Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5044 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The most uncomfortable bed we have ever had to sleep on. The air conditioning was stuck on cold in the restaurant and bar area so everyone was wearing coats and scarves, and they had run out of quite a few things on the menu! Will not be using Hampton by Hilton again!!

Mr Oneill, 16 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Always an excellent stay at the Hampton by Hilton rooms first class, clean, good shower. Tea & coffee making. Breakfast was varied and good.

Mrs Charlesworth, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Always an excellent stay at the Hampton by Hilton rooms first class, clean, good shower. Tea & coffee making. Breakfast was varied and good.

Mrs Charlesworth, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Your misleading internet prices, dont advartise rooms which are not avaialable at low prices, its simply crooked an I wont buy again

Mr Austin, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Hotel was as most Premier Inn's very clean and comfortable.Getting to the airport was a short journey,and parking at the long stay carpark was easy.

Mr Walker, 11 Mar 2020

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Great option Hotel with parking

Mrs Morton, 28 Feb 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect stay

Mrs Regan, 28 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great option Hotel with parking

Mrs Morton, 28 Feb 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect stay

Mrs Regan, 28 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great place to stay before flying from Liverpool

Mr Dugdale, 20 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well, no issues

Mr Novak, 19 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were greeted by a receptionist with a beautiful smile.everything went really well.we enjoyed our stay, our 2nd time. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Payne, 17 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I have stayed at many Premier Inns so knew it would be suitable. The location was excellent as close to the airport and the parking very easy within walking distance of the terminal. This was my first visit to Liverpool Airport although I know the city well so it was a good experience. I will use the Holiday extras service again as it was good value.

Mrs Thompson, 17 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I have stayed at many Premier Inns so knew it would be suitable. The location was excellent as close to the airport and the parking very easy within walking distance of the terminal. This was my first visit to Liverpool Airport although I know the city well so it was a good experience. I will use the Holiday extras service again as it was good value.

Mrs Thompson, 17 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff

Mr Renmans, 16 Feb 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Good value for hotel and parking.

Mrs Selby, 31 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Good value for hotel and parking.

Mrs Selby, 31 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel at Liverpool airport, together with long stay parking, was an excellent choice for a fair price.

Mr Pilsbury, 31 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Out of hotel cross the road and into airport cant get any easier.parked right next to hotel.4.30am breakfast very nice for a continental, recommended.

Mr Redmond, 22 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

returned ON A LATER FLIGHT, WONDERFUL TO JUST WALK ACROSS THE ROAD TO THE HOTEL. THE HOTEL IS VERY COMFORTABLE

Mr Rawlings, 22 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was very good,clean and all very helpful. Thank you

Mr Sampson, 22 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast - Read more Hampton by Hilton with breakfast reviews
5 out of 5

Overall very good.

Mr Rawlings, 18 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was fine, very handy for airport and receptionist even took the time to check we knew how to find the long stay car park at the airport.

Mr Morris, 15 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I've been let down by holiday extras twice in Nov/Dec and once in Jan. The first two occasions,I complained to holiday extras and have still not received a reply. On the third occasion,when I reached the Village Hotel,Liverpool,the reception had not received my hol.extras booking.

Mr Campbell, 13 Jan 2020

Village Hotel Liverpool
3 out of 5

Top