Reviews for the Hilton Heathrow

Terminal 4, Heathrow airport, TW6 3AF

Book The Heathrow Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 350 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£139.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
90 350 9/10
customer rating

Connect with other people's experiences

Our customers rated Hilton T4, on average, 9/10 (350 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 350

Everything was exactly as described and the parking was truly value for money. Great hotel and very helpful, friendly staff.

Ms Liebovich, 23 Nov 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hilton hotel good, staff helpful, food & room good. Would recommend or use again myself. Hotel hopper bus complete failure - money wasted. Had to get taxi to airport terminal due to bus not turning up. Would NOT recommend at all.

Mr Glover, 13 Nov 2021

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Not as advertised. Poor transport links.

Mr Hawkins, 04 Nov 2021

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

There was no train link to terminal 5 as described. The bus was an extra expence and on return the bus was only running every hour so we had to get a taxi. It is fair to say we were holy dissatisfied.

Mr Thompson, 01 Nov 2021

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

The hotel & staff & room was excellent. But the transfer bus we had to pay for which we wasn’t aware of as it was sold to us as a package !

Mr Ockwell, 17 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The Hotel & parking were good but a bit pricey

Mr Roberts, 17 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Everything went well with our stay , links to terminal by bus were easy to access and worked well .

Mr Hill, 12 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was good but a long way from T5. The Hoppa bus service was very badly organised. The bus numbers have changed but there is no indication about this. In the end although we had bought tickets we’d had to use a taxi (£20).

Mr Pippard, 11 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

The hotel was not as you described in your video. The walkway to the terminal was closed and I had to pay 2x£15 for taxis. You need to keep your offer descriptions up to date.

Mr Hawkins, 07 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

Had to make some requests to be let out of the car park. Ticket not validated. This is the second time this has happened and it is not what you want after being on the go from 3am. Will not use this hotel again.

Mr Donovan, 07 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

The stay was good, especially the staff, who were all friendly and very helpful.

Mr Shaw, 01 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hello, We arrived at The Hilton at Terminal 4 only to find that the terminal is closed and so no transport to other terminals was available. It took us a lot longer than expected to get to Terminal 5, and had to use the Hoppa. The hotel was almost deserted.

Mrs Woodward, 29 Sep 2021

Hilton T4
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect the room, the hotel, hotel staff,

Mr Hall, 26 Sep 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

I chose the hotel on the basis of the Heathrow express. Only to find that the the station at terminal 4 was closed. Other than that everything was fine

Mr Lowe, 23 Sep 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

hilton T4 with parking.

Mrs Hopkins, 19 Aug 2021

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All was great apart from T4 being closed so needed a taxi to T3

Mr Wilkinson, 02 Aug 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find, walking distance from the terminal. The food and drinks were fine, not too expensive. The room was what was needed and gave us a good night's sleep before a very long flight to the Far East the next day.

Mr Williams, 23 Mar 2020

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very good hotel stay and able to park car for 14 days

Mr Thorne, 07 Mar 2020

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hilton T4 is very comfortable- room was extremely quiet. Parking is a right by the front of the hotel- 1 minute walk. Access to T4 on foot easy and quick via covered walkway.

Mr Krivic, 23 Nov 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hilton Terminal 4 hotel and parking

Mrs Baxter, 24 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

As usual all arrangements for the 1 night stay at the Hilton Hotel at Heathrow Airport complete with 8 days parking went smoothly and as planned. We have used Holiday Extras on many occasions and never had any problems with our booking arrangements.

Ms Reith, 12 May 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and access to carpark and airport, would certainly use again. Good value for money, however as often with some Hotels food and drinks expensive ended up using the Premier Hotel Restaurant which was very good and talking to the waiter apparently lots of people using the Hilton Hotel do the same.

Herr Steffes, 13 Apr 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely as were the staff would stay again

Mr Jones, 05 Apr 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find, car park had lots of decent sized spaces. Downside, parking is down a large slope, steep spiral staircase from car park to road level, not suitable for disabled lone travellers. Hotel reception was well staffed, they offered a hand with luggage, but it meant another trip down the steep stairs. Room was lovely and airy, usual hotel facilities, very clean, large comfy beds. Short level walk to terminal 4, through under cover walkway, takes you straight to check in areas.

Mrs White, 26 Mar 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service and parking

Mr Montague, 03 Mar 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

it was very expensive

Mrs Burr, 23 Jan 2019

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

We had problems finding the Hilton at Terminal 4. Your instructions were fine until the last one which meant we missed the turn and spent 40 min working back to try again. Hotel fine. The 5min walkway into the terminal took 10min, one would need to be Mo Farah to do it in 5min with a suitcase.

Ms Haward, 20 Jan 2019

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Everything was great booked the Hilton at LHR and parked the car stayed overnight and walked to the check in the morning relaxed .

Mr Varia, 31 Dec 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

We were happy with everything, everything went smoothly

Mrs Wilkes, 17 Nov 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

THE STAFF/FACILITIES AND THE ROOM AT THE HILTON AT TERMINAL 4 HEATHROW WERE FIRST CLASS AND A GREAT START TO THE HOLIDAY THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT

Mr Parrott, 22 Oct 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Great stay with easy parking, great food and customer service in the hotel. So simple and easy to walk to terminal next morning!😎

Mr Jones, 28 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Perfect experience re t4 departure. Excellent meal @ Chinese restaurant and would book hotel again.

Mr Claridge, 24 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

A warm welcome at the hotel, comfortable room and a nice meal. Safe parking and on return number plate recognition made for an easy exit.

Mr Cook, 22 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

We would only use again if necessary. Quite expensive and average standard of food on offer.

Mr Blower, 22 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Hotel had no record of my booking. After a 3.5 hour drive and with an early start the next day that’s not good enough.

Mr Axford, 19 Sep 2018

Hilton T4
2 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Facilities were great and staff polite and friendly.

Ms Eversley, 29 Aug 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was good, as advertised. All the staff at the Hilton T4 were very helpful. Also, when booking with you the lady Who booked our parking and hotel was very professional.

Mrs Fitzpatrick, 25 Jun 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Every went as planned

Dr Field, 25 Jun 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine , it’s beautiful hotel , but so expensive , does breakfast really cost £20 pound too make , no it don’t ripped off for sure .

Mr Evans, 10 Jun 2018

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Good clean room, easy walk to terminal 4. Didn’t eat there so can’t comment

Mrs Field, 23 May 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Slight confusion at the hotel as we'd booked last minute and they hadnt had the bookong confirmation, but sorted swiftly once the manager arrived. Nothing could come close to the price and it was excellent value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending

Ms Lorraine, 12 May 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

As I scored you 10 on the scale I can add little more to compliment the stay at the terminal 4 Hilton. All went very smoothly.

Mr Hornsey, 24 Apr 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff. Great to be able to walk into the airport.

Miss Millington, 20 Apr 2018

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The hotel accommodation was good . However the parking was poor . The car Park was dangerous due to ice and snow. No attempt had been made to treat or clear this dangerous area . The car park can only be reached by treacherous steps.

Mr Phillips, 21 Mar 2018

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Every thing went exactly to plan room food parking all brilliant

Mr Flinders, 29 Jan 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Fantastic location to terminal 4 Staff lovely Food good value Quiet room will definitely book again.

Mr Flinders, 17 Jan 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

I paid a ridiculous price for the hotel room and could have got it much cheaper had I booked it myself. The quilt cover had a horrible stain on it (looked like dried blood) but because of my early departure I didn’t have time to complain

Mrs Charter, 06 Jan 2018

Hilton T4 Deluxe Room
1 out of 5

We stayed at Hilton Terminal Four as had early flight on a Sunday morning. Pleased I booked through you as saved 10 pounds. Comfy bed which was all we required! Easy to walk to terminal and get first train to Terminal 3. I travelled with my daughter, this doesn't fit any of your categories!!

Mrs Jones, 31 Dec 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Ideal thanks

Mr Lindley, 04 Dec 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

This was the perfect solution for us , easily accessed, secure parking, good accommodation and a short walk into the airport for an early morning flight.

Mrs Sheehan, 29 Nov 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 350

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2022, valid as of 02-12-2021