Reviews for the Radisson Blu Stansted

Waltham Close, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PP

Book the Stansted Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2176 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£143.00*
room-only
£173.20*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 2176 9/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Radisson Blu

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (2176 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2101 - 2150 of 2176

Easy to book - clear and consise instructions and T&C's.

Mrs Hubbard, 28 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

great hotel at the airport and very easy parking could not fault anything will stay there again.

Mr Browne, 27 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

So easy to reach the airport in the morning & on your return.

Mr Stubbington, 26 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

another trouble free experiance thank you.

Miss Olive, 25 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

SAS forgot to swipe our car park card, when we were leaving, so we had to go back after blocking the barrier for other people. a little frustrating, but a very pleasant stay.

Miss Hughes, 24 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

first stay at your hotel very impressed with staff and service

Mr Mccudden, 24 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Quick, easy to use web site. Excellent service from parking the car before our holiday to checking out after our overnight stay at The Radisson, Stanstead.

Mr Flude, 05 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel nice and easy to park and hassle free when collecting car

Mr Duff, 05 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

great hotel and service,using again october 27th before a trip to spain.

Mr Hooper, 05 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

a great hotel, although parking could be easier

Mrs Moses, 04 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

Mrs Atley, 04 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Parking at the hotel was difficult (no spaceleft) but the staff were very helpful in resolving the problem

Mr Graebe, 04 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent locationVery comfortable rooms

Mrs Saul, 03 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The room and the hotel area was very pleasing and clean.WE Would recomend to our friends without any worry

Mrs Turnbull, 02 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

staying at the radisson got our holiday off to a great start. We loved the design of the hotel including the amazing wine tower. We had an excellent meal before retiring to our comfortable room and only wishes we could have stayed in it longer but a 4 a.m. check in made that imposible. We would certainly use it again for any early flight we book. The car parking was easy and the proximity to the airport was very convenient. If only airport departures at Stanstead could be so relaxing!

Mrs Robinson, 01 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the booking.

Mr Yearley, 12 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The room was great, especially the heated floor in the bathroom.

Mrs Knight, 11 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Reception staff and, in particular, the Concierge were a delight to deal with. The bed was very comfortable and the room quiet and well equipped.

Mrs Whitehead, 10 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

An excellent rest stop before taking an early flight.

Mrs Blamey, 10 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very happy my 3 year old and I had a lovely stay.

Mrs Jenkin, 09 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Truly excellent experience looking forward to staying again. The service in all areas was second to none. Well done.

Mrs Gray, 09 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

whole process was great from price to confirmation, I had a great room and the service offered by the hotel was great too. Would be using this service again and again from this experience on the money side and the cost side of it.

Mr Howells, 09 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

VERY NICE EXPERIENC, WILL DEFINATEY USE THE HOTEL AGAIN!

Mrs Cryer, 08 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The syat in the Radisson SAS hotel at Stansted was the perfect start to our holiday - great rooms, service and choice of restaurants. Really easy to walk into the airport terminal for our flight. Would definitely recommend it.

Miss Powell, 08 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel, value for money parking. When we suddenly had to come home early our car was retreived and ready for us.

Mrs Davies, 07 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The quality of the food at the Italian restuarant was first class. We were totally relaxed by the time we flew the following morning.

Mr Williams, 07 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extra for previous bookings,and will certainly use your company in the future. IT IS HASSLE FREE and very efficient

Mr Braithwaite, 17 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Both the hotel itsel, and the service and attention of the staff, were simply superb. I would definitely reccomend it to anyone.

Mr Oliver, 17 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Truely the best start to our holiday and now my daughter wants to be a wine angel when she grows up!

Mrs O'Hagan, 16 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Excellent Hotel with excellent facilities and very comfortable.

Mr Rushton, 16 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Wonderfully efficient and courteous. And it is really 2 mins from the terminal!

Mr Moor, 16 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was excelent value and the parking arrangements were first class.

Mr Blissett, 14 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

really convenient and value for money

Mr Paton, 24 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Thank you for yet again a trouble free stay. Always enjoyable

Mrs George, 23 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The room was a pleasure to stay in and so convenient to be so close to the airport

Mr Hastings, 22 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The quality of the hotel was excellent and although there are cheaper hotels with parking included, this hotel is really good value, especially with its proximity to the Terminal

Mr Haslam, 21 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A comfortable hotel with a lively ambiance. The stress of an absurdly early morning flight was greatly reduced by the hotel's extreme proximity to the arrivals lounge. In spite of this the bedroom was incredibly quiet so a good night's sleep.

Dr Wright, 16 Apr 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Absolutly brilliant very clean tidy and modern, right next door to the airport so with the children this was perfect.My car was ok and an easy pick up on the way home.Definately do it again. Designed to make easy!Julie Dupree

Mrs Dupree, 14 Apr 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

very comfortable and relaxing prelude to a flight!

Mr Hodson, 12 Apr 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The adjoining children's room was perfect and the girls loved the Italian restaurant and especially watching the acrobatics at the wine tower. It was part of the holiday!

Mr Scottbarber, 18 Apr 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

This hotel was outstanding. Conveniently located, beautifully designed, quiet but with ample amenities. I appreciated the convenience of email checking stations in the lobby, and the wonderful bar and restaurant. This is one of very few airport hotels that represents good value for money.

Prof Negra, 15 Mar 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

we really enjoyed our stay at the raddison stanstead the room was lovely and comfortable and the meal at the italian restaraunt was yummy, thank you for your service oh the children were amazed at the wine angels very diffrent its a shame we didnt want any wine!!!

Mr Martin, 20 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very efficient, nice room. Just what was required for an early airport start

Mr Carveth-Johnson, 14 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service from a well positioned hotel

Mr Pugh, 12 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Nice lay out of room. Underfloor heating was great as were the speakers in the bathroom.The wine tower looked fantastic and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Mr Hardy, 11 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Highly recommended!!

Dr Mcgrath, 11 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Willoughby, 10 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

loved being able to walk to terminal and car service great.

Mrs Closs, 10 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Exellent service from start to finish. thank you

Mr Boxall, 09 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Great service, smooth easy transaction

Mrs Hewitt, 08 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2101 - 2150 of 2176

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-10-2022, valid as of 15-08-2022