Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5126 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went well. Good night in hotel and car parking was excellent. Very close to the Airport terminal and easy to find.

Mr Jackson, 27 Oct 2021

Travelodge
5 out of 5

the staff were excellent right from the moment of arrival to leaving.

Mrs Bradley, 24 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All good as described, satisfied.

Mr Bolton, 23 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hampton Hotel at Liverpool Airport is fantastic for a good night’s sleep before an early morning flight, and the parking deals are astonishingly good value. Friendly and helpful staff; pleasant and well-equipped rooms; and so close to the terminal you can see the check-in area from your window (110 paces from hotel doors to check-in doors! We checked in our luggage, then went back to the hotel for the breakfast (included), before going through security. Can’t beat it!

Mrs Nunn, 19 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant, from entering the hotel reception we were looked after by extremely friendly staff, great work team, well done.

Mr Jackson, 18 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel is convenient for an early departure from Liverpool airport and was clean and comfortable. However the bar/restaurant arrangement is far from good. Understaffed, poor food options and the actual food was dreadful. There were a couple of French business men on the table next to us and I was embarrassed that they might think all British food is like this!
Staff are super friendly though.

Ms Kennedy, 14 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Great Airport Hotel, simple parking, easy walk to terminal!

Mr Ellis, 12 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very happy with the whole package: hotel, parking and leaving at the end of the holiday was absolutely seamless.

Ms Unwin, 12 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, great location for Liverpool airport and excellent staff service

Ms Crook, 09 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton - Read more Hampton by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

I booked using a voucher from cancelled trips last year. I had broken my wrist so had the intention of using public transport so no need for parking.
We get to the Hampton at Hilton and 2 rooms had been booked along with 16 days parking ! I had booked 1 room and no parking.
Alarm bells started ringing as we have 16 days parking booked and paid for with vouchers for next year.
The room and bathroom was very nice absolutely no noise from the airport. The bed and pillows were Ok TBH travel lodge beds and pillows are much better ???? . I was expecting top Quality for the top price. The breakfast was delicious ???? buffet style as much as you wanted with bags to take stuff away if you were in a rush.
The staff were friendly and helpful , especially with 2 rooms and parking being booked. The lovely receptionist cancelled a room and the parking
Would I book again ? Well you still haves of my pounds in voucher so I will have to.
I would book that particular hotel for the location if I ever had an early flight from Liverpool.

Mrs Wright, 01 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

We found the staff were very helpful considering that they were not expecting us. We had booked this with Holiday extras over a week previously when we found out that our flight times had been changed. When we got to the Hotel they were not expecting us as Holiday extras had not informed them. They said that this was not the first time and think that people working from home are not passing the information on. They were able to sort this out at the hotel and we had a nice overnight stay. I myself had had difficulty in contacting Holiday extras as they did not seem to answer the phone very quickly. What I needed to be done I didn't feel I could do online and needed to speak to a real person. If it is correct that your staff are working from home then I think you seriously need to revise this policy

Mrs Statter, 05 Sep 2021

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very poor
The hotel was ok...we was booked as room only as they Didn have the correct information..the restaurant was unaware of our pre paid booking...
The transfer to the airport we were charged for at £9
On our return we managed to get through to the hotel after an hour ....to book our transfer back to which they sent us 1 taxi
We could only get 1 suitcase in
As it was a party of 10 ...we had to travel back to the hotel collect our cars 3 of them
To pick the rest up ..we came out of the airport at 5.45pm
And left the airport eventually at 7 30 pm
Very disappointed

Mr Coe, 15 Aug 2021

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
1 out of 5

Staff very pleasant. Only downside/ we had a morning get-up call and we were knocked 1hour earlier than requested.

Mr Robertshaw, 23 Jun 2021

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Good location, facilities were fine for our pre-flight night stopover.

Mr Hibbitts, 03 Jan 2021

Best Western Everglades Park
5 out of 5

All as expected which is why I return each time.Straightforward,as described.

Mr Duffy, 02 Nov 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine from check in to check out

Mr Carey, 11 Oct 2020

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Smooth stay & parking - just what was offered!

Mr Palfreyman, 04 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everyone very Professional

Mr/S Fuller, 15 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great staff at the premiere inn . Clean and very comfy beds. Smooth check in . Parking at Liverpool airport went smoothly too . No problems at all

Mr Wrigglesworth, 03 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All was good. Hotel and parking. Hotel didn’t inform us of much relating to bar services but we found out eventually. The great thing about it this time was the price. Bargain

Mrs Wallace, 03 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went as planned

Miss Maurantonio, 02 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Andrews, 30 Aug 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Always an excellent stay at the Hampton by Hilton rooms first class, clean, good shower. Tea & coffee making. Breakfast was varied and good.

Mrs Charlesworth, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Always an excellent stay at the Hampton by Hilton rooms first class, clean, good shower. Tea & coffee making. Breakfast was varied and good.

Mrs Charlesworth, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top