Search parking at Bristol

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments kindly left by some of our customers after their holiday. They booked Bristol airport parking with Holiday Extras and have scored the services and described their overall experience for our attention and yours.

Our customers rated Bristol Airport Parking on average 9/10 (70559 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

I have used the Bristol airport multi storey car park several times. I have always pre-booked because the price is outrageous if you don't. Air travel has come down in price over the last 30 years but car park charges have gone up at a hideous rate.
The automatic number plate recognition software has consistently failed to read my car registration plate. However, by using the Help button at the exit barrier the staff have been very courteous and assisted my exit from the car park smoothly.

Mr Cobb, 02 Feb 2021

Multi-Storey
4 out of 5

Unfortunately the barrier would not lift. ( Bristol long stay) When I went to inquire I was told there was no booking until I related my booking instructions. I was then told they had found the invoice but 'Holiday extras' had not informed them (or words to that effect)

Mr Normanjtodd1947, 12 Jan 2021

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
3 out of 5

Excellent service, able to use my vouchers and car park immediately opposite Bristol airport terminal.

Mrs James, 12 Jan 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't meet any staff, but it was easy to get in and out of the car park.

Ms Hernandez-Fuent, 07 Jan 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I wasn't able to take my car in time due to a breakdown, actually the car is still there while I'm arranging a tow truck service to take it out.
I called to try and extend the booking to avoid paying the extra cost and the operator told me that there was no other way than paying the extra cost (£15 per day) whenever I get the car out. I think you should have a different policy for circumstances like this one.

Mr Rodriguez, 06 Jan 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We tried to extend our car park stay but you gave a phone number to phone, the call itself then cost us £28 and after being on hold for almost an hour nobody even answered!

Miss Sharpe, 04 Jan 2021

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly once parked. The directions given by the Google maps from your site to the multi storey carpark at Bristol Airport where very inaccurate.
The overall experience of using you was very good and I would definitely recommend

Mr Elks, 04 Jan 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly thanks will use them again

Mr Lewis, 04 Jan 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to get in touch with you as are flight was cancelled, the person I talked to was very helpful. The airport could do with more way out signs

Mrs Carroll, 01 Jan 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff is the best! Super helpful!

Miss Munozhurtado, 28 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Hamilton, 26 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Location good gust need to now the true location as post code was way out

Mr Rodgers, 26 Dec 2020

Multi-Storey
4 out of 5

Everything was easy from start to finish

Mrs Smith, 22 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Never having been to Bristol airport before, I got lost enroute but once there, everything was very straightforward. I can't comment on staff because I didn't need to deal with any but all in all, a very easy transaction.

Ms Meakes, 21 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book, easy to change date, easy to get in and out of carpark

Mr Weston, 20 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The car number was recognised on entry and exit, so smooth

Mr Huggins, 19 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no hassle or problems

Mr Craft, 19 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a bit of a walk n the dark, rain and cold.

Mr Harris, 14 Dec 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The Automatic Number Plate Recognition system failed again. It isn't a big deal as your staff were able to verify my booking and raise the barrier on exit.

Mr Cobb, 08 Dec 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

What to say about parking it was quite easy my first holiday was cancelled already booked the parking give me voucher lasts for 3 uses for this holiday

Mr Moyle, 23 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was perfect, no complaints

Mr Davies, 17 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to use longstay car park at Bristol Airport as usual Silver Zone (which we prefer) was closed. Longstay on terminal site but was a longish uphill walk. Not fun if its raining.
Poor exit signposting
Holiday Extras does what it says on the tin.

Mr Urwin, 17 Nov 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

In light of Covid restrictions everything went well

Mrs Mayle, 16 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and expected.

Mrs Peebles, 11 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top