Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4381 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was easy to arrange. Hotel night before my holiday was comfortable and in a great location. Directions to hotel and to secure car park were excellent and easy to follow. Parking went smoothly for drop off and pick up. Communication throughout was great.

Mr Allan, 22 May 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Great stay overnight before flight to America, pleasant, efficient staff. Perfect start to the holiday.

Mr Fraser, 22 May 2022

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great hotel and parking at the hotel removes the hassle of airport parking which can be a nightmare

Mrs Rigby, 21 May 2022

Marriott
5 out of 5

On arrival we were informed that the restaurant was closed due to staff shortages, the bar ran out of various draft drinks with no stock to bring back on line
One young man in the bar was very helpful !

Mr Dawes, 20 May 2022

Marriott
3 out of 5

Very thing about the hotel was spot on

Mr Marshall, 14 May 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel booking and car parking at Edinburgh airport all went smoothly after a change of hotel following good notification from Holiday Extras that our original choice of hotel could be compromised by a noisy event in the vicinity.

Mr Blake, 14 May 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Excellent price for overnight stay and parking at Edinburgh Airport. Everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend????

Ms Clark, 13 May 2022


5 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected. Great value for money. Good bus service from carpark to airport and no hassle on our return.

Miss Younger, 12 May 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and facilities good.

Mr Tosh, 10 May 2022


5 out of 5

As advertised but delivered with a positive and friendly attitude

Mr Lusty, 08 May 2022

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great price. Hotel close to airport with parking in airport grounds.

Mr Gascoigne, 02 May 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

From Booking to the end it went well this hotel was first class parked with ease and buses to airport on request the staff at this hotel were first class The breakfast was delicious. The room was excellent too!

Miss Graham, 02 May 2022


5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Very friendly staff and quick check-in and out.

Mr Watson, 02 May 2022

Marriott
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable

Mr Wilson, 25 Apr 2022

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Couldn't find space at parking company to start with but lady in office was nice and helped us out.

Mr Elrick, 24 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems apart from having to use the chat line to amend parking times. Was unable to do it via the website.

Mrs Haddock, 24 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel plus parking. Great price and everything went smoothly. We always use Holiday Extras for parking and hotel too if the flight times mean we need one.

Mrs Ettles, 17 Apr 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Parking at the Doubletree Hilton, Edinburgh airport is completely stress free.
It's a 5 minute walk to the terminal which is fine as long as the weather is good!

Mrs Taylor, 16 Apr 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

We arrived at the Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh, the safe Carpark, was directly opposite. (If you are a day late, there is no extra charge). In the morning, the staff at reception called the shuttle bus and it was there in five minutes. The bus collected us from the Airport stand on our return, and took us back to the Hotel to pick up our car. No worries, and how easy was that! Terrific value too!

Mrs Longhurst, 16 Apr 2022


5 out of 5

We stayed at the Doubletree Hilton hotel at the beginning and end of a short city break and parked our car in the hotel car park. It was absolutely completely stress free.

Mrs Taylor, 13 Apr 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Didn’t c anyone but smith run in and parked, bus came and within minutes of parking we were at airport - same on way back!

Mr Irvine, 10 Apr 2022

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Arthur, 10 Apr 2022

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and the staff extremely helpful. Car parking was easy and all within walking distance of the airport terminal building.

Ms Paterson, 10 Apr 2022

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

You described our superior room as overlooking the golf course and having a mini bar. When we told the hotel we didn't have a view or mini bar, thinking we were in the wrong room they said that was incorrect. The superior room has neither and to take it up with Expedia.

Mrs Keddie, 09 Apr 2022


4 out of 5

Top