Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1053 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (1053 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1053

The postcode provided for the car park at Heathrow Terminal 5 did not take us to the correct place. This needs addressing as it was very confusing and we had to call to get directed to the car park. Also, once at the car park, the signs were extremely poor. Again, this needs looking into and improving upon.

Mr Williams, 19 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Our first stay at Premier Inn LHR T2/T3 on Bath Road. Very pleasantly surprised by the size, layout and facilities in the public areas. Room was very good for pre-flight overnight stay. As ever, only one chair which is always annoying. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Westaway, 16 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel fine. Parking absolutely disgusting service. Your parking partner is letting you down!

Mrs Harrison, 15 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Whilst in your care somebody has been through my car and emptied out all of my belongings out of storage bags, make up bags etc. these have been thrown all over the car including make up that had been broken and on the seats. I have emailed the company to complain about this, and the car park attendant took photos of the state of the internal of my car but I have received no response from your company about this

Mrs Stewart, 13 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Premier Inn was great - clean and managed a good nights sleep. Blue Circle Parking were amazing. Our flight was cancelled and we had to return a day early…phoned and emailed and our car was there waiting for us on our return. We have booked again for our next holiday!

Mrs Finn, 12 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, so easy and efficient.

Mrs Thompson, 12 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It would have helped to know terminal 4 was closed so no access to terminal 3 We dropped off the car the day before and spent £50 on taxis Holiday extras are impossible to contact once the booking was made. Blue circle great as was the hotel just disappointing we had to get this

Mrs Parmenter, 10 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel is in a good position to access terminals and to find the parking while we were away on holiday. Perfect for taking the stress out of travelling to Heathrow and accessing our morning flight.

Mr Whitell, 07 Jun 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent however staff were slightly blase when ordering our food at the bar. We were told that our order would be ready but we were not informed and our food order was left to get cold and when we asked for the food to be reheated we were told NO! Not good customer service!

Mrs Spice, 06 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

From time of booking to inception, the Hotel and car parking went really smooth and even better than i had expected. Many thanks

Mr Berry, 02 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great. The car parking was terrible. We were given a card stating to call them when we had got all of our luggage. We did that, then when we got to the car park we were told it will be at least 30 minutes before our car arrives. We weren't early and they knew when we were due, but they hadn't even set off to retrieve the car. Many others were in the same boat.

Mr Westerman, 31 May 2022

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

The hotel was busy but clean and comfortable with an ok restaurant. The meet & greet parking worked well.

Mr Gibb, 30 May 2022

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Appalling service on this occasion. Will be putting in a formal complaint. The hotel (holiday Inn T4) and meet and greet parking (blue circle meet and greet) both failed to provide what we needed at time of booking. We found we were completely cut off from the main airport terminals as T4 has since closed to flights since booking and Holiday Extras never thought to mention this to us. We were stranded in getting to T2 as no Heathrow internal transfer shuttles running and the Hopper shuttle ran only hourly, completely unsuitable for our flight time. Ended up having to take an expensive taxi which I could have avoided if I'd known about at time of booking. To make matters worse, upon returning to T2 to collect car, Blue circle took 40 minutes to deliver the car to me! Pointless in paying extra for this service. Will never use again as this is the second time they have messed things up. Car also returned horrendously filthy having been parked under trees/bushes.

Mr Hayward, 30 May 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Premier Inn @ Terminal 4, staff were friendly and helpful, easy to find with good directions. Meet & Greet for the parking were very efficient, very glad I took the late arrival option as our plane was grounded and had to fly back to Gatwick and get a taxi Heathrow

Mr York, 29 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel worked well, as expected. Meet and greet collection was poor. Had to wait almost 40 minutes for car to arrive, despite flight landing as scheduled.

Mr Greenhill, 28 May 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Every thing was fine. The man on the front desk was most helpful.

Mr Boucher, 26 May 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned with hotel and Meet & Greet parking. Excellent service.

Mrs Cooper, 25 May 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

communication with the parking company was very poor. Phone communications were very hard to understand. On return to terminal 5 my car was delivered to section S, I was waiting for 40 minutes in section R

Mr Birtles, 21 May 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

The service was good,but the staff just need to be out at the floor level when you arrive because I didn’t know there was a desk set up outside the lifts

Mr Edmunds, 19 May 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

always use holiday extras and are delighted with their service. car parking is simple and efficient. Hotel is easy to find, rooms clean, restaurants really good.

Mrs Jones, 18 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at premiere Inn Heathrow which was ideal, very comfortable, clean and facilities were perfect. We also booked the purple parking at Heathrow, this wasnt so good; when we arrived they did not have a record of our booking- they said because we had booked it through holiday extras! so we had to fill in forms in order to leave the car there.

Mrs Baker, 13 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Happy with the hotel but blue circle meet n greet was a shambles. Not organised at all, car park was very tight for spaces , unclear what the process was . Was told someone would meet us after ringing again was asked to go to the check in desk

Mrs Nicholson, 11 May 2022

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

I used the meet and greet package,I couldn’t fault it.My car was waiting for me when I got to the car park.The premier inn I chose was great too

Mr Ellis, 08 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was pleasent rooms were clean and food was good

Mr Henry, 08 May 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Your website was MOST misleading

Mr Darby, 07 May 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Couldn’t fault hotel and car park package, thank you

Mrs Mcallister, 06 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Ok the hotel was brilliant I have no problems with them at all .What was very Annoying the fact I had car park as well am told that my car will be park up till my return to my disappointment to see the mess they left my car in to see that they have someone sitting in the back of my car with muddy boots on and left car in a mess my car is not there to be use to ferry them around I do have pictures of the mess

Mr Richens, 04 May 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

It's a premier in which I don't think needs much more explanation; it was clean the restaurant close by was okay but the problem was the car park. It does not have sufficient enough spaces to accommodate all guests and therefore is on a first come first serve basis which means that if the car park is full other guests were complaining that they were having to park on double yellow lines or some way away. However when I stayed, the car park was not policed their being no barrier reception telling me because it's a bank holiday weekend the operators were not working which when someone blocked a number of cars in and could not be traced led to a delay in getting to the airport which was not conducive to a good start to a holiday. On this alone I would not book this hotel again the risk of being blocked in and also not finding a car parking space is too high.

Mr Tempbooking, 03 May 2022

Premier Inn Hayes (Hyde Park)
2 out of 5

Premier Inn was noisy and didn't get nearly any sleep Parking was diabolical - un organised and cost me more when I got there

Mr Lakin, 02 May 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Yes no problems, your member of staff was waiting at the hotel to take car,and they tracked our return flight which landed early and rang us with the instructions on where to go to collect the car which was so helpful as we had never flown from Heathrow before, really easy and staff really helpful and polite 10/10

Mr Lee, 30 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The self service check in was a disaster, tried to type in my booking but another number came coming up so I couldn’t complete. Friendly staff was at hand, but because of perspex and mask wearing really hard to hear. One or the other should suffice.

Mrs Smith, 30 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I booked a stay at the Premier Inn at Heathrow, with Blue Circle Parking included. I booked the car to arrive at the hotel for 11.00 am on Saturday 23/04/22. When I called at 10.30 to say I was ready, I was abruptly told that my car would not be available until 15.00. After many phone calls and chasing, my car finally arrived at 13.00, 2 hours late, not funny when you have a 5 hour drive ahead of you. No apology was offered and no explanation. I missed an important engagement purely due to this poor management, which cost me financially and emotionally. Please be aware that I am seeking financial compensation for this sorry affair. Best regards, Rob Green

Mr Green, 25 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

One off my party’s car was scratched on return at meet & greet Heathrow terminal 2

Mr Sheard, 25 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Really great, no issues Brilliant stay I hotel and excellent drop off and pick up car service, all information throughout easy to follow so no confusion!

Mr Allardyce, 23 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was ok. But when we took the car to meet and greet the man who was working there didn’t know what he was doing and was rude

Mrs Macbryde, 24 Apr 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

The booking was easy to make, the directions to the hotel were as described. There was a small mix up on the expected arrival day. Blue circle Meet and Greet had us booked in for the same day as the hotel arrival but they sorted without any problems. Premier Inn was clean, beds were comfy, good facilities for eating, staff were welcoming, even printed our covid and boarding passes for us. We have stayed here a few times now both pre and post hols and it is so stress free with a 4 year old. Our flight was delayed on return journey and Blue Circle were great, they did not charge us extra, great way to start and end the holidays

Mrs Derrick, 20 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel and its staff were great, very approachable and keen to help when required. It was a little unclear when contacting Blue circle parking about what we needed to do, felt unorganised, unclear and chaotic. More so on returning to the carpark, took a while to get our car and again unclear instructions from Blue circle parking.

Mrs Hitching, 19 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Flight was delayed so we emailed car company who ignored this and car wasn’t ready. When it did arrive it was filthy and had covered in tree sap

Mr Eggington, 19 Apr 2022

Premier Inn T5
1 out of 5

Cannot fault the service we received. Rooms were ready upon arrival and airport parking all set up and easy to to deal with the following morning. Ate at the restaurant the evening we arrived and the the meal was good and reasonably priced. Staff were very helpful and gave us a good start to our holiday. Thanks :)

Mr Wright, 16 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful and arranged to have our car available at short notice when we were forced to cut our holiday short.

Mr Balfour, 14 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect hotel for the night before a flight. Only issue was that we couldn’t get a table in the restaurant but we were pointed towards the bar where we could get the same food. Would be lovely to have some gluten free dinner options! Reception staff very friendly and room clean and comfortable.

Mrs Squire, 13 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I have no complaints

Mr Stallard, 13 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Efficient check in and friendly staff

Mrs Jones, 10 Apr 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

Arrangements changed due to closure of Terminal 4 but after pre arranged phone call all worked well and all staff in hotel and parking facilities were excellent - very kind and helpful. No complaints and would certainly use again

Mrs Hart, 10 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel facilities very basic, only 3 single power sockets in the room all being used by TV and kettle etc., non by the bed. When we dropped the car at Blue Circle T5 the next morning they were not expecting us and said we were due in the previous day, took 15 mins to drop off car.

Mr Woolley, 07 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

It was not a good experience from booking to parking!! First of all when I went to book the hotel and parking, I forwarded a link to my partner to book it which had my card details on there. He was then able to book the parking and hotel using my card without any security code etc! Once booked, I had an early morning (5.45am) phone call from the parking person the day before we were due to park asking if we needed directions etc!!! We staying in the hotel which was fine and can not fault the hotel. When we left the hotel to find the parking we struggled to find the signs for the right car parking area. When we finally arrive at the right parking desk they didnt have any of our details or booking on the file, I had to re fill in details myself. It was a joke

Miss Furnival, 05 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Very good staff extremely helpful

Mrs Farrington, 04 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I have already sent in a complaint re the so called meet and greet parking. On our return on Friday 1st April we were left waiting in the cold for 1hr 40mins for our car to arrive. We were not alone there were several customers waiting up to 2hrs for their cars. When my car did arrive it was absolutely filthy

Mrs Fraser, 05 Apr 2022

Premier Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

Everything smoothly done, no hassles and value for money

Mrs Robson, 31 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great service. Really difficult to beat on price. Checked a few sites before booking

Mr Hall, 31 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1053