Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2736 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel itself was fine, if dated - but the airport taxi they booked for us did not arrive, and they were hopeless at sorting it, we needed up having to book our own (as well as another couple of guests) and were half an hour late to the airport. I would never stay here again on that basis. The taxi driver we eventually got explained they have serious staffing issues and there was never any guarantee of someone being on duty at 6am and the hotel should have known that. Not good.

Mrs Prince, 23 Oct 2021

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

Hotel clean, staff pleasant and professional but general appearance of the hotel very tired and definitely in need of an upgrade. Wouldn't use again.

Mr King, 22 Oct 2021

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

The hotel needs some tlc and the breakfast was not good

Mr Evans, 17 Oct 2021

Britannia
1 out of 5

The stay at Sentinel car park very slick and professional

Mr Stott, 17 Oct 2021

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Wonderful we will be using you again next September% recommended

Mr Kay, 16 Oct 2021

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Friendly staff but hotel was a bit grubby could do with a good clean..taxi didn’t pick us up from the airport on return even though the hotel pre booked it and we payed up front !car was left for a week and was fine.was ok for the price.

Miss Scahill, 14 Oct 2021

Britannia
3 out of 5

Room not particularly clean, which is a worry during Covid. We booked an accessible room for a wheelchair user along with parking on the basis of your advertisement that the hotel can book a taxi to the airport, which would cost between £12-£15. Turned out that there are no taxis in the Leeds area that can take electric wheelchairs. We had no choice, but to book a taxi from Bradford at a cost of £40. Hard to believe for a city the size of Leeds, but you need to be aware of this and make it absolutely clear to wheelchair users.

Miss Monaghan, 12 Oct 2021

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

Excellent as always . Booking for hotel with parking very reasonable cost and booked an extra night on return at the last minute due to flight changes.

Ms Boyd, 11 Oct 2021

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel room was good and facilities perfect. The problem was with the taxi service. It was late picking us up to take us to the airport and we had to wait over 30 minutes for a taxi back from the airport.

Mr Smart, 09 Oct 2021

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

The car park was very easy to find, and the service very efficient. We felt the car was going to be safe.
The transfer to the hotel was quick and comfortable and the driver pointed out the pick up point for on the way back.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff very helpful. We actually had a view of a field of sheep through the window.
It was a 10min walk to the airport departures, which might be a bit of a problem in the rain, but we were lucky with the weather.
Upon our return there was a bus waiting for us. A short journey back to the car park bad we were in the car and off.
Very impressed and we will definitely use again.

Mrs Winstanley, 07 Oct 2021

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The hotel was terrible the room next to ours had the door kicked in and there was partying going on all night and people being sick shouting it was so scary we did not dare leave our room and there was no one on reception to complain to . Never again !!

Mrs Exley, 06 Oct 2021

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Nice clean hotel good location for airport

Mr Holland, 05 Oct 2021

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and saved travel stress

Ms Benn, 24 Sep 2021

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, very convenient, we will do it again.

Mr Severn, 24 Sep 2021

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel ideal and well priced for park and stay, close to Leeds Bradford airport, hotel arranges taxi service for the airport for £6 each way. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Mitchell, 16 Nov 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Sparkes, 02 Oct 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Although we are experiencing unusual times the hotel was clean, well organised and the staff were friendly and helpful. Car parking facilities were very good as was the transport to and from the airport.

Mr Simcox, 22 Sep 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

The booking went smoothly. But the hotel is shabby. Was sitting having a drink and could see dead flies and cobwebs in a few areas ... above mirrors or pictures etc

Mrs Mcdonnell, 07 Mar 2020

Britannia
3 out of 5

Convenient and reliable sentinel parking and Travelodge across the road from the airport

Mrs Barratclough, 09 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Convenient and reliable sentinel parking and Travelodge across the road from the airport

Mrs Barratclough, 09 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Hotel is walking distance from airport.

Mrs Marriott, 03 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Good hotel with helpful staff. Good secure parking at the hotel.

Mr Owen, 01 Feb 2020

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

A thoroughly professional and friendly experience from start to finish. Everything went like clockwork and all staff were friendly and helpful throughout. It couldn't have gone better.

Mrs Ratcliffe, 24 Jan 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Used many times before. Convenient and very near airport. Rooms comfortable and will definitely use again.

Mrs Beesley, 03 Jan 2020

Britannia
4 out of 5

Top