Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6570 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6451 - 6500 of 6570

Hotel was beautiful only one problem the beds were very uncomfortable. Staff were very good. Entertainment at night was fair but a bit repetetive otherwise fine

Mrs Mackie, 04 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The only draw back was when I reached the Valet car park they said that they had not recieved a valid confirmation from you. This did not however cause us any delay as they took our on line booking confirmation and we were on our way within 5 minutes.

Mr Cartwright, 14 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes, yes, yes.

Mr Torrington, 25 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy at both drop off and pick up

Mr Stansfield, 03 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy

Dr Paypal, 07 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The door and ramp are the wrong way round at Manchester terminal 2.

Mr Westoby, 08 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Perfect start and finish to the holiday. Would us again.

Mr Richards, 15 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic to walk out of the airport and straight to the car.

Mrs Raymond, 17 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good price, excellent service. Thank you

Mrs Kirwan, 19 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems. Thanks.

Mr Robertshaw, 26 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Simple to book, good price, everything went as planned. Good Service.

Mr Shutt, 02 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First class service as always, so easy and hassle free

Mr Challinor, 12 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The little but extra paid for meet and greet was well worth it for the convenience.

Mrs Grimshaw, 19 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. I arrived back a day later than originally planned but it was no problem.

Mr Hallas, 22 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

P&O sent you some paperwork which took you a month to forward on.

Mr Wicks, 22 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Great service at a very reasonable price. Thank you

Mr Depledge, 25 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

you run a professional service, and i would not hesitate to recomend your company

Mr Young, 26 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went to plan - we will definitely use you again

Mr O'hara, 07 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent parking staff, no problem entering or leaving. so much better than park and ride.

Mr Thompson, 11 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as we wanted.

Mr Miller, 12 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes and we will definitely be using this service again

Mrs Haldenby, 10 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good value and excellent customer service

Mr Mercer, 08 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, I booked terminal 2 by mistake and they arranged to have my car returned to terminal 1

Miss Hey, 08 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

staff helpful and courtious

Mrs Ray, 07 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Terminal 2 worked very well. Close to terminal building for drop off and pick up and no waiting for buses or taxis. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Oldham, 07 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent parking very easy.

Mr Melling, 07 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The parking service was as good and handy as ever, but we didn't receive fast track passes through security as promised as part of the package we purchased. Not the end of the world, but not as advertised

Mr Tait, 06 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Great value for money. Easy system for booking and no problems with redemption of voucher. Just as it should be. Thanks

Mrs Barron, 06 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A great service. Will use it again.

Mr Smitten, 06 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good - though had problems exiting the car park at Liverpool.

Mr Chambers, 05 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good service, no hassle and right on the doorstep

Mr Mccluskey, 31 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service will always use meet & greet from now on

Mr Dey, 26 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very good and smooth

Mrs Smith, 25 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service. Thanks, we will use you again.

Mr Anderton, 25 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

brilliant facility, parking 2 minutes from departure lounge AND Yes would definately book again...

Mrs Dawes, 24 May 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, car was checked in no time at all, very quick and easy, will use again.

Mrs Tough, 19 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems parked car was there when we got back every thing in order.

Mr Cordwell, 19 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

quick, easy, very polite staff will use again

Mrs Gowler, 18 May 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First class service. Couldn't have been better. Thank you

Dr Atkins, 18 May 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The Valet parking was the easiest parking at Manchester Airport that I have experienced.

Mr Mallinson, 18 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Totally smooth process as always - thank you

Mrs O'hara, 17 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As simple as it gets. Couldn't be easier, the team are very helpful and professional = thoroughly recommended.

Mr Shenton, 17 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and great value for money.

Mr Dodd, 16 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The car parking was very straightforward, easy to find and the location was perfect. We would your services in the future.

Mr Glymond, 15 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fab service, will be using it again!

Mr Clarke, 15 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Instructions maybe should include how quickly you arrive at the entrance after leaving the roundabout.. Otherwise excellent

Mrs Thackeray, 27 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

better than expected staff very helpful very close to entrance to airport no buses to get would book again.

Mrs Williams, 06 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and excellent facilities.

Mrs Stevens, 12 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

smooth as a dream

Mrs Swift, 19 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy parking directions, right next to the terminal. Didn't get given the fast pass for security but it was very quiet with no queue anyway!

Mr Grover, 09 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6451 - 6500 of 6570

Top