Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5092 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Noise and couldn't sleep then holiday cancelled and you won't refund my parking

Mrs Bell, 16 Oct 2020

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
1 out of 5

Everything was fine from check in to check out

Mr Carey, 11 Oct 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Make it clearer which car park you need to park in I was charged 45 pound by Hilton for parking on upper level
Could’ve made it clear there were food and drink restrictions in place poor menu and food appalling for a Hilton and the Airport Lounge restricted menu was disgusting no value for money will not be using hotel or lounges whilst COVID restrictionists are in place and if service is restricted why are they still charging full price

Mr Jones, 07 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
2 out of 5

Smooth stay & parking - just what was offered!

Mr Palfreyman, 04 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly receptionist, social distancing in place. Only problem, sat nav postcode given took us to airport rather than the hotel - we had to pay £4 to get out!

Mrs Armstrong, 22 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Confusing over car parking and which car park we could use. Hotel hadnt had a derp clean, furniture with stains on entrance door cigarette ends all over floor. Breakfast bag was a joke. Tried to charge us £180.
00 for parking on return.

Mr Wilkinson, 21 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

Everyone very Professional

Mr/S Fuller, 15 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Arrived at hotel and they had not got us booked in for dinner so had to forward receipt from you. We were second clients that day with this problem

Mrs Montague, 07 Sep 2020

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
4 out of 5

Very disappointed with the hotel restaurant, we only had a minimal choice of menu which was take-away food served in a box. Also the bar only served drinks in cans, no draught lager and gin & tonic in a can (not even a glass so we got ours from our room). We realise things are very different at the moment due to Covid but when restaurants and pubs have reopened, we expected better from a hotel. No problems with the parking, everything went smoothly.

Mrs Palmer, 04 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Car parking was great no problems at all. I had phoned the hotel to see if bar and restaurant was open to be told yes but limited menu. The bar was a fridge with bottles in and 4 hard benches in reception. The limited menu wasnt the problem the quality of food was dreadful. Would have marked it lower the staff were trying their best in difficult circumstances

Mrs Syme, 04 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

All was good. Hotel and parking. Hotel didn’t inform us of much relating to bar services but we found out eventually. The great thing about it this time was the price. Bargain

Mrs Wallace, 03 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great staff at the premiere inn . Clean and very comfy beds. Smooth check in . Parking at Liverpool airport went smoothly too . No problems at all

Mr Wrigglesworth, 03 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went as planned

Miss Maurantonio, 02 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel did there best in the circumstances ( Covid 19 ) , a bit disappointed with breakfast, plus to say this was included in the price .
Parking close to hotel and airport, brilliant.

Mr Thorley, 31 Aug 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Andrews, 30 Aug 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Communication poor

Mr Linden, 22 Aug 2020

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

All fine except mattress was very hard both got back ache. Staff very helpful, breakfast continental only and poor.

Mr Bartholomew, 20 Aug 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The most uncomfortable bed we have ever had to sleep on. The air conditioning was stuck on cold in the restaurant and bar area so everyone was wearing coats and scarves, and they had run out of quite a few things on the menu! Will not be using Hampton by Hilton again!!

Mr Oneill, 16 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

The most uncomfortable bed we have ever had to sleep on. The air conditioning was stuck on cold in the restaurant and bar area so everyone was wearing coats and scarves, and they had run out of quite a few things on the menu! Will not be using Hampton by Hilton again!!

Mr Oneill, 16 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

Always an excellent stay at the Hampton by Hilton rooms first class, clean, good shower. Tea & coffee making. Breakfast was varied and good.

Mrs Charlesworth, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Your misleading internet prices, dont advartise rooms which are not avaialable at low prices, its simply crooked an I wont buy again

Mr Austin, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

Always an excellent stay at the Hampton by Hilton rooms first class, clean, good shower. Tea & coffee making. Breakfast was varied and good.

Mrs Charlesworth, 14 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was as most Premier Inn's very clean and comfortable.Getting to the airport was a short journey,and parking at the long stay carpark was easy.

Mr Walker, 11 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect stay

Mrs Regan, 28 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top