Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2703 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Sparkes, 02 Oct 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Although we are experiencing unusual times the hotel was clean, well organised and the staff were friendly and helpful. Car parking facilities were very good as was the transport to and from the airport.

Mr Simcox, 22 Sep 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

We had an excellent experience with the park and fly at Britannia Hotel, Leeds Bradford Airport. The hotel was easy to find and there was plenty of parking available. Check in was fast and straightforward, with a very helpful lady who explained about transfers and booked our taxi. The hotel was pleasant and the room was comfortable, with a lovely view. The taxi was on time the next morning and the transfer took about 10 minutes. There was a slight hiccup on our return as due to Covid the taxi pick up area had moved and there was no one around to explain what to do. Fortunately another passenger had a phone number which I called and the taxi arrived within 5 minutes.

Mrs Giles, 23 Aug 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

The booking went smoothly. But the hotel is shabby. Was sitting having a drink and could see dead flies and cobwebs in a few areas ... above mirrors or pictures etc

Mrs Mcdonnell, 07 Mar 2020

Britannia
3 out of 5

Convenient and reliable sentinel parking and Travelodge across the road from the airport

Mrs Barratclough, 09 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Convenient and reliable sentinel parking and Travelodge across the road from the airport

Mrs Barratclough, 09 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Hotel is walking distance from airport.

Mrs Marriott, 03 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Good hotel with helpful staff. Good secure parking at the hotel.

Mr Owen, 01 Feb 2020

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

A thoroughly professional and friendly experience from start to finish. Everything went like clockwork and all staff were friendly and helpful throughout. It couldn't have gone better.

Mrs Ratcliffe, 24 Jan 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Used many times before. Convenient and very near airport. Rooms comfortable and will definitely use again.

Mrs Beesley, 03 Jan 2020

Britannia
4 out of 5

We did not get our early call or paper. Fortunately we didn't sleep too deeply and I was awake early. Would not use this hotel again.

Frau Mol, 06 Dec 2019

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

Always a competitive price

Mrs Hopkins, 19 Oct 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, from check in to picking up our car after the holiday. The hotel is very nice and in a very quiet area , beds are comfortable and the food and bar areas are both good. Enjoyed our stay.

Mrs Schilling, 17 Oct 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, from check in to picking up our car after the holiday. The hotel is very nice and in a very quiet area , beds are comfortable and the food and bar areas are both good. Enjoyed our stay.

Mrs Schilling, 17 Oct 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

First time I had used parking not at the airport, I was pleasantly surprised, hotel staff were lovely and so accommodating with my 18 month old. Was ideal as we had such an early flight. Would definitely book again and recommend.

Miss Ramsden, 22 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, everything about the hotel was nice apart from the bathroom which definitely could do with an update (Mercure Parkway) but hey ho we were only there for one night.

Mr Skinner, 18 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I was happy with the service.

Mr Elliott, 11 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Very smooth, parking no problem, hotel lovely - a very comfy bed after a long day travelling!

Mrs Warsap, 02 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

No parking space available, uncomfortable bed dated rooms

Mr Purdy, 31 Aug 2019

Britannia
3 out of 5

Hotel was dated but clean and had all the amenities needed.
Reception staff friendly and extremely helpful.
Great for staying before flying but car park very full when hotel is busy.

Mr Hair, 30 Aug 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

A very efficient and joined-up service which I will be using again.

Herr Weigel, 30 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Service great from the phone call to book hotel and parking. Gret service with txis to and from airport.
Rooms basic but enough. Clean.
Brekfast was good
Definatly do it again

Herr Daehne, 23 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and made easy definitely recommend Top job thanks

Herr Brink, 06 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was a short taxi ride from the airport. Check in was fast and efficient and the taxi had already been booked for the morning. Rooms were really nice. A stress free start to our holiday.

Mrs Stewart, 05 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top