Reviews for the Hilton Heathrow

Terminal 4, Heathrow airport, TW6 3AF

Book The Heathrow Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 371 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£139.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 371 9/10
customer rating

Connect with other people's experiences

Our customers rated Hilton T4, on average, 9/10 (371 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 371

after the initial shock of being told our hotel & parking had been cancelled (within a week of our hol), you did manage to secure a very similarly priced package.

Mr Pycko, 25 May 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit at car park. Staff friendly, rooms clean and hotels felt safe and welcoming with good covid 19 policies

Mrs Dyas, 19 May 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Booked hotel ,transfers and parking at hotel. Everything went smoothly, had no issues

Mr Brown, 14 May 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Finding the entrance to the hotel car park was difficult and then I had to lug my heavy case up 3 flights of stairs but after that I had no fault to find. Very comfortable room and bed and the hotel staff were lovely, especially Sharan! All went smoothly on my return.

Mrs Langkamer, 12 May 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine, except that there is no lift from the car park into the hotel, necessitating carrying luggage up and down an external staircase. Fortunately the weather was fine both leaving and returning, it might have been more of an issue in driving rain

Mr Smith, 07 May 2022

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

easy to book nd everything went as planned! excellent!

Mr Tapper, 03 May 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Parking was so simple and easy ,Hotel was first class ,we will definitely stay again and would recommend it to everyone .

Mr Brett, 01 May 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All was fine. Hotel great and parking outstanding with decent sized spaces.

Mr Westcott, 23 Apr 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Staff and manager were excellent

Mr Denton, 12 Apr 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The hotel wasn’t able to find our booking with the HE reference number. There was another family checking in at the same time as us who had the same situation.

Mr Pancholi, 12 Apr 2022

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Hotel lovely but two major drawbacks 1. Only steep steps available to get to hotel from car park, no lift available and buzzer to get help didn’t work. 2. Hoppa bus only hourly so had to get taxi on return as night time and I am single older woman travelling alone

Ms Healey, 08 Apr 2022

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

The hotel was was very pleasing. Easy to park and the staff were very efficient at reception.

Mrs Copping, 08 Apr 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal for our needs,however things went wrong when our flight was cancelled.Trying to contact your company to talk to a human being was impossible.Thankfully the gentleman at the car park was helpful as far as he could be offering us a phone number to call but got no reply

Mr Walsh, 01 Apr 2022

Hilton T4
2 out of 5

Our stay was really good the hotel is lovely

Miss Coldwell, 28 Mar 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Arrived at the hotel and the booking was not confirmed with them, also the parking fee was not organised

Mr Long, 19 Mar 2022

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

This was a last minute booking - hotel was excellent and parking very straightforward.

Mr Fairweather, 18 Mar 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, especially at reception. Car parking straightforward and plenty of it. Good accommodation too.

Mr Smith, 07 Mar 2022

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, however the advertising failed to mention terminal 4 was closed and had been for months. The plan was to get the train from T4 to T5. As such we needed a taxi. This added an extra 2 x £20 onto the trip. A cost I had not anticipated. Also your survey yes/no questions should have ‘may be’.

Mr Leake, 07 Feb 2022

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Hilton terminal 4 was excellent we would stay there again Hotel hoppa didn't turn up to take us to terminal 3 luckily Hilton laid on a taxi Hotel hoppa only runs every hour very awkward if you just miss one especially when cold and wet on your return

Mr Davis, 28 Dec 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very comfortable short stay

Mrs Parker, 14 Dec 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Had to lift cases up stairs from car park , wanted £6 for a chocolate bar from mini bar

Mr/S Keogh, 06 Dec 2021

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and the parking was truly value for money. Great hotel and very helpful, friendly staff.

Ms Liebovich, 23 Nov 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hilton hotel good, staff helpful, food & room good. Would recommend or use again myself. Hotel hopper bus complete failure - money wasted. Had to get taxi to airport terminal due to bus not turning up. Would NOT recommend at all.

Mr Glover, 13 Nov 2021

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Not as advertised. Poor transport links.

Mr Hawkins, 04 Nov 2021

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

There was no train link to terminal 5 as described. The bus was an extra expence and on return the bus was only running every hour so we had to get a taxi. It is fair to say we were holy dissatisfied.

Mr Thompson, 01 Nov 2021

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

The hotel & staff & room was excellent. But the transfer bus we had to pay for which we wasn’t aware of as it was sold to us as a package !

Mr Ockwell, 17 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The Hotel & parking were good but a bit pricey

Mr Roberts, 17 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Everything went well with our stay , links to terminal by bus were easy to access and worked well .

Mr Hill, 12 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was good but a long way from T5. The Hoppa bus service was very badly organised. The bus numbers have changed but there is no indication about this. In the end although we had bought tickets we’d had to use a taxi (£20).

Mr Pippard, 11 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

The hotel was not as you described in your video. The walkway to the terminal was closed and I had to pay 2x£15 for taxis. You need to keep your offer descriptions up to date.

Mr Hawkins, 07 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

Had to make some requests to be let out of the car park. Ticket not validated. This is the second time this has happened and it is not what you want after being on the go from 3am. Will not use this hotel again.

Mr Donovan, 07 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

The stay was good, especially the staff, who were all friendly and very helpful.

Mr Shaw, 01 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hello, We arrived at The Hilton at Terminal 4 only to find that the terminal is closed and so no transport to other terminals was available. It took us a lot longer than expected to get to Terminal 5, and had to use the Hoppa. The hotel was almost deserted.

Mrs Woodward, 29 Sep 2021

Hilton T4
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect the room, the hotel, hotel staff,

Mr Hall, 26 Sep 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

I chose the hotel on the basis of the Heathrow express. Only to find that the the station at terminal 4 was closed. Other than that everything was fine

Mr Lowe, 23 Sep 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

hilton T4 with parking.

Mrs Hopkins, 19 Aug 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All was great apart from T4 being closed so needed a taxi to T3

Mr Wilkinson, 02 Aug 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find, walking distance from the terminal. The food and drinks were fine, not too expensive. The room was what was needed and gave us a good night's sleep before a very long flight to the Far East the next day.

Mr Williams, 23 Mar 2020

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very good hotel stay and able to park car for 14 days

Mr Thorne, 07 Mar 2020

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hilton T4 is very comfortable- room was extremely quiet. Parking is a right by the front of the hotel- 1 minute walk. Access to T4 on foot easy and quick via covered walkway.

Mr Krivic, 23 Nov 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hilton Terminal 4 hotel and parking

Mrs Baxter, 24 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

As usual all arrangements for the 1 night stay at the Hilton Hotel at Heathrow Airport complete with 8 days parking went smoothly and as planned. We have used Holiday Extras on many occasions and never had any problems with our booking arrangements.

Ms Reith, 12 May 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and access to carpark and airport, would certainly use again. Good value for money, however as often with some Hotels food and drinks expensive ended up using the Premier Hotel Restaurant which was very good and talking to the waiter apparently lots of people using the Hilton Hotel do the same.

Herr Steffes, 13 Apr 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely as were the staff would stay again

Mr Jones, 05 Apr 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find, car park had lots of decent sized spaces. Downside, parking is down a large slope, steep spiral staircase from car park to road level, not suitable for disabled lone travellers. Hotel reception was well staffed, they offered a hand with luggage, but it meant another trip down the steep stairs. Room was lovely and airy, usual hotel facilities, very clean, large comfy beds. Short level walk to terminal 4, through under cover walkway, takes you straight to check in areas.

Mrs White, 26 Mar 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service and parking

Mr Montague, 03 Mar 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

it was very expensive

Mrs Burr, 23 Jan 2019

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

We had problems finding the Hilton at Terminal 4. Your instructions were fine until the last one which meant we missed the turn and spent 40 min working back to try again. Hotel fine. The 5min walkway into the terminal took 10min, one would need to be Mo Farah to do it in 5min with a suitcase.

Ms Haward, 20 Jan 2019

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Everything was great booked the Hilton at LHR and parked the car stayed overnight and walked to the check in the morning relaxed .

Mr Varia, 31 Dec 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

We were happy with everything, everything went smoothly

Mrs Wilkes, 17 Nov 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 371

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-07-2022, valid as of 28-05-2022