Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2859 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The staff were friendly in both transferring us to the hotel and picking us up from the airport. The service was very quick when collecting our car.

Mr Angel, 11 May 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking. Comfortable, not much on the menu had d to get a taker away.

Mr/S Micallef, 10 May 2022

Britannia
5 out of 5

Rooms was dirty

Mr Mansfield, 08 May 2022

Britannia
2 out of 5

All went well with accommodation and outward trip. The dinner , purchased as an extra was the worst we have had in years. I would not buy dinner again there. Despite following return instructions, no taxis were available and we had a 40min wait for our return car.

Mr Gough, 08 May 2022

Britannia
4 out of 5

Booking went smoothly and hotel food was good and stay and parking was good the only disappointment was the taxi as it was so busy when we got got back we had to queue for 15minutes and then wait for our taxi to arrive which took another 20minutes

Mrs Wood, 08 May 2022

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything smooth and easy hotel as expected booking at parking couldn't be found but sorted quickly return pick up very quick easy collection of keys and car

Mr Yarborough, 07 May 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

we loved our stay at hotel made our travel to Spain so much easier ????

Mrs Cartwright, 04 May 2022

Britannia
5 out of 5

Arrived at hotel after parking car no problem, hotel had no booking for us. Sat in hotel reception while trying to sort out why no bookings. Hotel told us this happens often. Not a great start to the holiday. Not impressed!

Mrs Clarke, 27 Apr 2022

Travelodge
2 out of 5

Good location for hotel but its more like a 5-10 mins walk to the terminal. Sentinel car park was excellent and hassle free. ????

Mr Dustin, 19 Apr 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, lovely hotel just across the road from the airport

Mrs Morgan, 09 Apr 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All went smoothly from a very helpful check in,friendly bar staff and cheerful restaurant staff.

Mr Bartholomew, 07 Apr 2022

Britannia
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service and staff, good knowledge and well mannered

Mr Goddard, 05 Apr 2022

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good travel lodge close to airport good value

Mrs Hornsey, 05 Apr 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

there was only one member of staff looking after the bar and meal orders. She was rushed off her feet and huge queues built up at the bar

Mr Shovlin, 28 Mar 2022

Britannia
4 out of 5

Being knocked up at 5 in the morning by the police was not a pleasant experience!!

Mrs Skellorn, 24 Mar 2022

Britannia
3 out of 5

Directions to hotel and parking facility were clear, check-in at both was fast and straightforward, transport to and from airport was excellent.

Mrs Carmichael, 18 Mar 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

I've always given Britannia at Leeds Bradford Airport a 10 and I would of done this time but since coronavirus Arrow Cars who drive you to and from the airport are getting unreliable due to lack of staff I think. On going they were 10 minutes late and returning there was a 40 minute wait.

Mrs Hopkins, 14 Mar 2022

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything was absolutely% excellent! Things couldn't have been better organised and problems resolved if I had arranged things myself. From the Travelodge where we were helped by Olga, the receptionist and the night duty person, (I think her name was Lucy) to the people at Saracen Parking. A really competent, efficient service. Thank you Holiday Extras

Ms Smith, 12 Mar 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Nice enough for a short stay

Mrs Chadwick, 12 Mar 2022

Britannia
4 out of 5

very nice hotel. Staff helpful

Mr Needham, 06 Mar 2022

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great stay bed very comfortable and staff very
Helpfully

Mr Worrall, 25 Feb 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Issues with HA site and app, and incorrect info provided, caused me to have to pay for an extra night's hotel. Still trying to resolve this with your customer service team. Not happy.

Mrs Prince, 23 Feb 2022

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Taxi service to airport better than expected as the cost quoted was a return fare.

Mrs Mawson, 19 Feb 2022

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from check in to check out, however the hotel wreaked of cigarette smoke throughout the building, which was extremely unpleasant. The dining facilities looked poor, so we decided to go out to eat. The room was clean but extremely tired & in need of some upgrades. In spite of having the convenience of car parking with transfers to & from the airport, we would not stay here again.

Mrs Langan, 06 Feb 2022

Britannia
2 out of 5

Top