Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5087 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Good location, facilities were fine for our pre-flight night stopover.

Mr Hibbitts, 03 Jan 2021

Best Western Everglades Park
5 out of 5

All as expected which is why I return each time.Straightforward,as described.

Mr Duffy, 02 Nov 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine from check in to check out

Mr Carey, 11 Oct 2020

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Smooth stay & parking - just what was offered!

Mr Palfreyman, 04 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everyone very Professional

Mr/S Fuller, 15 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great staff at the premiere inn . Clean and very comfy beds. Smooth check in . Parking at Liverpool airport went smoothly too . No problems at all

Mr Wrigglesworth, 03 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All was good. Hotel and parking. Hotel didn’t inform us of much relating to bar services but we found out eventually. The great thing about it this time was the price. Bargain

Mrs Wallace, 03 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went as planned

Miss Maurantonio, 02 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Andrews, 30 Aug 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Always an excellent stay at the Hampton by Hilton rooms first class, clean, good shower. Tea & coffee making. Breakfast was varied and good.

Mrs Charlesworth, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Always an excellent stay at the Hampton by Hilton rooms first class, clean, good shower. Tea & coffee making. Breakfast was varied and good.

Mrs Charlesworth, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was as most Premier Inn's very clean and comfortable.Getting to the airport was a short journey,and parking at the long stay carpark was easy.

Mr Walker, 11 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect stay

Mrs Regan, 28 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great option Hotel with parking

Mrs Morton, 28 Feb 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great option Hotel with parking

Mrs Morton, 28 Feb 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Perfect stay

Mrs Regan, 28 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great place to stay before flying from Liverpool

Mr Dugdale, 20 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well, no issues

Mr Novak, 19 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I have stayed at many Premier Inns so knew it would be suitable. The location was excellent as close to the airport and the parking very easy within walking distance of the terminal. This was my first visit to Liverpool Airport although I know the city well so it was a good experience. I will use the Holiday extras service again as it was good value.

Mrs Thompson, 17 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I have stayed at many Premier Inns so knew it would be suitable. The location was excellent as close to the airport and the parking very easy within walking distance of the terminal. This was my first visit to Liverpool Airport although I know the city well so it was a good experience. I will use the Holiday extras service again as it was good value.

Mrs Thompson, 17 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were greeted by a receptionist with a beautiful smile.everything went really well.we enjoyed our stay, our 2nd time. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Payne, 17 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff

Mr Renmans, 16 Feb 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Good value for hotel and parking.

Mrs Selby, 31 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel at Liverpool airport, together with long stay parking, was an excellent choice for a fair price.

Mr Pilsbury, 31 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top