Search parking at Bristol

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments kindly left by some of our customers after their holiday. They booked Bristol airport parking with Holiday Extras and have scored the services and described their overall experience for our attention and yours.

Our customers rated Bristol Airport Parking on average 9/10 (70403 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

close and convenient to the terminal building, modern well lit, good sized spaces

Mr Evans, 19 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was very handy for the airport. Only problem was the car park ticket wouldn’t let us exit. Had to phone for help and took ages to answer the phone. So what should have been a quick exit turned into a lengthy one.

Mrs Henton, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

It was easy to book, and the directions were simple to follow.

Ms Cooke, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and quick parking right opposite the terminal at Bristol.

Mr Gerrish, 19 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, easy to find the parking, easy to park and then easy to get to the airport

Mr Roche, 18 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy
Straight in straight out.
No hold ups

Mr Mcgrath-William, 18 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Well the staff on the phone was told that i needed a disabled friendly wet room for showering... did i get it eh NO. The hotel was not made aware of me being disabled.
Then when i was booking the hotel he convinced me to pay an extra 4 pounds each person each day to get a sea view or pool view cost was£48 took it but no... we got a main street view....
So 3 things wrong in the first 15 minutes of arriving at the hotel. .. But i just want to say the man on reception was so understanding and helpfull... but no disabled room. I know it was not his fault.
Every staff member at the Rethymno village were great. Helpfull and very polite great bunch of people..
The hotel was clean and well kept...
Could do with the white plastic gutter tray cleaned or better replaced as it was black in a lot of places.
Food was good for a 3 star. All of the cocktails in this place had to be paid for an extra which i thought would have been free as usually is when you book all inclusive or atleast have a more varied choice...
But all in all a good place to stay well worth a visit. Very close to the beach and bars and shops. Would go back if they had wet room shower with a non slip floor. Instead of tiles not good if you are disabled.

Mr Easton, 15 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, excellent parking at the long stay Bristol airport with easy directions.

Mr Draper, 13 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Normally book silver zone have used holiday extras many times. Booking was amended to long term car park but we encountered no problems on arrival or departure.

Ms Moore, 13 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Short walk to the car but the tarmac in the car park was very rough to pull suitcases across it. No interaction with staff but very easy to use car park

Mr Lewis, 12 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Had to extend overseas stay, Holiday Extras were very helpful

Mr Rogers, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to use and short walk to the airport

Mrs Sprake, 12 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

The car park that we booked was not open as it seemed to be being used as a Covid testing station. We did not know this prior to turning up and then had to drive back to the airport long stay parking. This was all OK used the same ticket and parking was reasonably easy (lucky not high season). All that was needed then wSasto walk up to the terminal.

Ms Phillips, 12 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

There was no bus service as offered on arrival or return. We had to travel in wet clothes for 6-7 hours as had to walk 15 minutes in rain. Not impressed

Mr Lansbury, 11 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Booked silver zone car park Bristol silver zone was closed was driving around for an hour in the pouring rain at 3.30am signs were so small to read where to park then had a long walk again pouring with rain husband has difficulty walking so was saturated when final got in the terminal was not a happy bunny, then had to endure the long walk back to collect the car

Mrs Hackett, 11 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

ok slight hill to clime but ok if you are under 70 haha

Mr Horne, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got to silver zone but it was closed due to it being turned into a covid testing station. Signs saying to park in the long stay carpark at bristol airport. Rung holiday extras to see what was going on, they said we should have had an email telling us about the change, (didn't have one). Told us to park in the long stay car park. Not a good start with no comunication about the change.

Mrs Owens, 11 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Although my parking location was changed everything went smolthly as described.

Mr King, 11 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Morrison, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking location was different to that advertised.

Mr Fowler, 10 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Everything went very well,no problems

Mr Martin, 10 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bristol airport arrived at silver zone and was directed to another car park no advance email provided which was not great.Secondly the car park was full, a good ten minutes away walking time and cars was tightly spaced.Less cars on our return journey.Not our usual experience of your company.Been spot on previously.

Mr Edwards, 09 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Not smoothly. No one told us we weren’t parking at silver zone Bristol but nearer to airport. A small but important difference that was extremely irritating. Customer service guy we eventually got hold of was vacuous at best. Disappointed as we never have an issue normally

Mr Dudman, 09 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

The car park was easy to use and my car was safe while I was on holiday.

Miss Palmer, 08 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Top