Reviews for Short Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (154 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 154

Everything went smoothly. No interaction with staff was needed. Plain sailing.

Mrs Gash, 26 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park easy to leave all the facilities was as we were told the staff was very helpful

Mr Dobbs, 20 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The holiday extras information listed that there is EV charging in short stay, not long stay so I booked short stay which was more expensive. On arrival at Bristol airport I found that the EV charging was in the long stay car park, so I was unable to charge my car.

Miss Hargreaves, 11 Apr 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Easy online booking. Car park easily found and spaces available

Mr Clayton, 08 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good value for money, very convenient and great to be able to walk to the car after we get back.

Mr Makins, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We parked in the short stay car park for 4 days it was so easy and no problem’s getting in or out of the car park and a really good price as well

Mrs Brock, 03 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Went smoothly. Rather expensive, though

Mr Brown, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Access to the carpark was OK, directly opposite the main building. No issues leaving.

Mr Clayton, 08 Mar 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find with directions and easy to use. Plenty of spaces.

Ms Porter, 05 Mar 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was great Collection was great

Mr May, 22 Feb 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, slight hitch at car park exit when the card wasn't recognised, the noise from the lashing rain and a line of cars made it difficult to hear, so my shouting lift the barrier I've paid to get out worked well.

Mrs Aubrey, 15 Feb 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit of car park, registration ID used. Flight was delayed by two hours, but still managed to exit car park without additional charges.

Mrs Latchford, 08 Feb 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The cost of parking for one day at Bristol airport was almost as much as my day return flight to Newcastle. I didn't interact with any staff, just bought the parking online, arrived and left. The car park was tarmac and the spaces reasonably tight. It's just a car park conveniently close to the terminal building. Not much choice really.

Mr Hyam, 02 Feb 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

A good deal, easy to book. Couldn't be more straightforward

Mr Mills, 12 Dec 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parked in the short stay car park at Bristol Airport, 2 minutes walk to the terminal, will be booking again on our next trip ????????

Mr Marsh, 09 Dec 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really smooth. Everything went really well. Short term car park right next to terminal so perfect.

Mrs Lofty, 07 Dec 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Just drove in to the well signed car park and took my personalised ticket at the machine. On return just put ticket into machine and barrier lifted, what could be simpler?

Mrs Lukins, 06 Dec 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really easily to park and good car park opposite the Departures.

Mr Doran, 04 Dec 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as it always has done. Car park literally next to the terminal so smooth and seamless transition from car to terminal.

Mrs Bennellick, 28 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking but unfortunately due to an error with the ANPR camera I was charged the full amount when leaving the car park (as well as the amount I prepaid). This was probably the most expensive car park I ever used. After a few attempts I managed to get a web chat with one of your agents who sent me a link for a complaint form which I submitted. I am still awaiting events, hoping I can get a refund.

Ms Wittich, 18 Nov 2021

Short Stay
3 out of 5

1st i was double charged for changing number plates, then when i got to the car park there was no-one there but the shuttle bus. Then when we tried to leave the airport at the end of our holiday the machine didn't recognise the number plate and tried charging me another £100 to leave. I ams still waiting for my money back.

Miss Prior, 17 Nov 2021

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Parking booked at Bristol Airport. Booking process simple and parking experience perfect. No issues whatsoever and a slightly cheaper price from booking direct.

Mr Taylor, 16 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy process. Clear instructions and all went smooth at the airport with no hassle upon entering nor exiting the airport car park.

Mr Reemers, 15 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was trouble free!

Mr Steven, 14 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward instructions. Good drop off and pick up

Mr Dobbin, 12 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No The aspire lounge I paid you £120 for was closed and I want a refund

Mr Hussey, 03 Nov 2021

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Post code on your site is incorrect but once I found you, parking was simple & very close to the terminal at Bristol airport so would recommend

Mrs O'connell, 03 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking..no staff! Tried to ring with a query but no reply

Mrs Eatherington, 28 Oct 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Super easy to book and everything worked perfectly on the day. Will be using again.

Miss Mardon, 17 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to park and lots of spaces to choose from.

Mrs Cox, 16 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I was in a hurry to book parking and, in the search engine results, your website came up first. I made the mistake of selecting Holiday Extras rather than booking directly through the airport. This blunder cost me £10. I will be more careful in future.

Mr Sinclair, 14 Aug 2021

Short Stay
1 out of 5

No issues

Mr Mathe, 10 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Easy to park. Easy to leave.

Miss Farrell, 30 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, just what you'd like it to be.

Mr Reemers, 25 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

This only related to pre-booked parking which did not go smoothly. The registration was not recognised therefore I had to take a ticket. This was early morning and live chat appeared to be available but was actually not staffed at that time. Even so I had expected a response later in the day which was not provided. I had to initiate a new chat which started but did not conclude. Third time lucky though the chat provided assurance that I would be able to exit the car park with my pre-paid code. A little embarrassing at the gate waiting for a response from the assistant while other drivers had to queue to use the other exit but I was finally on my way after about 5 minutes at the barrier.

Mrs Blakeley, 28 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Normally we don’t have any problems however this time we had been put in the Short Stay car park as we were only away for a few days. The camera misread our number plate so when we went to exit it wanted us to pay again. Staff on intercom helpful but took 20 mins to get out of car park. Other drivers seem to be having same problem so obviously a fault with the camera.

Mrs Parker, 29 Aug 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

You booked me into the short stay car park at Bristol airport when it would have been cheaper to have been in the long stay. Coupled with the fact that you were offering a supposed 15 % discount it was more expensive than booking directly. I found all this out as inadvertently I parked in the long stay and had to have assistance to leave. The staff there were very helpful.

Mrs Snowdon, 17 Aug 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Perfect. Everything as described.

Mrs Yoxall, 17 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

First time using “short stayâ€as usually use “meet and greetâ€. Prices way too high so decided to use “short stayâ€. Nearly half the price. Would definitely use again.

Mr Dimond, 14 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good booking service but the price for parking for 2 days (£50) is way too high

Mr Gaylard, 13 Jul 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very easy to find and park. It was then just a quick walk to the terminal. Same on the way home. No problems.

Ms Cordon, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was good and only a short distance to walk

Mrs Brelsford, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Nothing is perfect!! Prices can always be lower, but everything worked very easily and well just as described when booking - and the cost was actually very reasonable.

Mr Scott, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, we arrived and found a space immediately. It was only a short walk to the terminal, the car park was well signposted which made it easy to find the car on our return.

Ms Williams, 21 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park- in and out, nice and simple. No problems with finding a space and so close to the terminal. Well worth it.

Mr Haywood, 16 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Second time consecutively I’ve parked where I’ve had to call for assistance to be let out of the car park, despite doing everything correctly! This is embarrassing because it makes queuing cars behind frustrated!!

Mr Dobbins, 10 May 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No human contact at any point. Booked online.

Mr Orourke, 01 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access, fairly close to terminal but expensive.

Mr Charles, 24 Apr 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Quinn, 24 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well and the hotel staff were very helpful.

Mr Mcneill, 23 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 154

Top