East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 640

Really pleased with the service , car recognised to enter car park and on exit.

Mrs Edwards, 15 Dec 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The exit barrier was not working but no information to say it was out of order

Mr Brown, 14 Dec 2018

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Very smooth process. Great price. Good communication throughout

Mr Needham, 28 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and only a 2-minute walk to the terminal. Brilliant, thanks very much!!!

Mr Scott, 27 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to access the car park. Neer the terminal building so not far to walk there.

Mrs Baker, 26 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Always easy to use and competitively priced

Mr Davies, 25 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the booking, car park etc. There was a slight hiccup on exiting the car park (possibly the automatic number plate recognition) but this was sorted out within about 30 seconds by the control room staff.

Mr Foulstone, 22 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch

Mr Peacock, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Loads of spaces and very close to terminal. Easy to get in and out of the car park as automatic barrier worked straight away.

Ms Lavender, 18 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

hassle free no ticket car parking at airport

Mr Kindell, 13 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Easy to contact via chat on line and I did use this to change our arrival time. All went well.

Mrs Taylor, 09 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and straight forward

Mr Charles, 08 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything great

Mrs Dunne, 30 Oct 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t lift up when we was leaving... and wanted to charge us again. This was very annoying as it was pouring with rain and people behind was pressing their horn.

Mrs Bell, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Thanks. Great car park service as always.

Mr Butler, 14 Oct 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park is very near the hotel but leaving the car park as a pedestrian is not clearly marked

Mr Atkinson, 26 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Good info. Easy to use. Convenient.

Mr Threadkill, 24 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Miss Denison, 14 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

no problems as always.

Miss Herd, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience.

Mr Phillips, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly and was easy to book both the car park on line as well as fast track tickets.

Mr Buckler, 30 Aug 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park itself is not clearly laid out. We arrived in pouring down rain and the signage and the route around the car park is not clear, nor is the route to departures (although it is very close to the building and very convenient)

Mr Leeming, 28 Aug 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great location for parking easy to walk to the departure loung

Mr Cressey-Jones, 26 Aug 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant and easy arrangement to park the car at the airport. Continual updates was reassuring.

Mr Loew, 09 Aug 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to access and exit. A few minutes walk from the terminal building.

Mr John, 08 Aug 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Every thing went as smooth as. No hiccups. Would definitely use again and recommed to family and friends.

Miss Bramhall, 08 Jul 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

the car park we chose was short stay 1. Easy to follow signs, no problems on entry and close to the departure terminal. There were plenty of spaces available.

Mr Minett, 01 Jul 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good experience, barrier opened quickly on arrival and on leaving, short walk to the terminal. Would defuse again.

Mrs Rose, 28 Jun 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems entering and leaving the car park.

Mrs Sykes, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

You took multiple payments without authority which is illegal and if the monies are not paid back I think I need to go to the police. I have informed the credit card company

Mr Morris, 17 Jun 2018

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Had a problem leaving the car park?with a jobsworth on the other end of the intercom,who wasn't paid enough to see there had been a problem.

Mr Oakden, 14 Jun 2018

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Whilst not the cheapest parking for the airport, parking bays suit the larger vehicle, with the added bonus of being on the road in a matter of minutes of leaving the terminal.

Mr Peck, 08 Jun 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booking reference: 0OK77 SHORT STAY 1 Car Park What few disabled spaces were there had been filled by cars not displaying a blue badge. We have a blue badge as my husband is disabled & we struggled to find a space. Why isn’t the car park monitored - we specifically booked Short Stay 1 & paid extra for it. No staff in the car park to ask assistance from. Not very professional at all. Or disabled friendly.

Mrs Allen, 09 Jun 2018

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very good thank you. Excellent service

Mr Fenlon, 03 Jun 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Milnes, 28 May 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good and as described

Mrs Currie, 26 May 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great parking

Miss Bradley, 24 May 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything. Excellent

Mr Riley, 16 May 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Jones, 14 May 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Regularly use holiday extras for airport parking and on the odd occasion we have had a problem with the number plate recognition or some other small issue it’s always resolved with professionalism and without any drama

Mr Bennett, 11 May 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great use of the car park at East Midlands airport. Easy to book etc. I always use Holiday Extras.

Mr Mitchell, 02 May 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was expected

Mr Coleman, 27 Apr 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Plenty of empty spaces and 3 mins walk from terminal

Mr Moore, 26 Apr 2018

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

No problems. Very smooth

Mr Williams, 24 Apr 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Easy to follow instructions. Will use again

Mrs Purnell, 21 Apr 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It certainly took us longer than 2 minutes to walk to the terminal-obviously we had to park near the exit due to high volume parking,so the time quoted is a little misleading. Everything else was fine. We didn’t see any staff so can’t comment on that question.

Mrs Allwood, 21 Mar 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked to park car for short stay at EMA. A 2 second pause at the barrier while reg. no. was auto checked. Straight into a parking space and in the departures terminal within 2-3 minutes. Same in reverse on return! So quick and easy! Couldn’t fault it and would highly recommend.

Mrs Chantrey, 12 Mar 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Could be cheaper though

Mr Milburn, 11 Feb 2018

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Signage for car park could be improved both in and out of East Midlands airport

Mrs Lyons, 06 Feb 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use.

Mr Hill, 06 Feb 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 640

Top