Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5189 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Please update your taxi fees to Liverpool airport from the hotels and advise travellers that they need to also pay a £4 drop off fee and a £4 pick up fee.

Mrs Morris, 18 May 2022

Everglades Park
4 out of 5

The hotel was very convenient being just across from the airport and everything was well organised and comfortable.

Mr Carter, 12 May 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was great, we always book hotel and parking package with holiday Extras. We have 4 booked this year and 1 for next year

Mrs Collins, 11 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was delighted with everything until I returned from holiday to find a parking fine waiting for me. There was conflicting info about this in my booking confirmation, in one place saying the overnight parking WAS included and in another that it wasn’t. I asked when checking in, booking and paying for breakfast; the receptionist did confirm that it wasn’t included, but didn’t direct me elsewhere to pay for it so I thought it had been added to my bill, but it wasn’t. Thankfully, when I appealed and explained this the charge was cancelled, but it would be good if the staff were trained to clearly direct people to the parking pay point. If not for that I’d have given the experience 10 stars.

Mrs Sage, 01 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel perfect, staff helpful, parking very easy. We have used this service before and would recommend it to anyone requiring hotel with parking.

Mr Beckett, 05 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Accommodation great but food in restaurant was not great: Chili con Carne rather tasteless.

Mr Mackenzie, 05 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Number plate was not recognised at exit from car park. Was asking for £100 but sorted with a phone call to helpline

Mr Imrie, 31 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

I have already provided a lengthy email detailing our poor experience

Mr Smith, 29 Mar 2022

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

We thought the hotel with parking we booked with you was just that. We read in information that parking at the hotel would be on the 5th floor, and only if the hotel car park was full would we be asked to relocate our car to the overflow car park some fair distance away. We specifically booked this hotel because of its close proximity to the airport and close convenient parking as I am a disabled driver and have distinct mobility problems that means walking any distance is met with severe discomfort. When we arrived at the hotel we parked on the 5th floor of the hotel which was almost empty to confirm our booking. We were very surprised to be told in no uncertain terms that we would not be allowed to park at the hotel and must use the overflow car park a fair distance away,and on return from our holiday walk from the airport to the hotel and collect our car the following day. Eventually we did find a disabled bay about, for me, a 15 minute walk away from the hotel. On our return from holiday we visited our car to check everything was ok, then in inclement weather faced a wet and cold 15 minute walk to the hotel reception to check in. Obviously we had to face the same 15 minute walk back to our car in the overflow car park after checking out of the hotel, again in inclement weather. I am in my mid seventies and this experience was very unwelcome and NOT what we thought we had booked. The hotel shunned any resposibility and did say that they had not even been paid yet by holiday extras for our stay and would not accept any resposibility whatsoever for the parking issue we raised. So essentially things did not run smoothly and suggest that you must ensure that your clients are provided with unequivocal imformation that does not lead to any misunderstanding and in our case great difficulty. Following our check in at the hotel upon our return from holiday we found the staff helpful but uninterested in our parking issue merely pointing the finger of blame to be beyond their control. Our room was a reasonable standard but the hotel special meal which I ordered for some £13 was miniscule and a complete disgrace. I immediately declined the meal which was not even worthy of being called a CHILDS potion and was refunded my costs.The on duty manager was in agreement with my comments and apologised, allocating us a complimentary drink as a goodwill gesture. I finished off the evening sharing my wifes meal which was a poor end to our negative experience that was booked via holiday extras.

Mr Smith, 28 Mar 2022

Hampton by Hilton
2 out of 5

Have stayed at the Hampton Hilton many times and used the long stay car park. Whilst the hotel was ok it was not good value for money so next time I will look at booking another cheaper hotel

Mrs Batchelor, 27 Mar 2022

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Information was not passed on to the hotel -only that my name was Mr Temp Booking!
Car park also had no info on booking .
Easier to book both direct next time not through holiday extras

Mr Tempbooking, 24 Mar 2022

Hampton by Hilton - Read more Hampton by Hilton reviews
1 out of 5

Everything was just right. No problems at all. Very good experience.

Mrs Walker, 19 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great park and stay package for Liverpool airport. Arrived, parked, walked to airport. On return landed 11pm. Collected bags Crossed forecourt into hotel. In bed by 12. Morning, Breakfast then walked to car park to drive home. Perfect end to holiday

Mr Shaw, 02 Mar 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been closer to the airport, just a 2 minute walk!!

Mrs Simpson, 25 Feb 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

We had an early flight and travelled to Liverpool airport in our car. Chose this option for convenience. Premier Inn do charge £5 to park the one night of your stay. Not sure about that. The long stay car park was five minutes walk to departures, good really. It was easy going through the departures, even with COVID paperwork requirements. Coming back in, I'm not good with stairs and there were those coming off the plane, and a long walk to three sets of stairs. It was again easy to get through passport control and back to our car.

Mr Caley, 13 Feb 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel and parking were decent enough, the room as good as any Premier Inn, anywhere in the country. It does cost an extra £5 to park and you have to get the ticket outside the hotel, which when it is dark, wet and windy, is not ideal.
There is nowhere nearby for dinner so we decided to use the restaurant, the food was expensive and not as described in the menu, the staff are not really bothered if you enjoyed it or not, they never questioned why the plates were half full!
Breakfast was even worse, £17 for 2 continental breakfasts, that include porridge. Not much in the way of anything continental, a few flakes and a croissant or two. I asked where the porridge was, only to be met by blank stares from the young staff, who looked about the counter, before saying he would ask in the kitchen. He then reappeared and said that if I would like to wait they could make some plain porridge, but had nothing to put in it, I declined. I decided to take some pancakes and honey they turned out to be stale and dry, when I said to the staff I was met with a shrug, that is all they have, fresh out this morning!
Disappointing, we should have ate at the airport, at least would have had more choice.

Mr Farrell, 12 Feb 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Good hotel and easy parking

Dr Bellouere, 04 Feb 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went excellently with no hiccups exactly as expected. Hotel staff pleasant and helpful. Rooms spacious and clean.

Mrs Towers, 13 Jan 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel right next to the airport- the room was comfortable with everything you would expect- breakfast although self service it was good

Mr Southam, 04 Jan 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant

Mr Collins, 15 Dec 2021

Travelodge
5 out of 5

No, nothing went smoothly. Restaurant shut, given take away menus, eg: McDonald's, KFC, etc. Teens stay on third floor, our floor, running amok, shouting, running, doors banging etc until 4 A.M..... Never again staying here.

Mr Kirchoff, 09 Dec 2021

Travelodge
1 out of 5

great night it could not be better with fantastic staff clean rooms
value for money

Mr Craven, 03 Dec 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking at Village Hotel , Wiston, Liverpool through yourselves but when we arrived they had no booking, fortunately we took a print to show them as they could not contact anyone at holiday extras.

Mr Gannon, 02 Nov 2021

Village Hotel Liverpool
3 out of 5

Everything went well. Good night in hotel and car parking was excellent. Very close to the Airport terminal and easy to find.

Mr Jackson, 27 Oct 2021

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Top