

Mrs Hampshire, 30 Apr 2022

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Helpful staff effortless and easy exactly what you need after a 4hr flight, highly recommended

Mr/S Ward, 29 Apr 2022

Ibis
5 out of 5

The parking was great but the easy hotel is diabolical and the room was not fit to stay in.
We didn’t expect much from a budget hotel but the hygiene standards were shocking. The room stank of smoke. The window frames were rotting and the mattress was only fit for a skip. We did not feel able to sleep in the bed due to the filthy mattress. In addition there wasn’t a bin any where in the room for sanitary disposal.
This hotel needs visiting by health inspectors.

Mrs Mason, 27 Apr 2022

easyHotel
3 out of 5

The hotel and the parking went very smoothly. It was very good value.

Mr Robinson, 27 Apr 2022

easyHotel
5 out of 5

We have just returned home to letter from the Holiday Inn parking company, fining us £100. We parked our car in the drop off area whilst we checked in. The receptionist then proceeded to take 20 minutes to check us in, she was by herself and had a query with another customer. At no time did she warn us that we would be fined if we overstayed the drop off time. All we did was drop our bags in the room once checked in then moved the car to the Airparks location. This apparently took 27 minutes, which was longer than the 15 minutes allowed. This was totally out of our control, and we should be penalised for the inefficiency of the hotel check in process. There should be a drop of point for paying guests and complimentary parking for however long it takes to off load your bags.

Mrs Blackburn, 26 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Cannot fault the off site parking with Airparks. A real improvement now the have ANR systems and you don’t have to leave your keys because you park the car yourself in the designated zone.

Mr Marshall, 25 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top