Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4178 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All as described

Mrs Allen, 02 Oct 2021

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel perfect. Hotel and parking more expensive than the voucher I received. Had to add shortfall . Staff friendly and helpful. Price of hotel and parking up a lot after lockdown.

Mr Bain, 27 Sep 2021

Marriott
3 out of 5

Disappointed that the license recognition system failed to recognise my car, otherwise all went well.

Mr Blues, 27 Sep 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the transfer from hotel to terminal was not running, in fact you had to order and pay a taxi for the transfer. That was not what was in the description.

Mrs Bell, 24 Sep 2021

DoubleTree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan from the very helpful member of your staff who reorganised my accommodation when the initial booking was cancelled almost last minute due to providing accommodation for travellers returning from red list countries as. The hotel was excellent and the parking facility at tge hotel brilliant

Mrs Rigby, 31 Aug 2021

Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff good. Hotel a little tired

Mr Bennett, 30 Aug 2021

Marriott
4 out of 5

Yes, ut all went smoothly. The room we were given at the Marriot was lovely and we caught the service bus to Edinburgh Airport right in front of the hotel. The transfer was quick and at £2.50 per person each way it was cist effective.

Mrs Hepburn, 21 Jul 2021

Marriott
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, lovely staff - whole experience went very smoothly and felt safe too

Mrs Bates, 08 Jun 2021

Marriott
5 out of 5

Room and facilities were great and staff very friendly and efficient

Ms Fraser, 22 Nov 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel well located, staff very helpful, good night's sleep before early flight. Parking worked out really well.

Mr Spalding, 04 Oct 2020

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent staff couldn't have been more helpful. Easy transfers to airport both ways. Comfortable room, Covid restrictions very well observed, would definitely come back here

Mrs Kizewski, 27 Sep 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel I booked was beautiful: clean, modern, comfortable. Parking on site was simple. Because of the pandemic, breakfast was a simple continental style plus a hot roll, nice and fresh. Staff very helpful.

Ms Drummond, 18 Aug 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

A modern hotel with pleasant staff and comfortable. Good breakfast.Location ideal.

Mr Buchanan, 16 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

A modern hotel with pleasant staff and comfortable. Good breakfast.Location ideal.

Mr Buchanan, 16 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The booking was easy, a good price and on the day the check in and parking arrangements worked without a hitch. Hotel was nice and I was reassured to be able to park my car under a security camera

Miss Kirk, 14 Mar 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

The booking was easy, a good price and on the day the check in and parking arrangements worked without a hitch. Hotel was nice and I was reassured to be able to park my car under a security camera

Miss Kirk, 14 Mar 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

Premierair parking at Edinburgh airport- I would highly recommend them. Easy to find and check in. Also when we returned, our car would not start, Tony and Lindsay were superb, got the car started for us. So friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again. Thank you guys!

Mr Mackay, 13 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Premierair parking at Edinburgh airport- I would highly recommend them. Easy to find and check in. Also when we returned, our car would not start, Tony and Lindsay were superb, got the car started for us. So friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again. Thank you guys!

Mr Mackay, 13 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

i was expecting there to be a hotel bus to the airport. however i had to catch the service bus no. at 4.30 in the morning. it was just outside the hotel on the public road. i'd rather have stepped directly from the hotel into a bus. and i was given a ground floor room, which i thought was not the policy for single women. however i didn't complain as i was happy to have arrived in one piece having had issues with my car in getting there. staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Harper, 11 Mar 2020

Marriott
4 out of 5

I was a bit surprised to see so many deliveries of Carry out meals being delivered to the hotel although as your restaurant prices Very steep, I suppose this can’t be helped and quite genius of the customer to think of this. We sat in the bar area for a while as we didn’t have a working television in our room & even the people next to us had been to a chip shop & were busy eating theirs quite openly.

Mr Mcfee, 11 Mar 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

Easy. You park the car, check into hotel, stay the night in a real comfy room, get the bus to terminal in the morning after breakfast ( which we didn`t know was included). Bus back to hotel to collect car. . What`s not to like.

Mr Honeyman, 11 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Facilities great, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. All one needs for a 1/2 night stay. Staff very helpful and food of a great standard and not too expensive.

Mrs Paterson, 08 Mar 2020

Moxy with PremiAir Parking
5 out of 5

Easy transfers and distance to terminal and only a short wait departing and arriving

Mr Gross, 07 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Overnight stay with car parking for a week at Marriott Hotel Edinburgh went very smoothly and was very good value. The hotel car park was very busy when we arrived and the receptionist enquired solicitously if we had managed to find a suitable place (we had.) Room was spacious and comfortable. Express Bus from outside hotel entrance runs every 10 minutes day and night and stops right at terminal door. Friends who were on our return flight and whom we gave a lift home said they would use this service next time.

Mrs Still, 06 Mar 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

Top