Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4607 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I found the experience was a lot less stressful than trying to arrive at the airport from home the same morning as flying.We had time to find the security car park the night before too.Comfortable bed at hotel.

Mrs Blair, 25 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect for me

Mrs Campbell, 24 Sep 2022


5 out of 5

Smooth, easy booking. So handy for airport parking and hotel if required. Highly recommended

Ms Greig, 23 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking worked great

Mrs Cassidy, 19 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, no problems.

Mr Dobson, 18 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

A seamless experience and the facilities were good.

Mr Murray, 18 Sep 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mr Bridges, 18 Sep 2022

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and no complaints about staff.

Mr Downie, 16 Sep 2022

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent service and perfect location for the airport. Couldn’t fault anything about the hotel staff or location

Mrs Crayk, 13 Sep 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Made for a stress free journey

Mrs Armstrong, 11 Sep 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very pleased with our hotel and parking arrangements

Mr Munro, 11 Sep 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Our hotel was closed when you returned home from our flight

Mrs Burdis, 10 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

All was fine, hotel location excellent.

Mr Vester, 08 Sep 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy parking

Mrs Pratt, 08 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Overnight accommodation and transfers to/from secure car park were as described with no unexpected problems or delays.

Mr Johnston, 07 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent reception staff same for cafe food staff
Our Room very clean and modern shower toilet excellent

Mrs Tindale, 07 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Brilliant, smooth no hassles. Highly recommended.

Mr Maclean, 05 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly.Hotel rooms well equipped and very comfortable.Helpful staff and we enjoyed good meal in restaurant.

Mrs White, 03 Sep 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

All smoothly staff excellent

Mr Mcgregor, 03 Sep 2022


5 out of 5

Hotel, hotel parking and bus transfer to airport was excellent. Coming home waited 30 minutes for bus! When phoning to check was abruptly told buses run regularly and have some patience, very poor

Mr Arnot, 31 Aug 2022

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel was well located to Edinburgh Airport with free shuttle bus. Friendly staff and good restaurant food.

Mr Hoyle, 30 Aug 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Premier Inn. Good comfortable room. Restaurant was good, food was enjoyable that we had for evening meal.

Mrs Fryer, 25 Aug 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel (Doubletree by Hilton) at Edinburgh Airport was excellent. A very comfortable room and hot drinks and pastries available in the early hours (prior to breakfast service). No problem getting a parking space and easy access to car park on return.

Mrs Cant, 24 Aug 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

A friend recommended holiday extras to me and I have used them several times when travelling
Everything has always gone smoothly and been an extra bonus to my holiday

Mrs Herlihy, 19 Aug 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top