Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick North

Premier Inn, Northway, Gatwick North Terminal, West Sussex RH6 0PH

Book the Gatwick Premier Inn North

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 635 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£101.49*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 635 9/10
customer rating

Our customer feedback

Our customers rated Premier Inn North with dinner & breakfast, on average, 9/10 (635 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 635

Premier Inn Gatwick North was in the best location with good sized room accommodation a 3rd bed. Staff on check in were helpful and we took their advice and pre-booked the restaurant which was necessary. Smooth booking and highly recommend this hotel for pre or post nights accommodation.

Mrs Babbs, 04 Sep 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

In the past I have always stayed at Sofitel, LGW North, but this time tried Premier Inn. Difficult to get to with trolley, too few lifts to Reception. Pleasant staff, however.

Mrs Tasker, 04 Sep 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Travelled with 2 young children and staff at Premier Inn so helpful

Mrs Duport, 01 Sep 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All was absolutely fine and the free breakfasts for the children were great.

Mr Gettens, 26 Aug 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

We stayed overnight before departing the UK for our holiday abroad. The room was clean, neat and tidy. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the facilities for showering were pretty good as well. The staff upon arrival were very helpful - smiling and happy to assist. We would certainly stay again.

Mrs Taylor, 22 Aug 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The booking was stress free and staff in hotel very friendly. Ideal location for the airport and very clean and comfy rooms. Recommend that you book ahead if you want a meal in the restaurant.

Mr Fleet, 16 Aug 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. We have used Holiday Extras many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Davis, 04 Aug 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Perfect!! Didn't need to que on arrival as they saw my paperwork had holiday extras on it so fast tracked me

Miss Cook, 29 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. Everything went smoothly. The hotel and rooms were very clean. A very pleasant start to our holiday.

Mr Davidson, 26 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, welcoming, convenient , very comfy beds, great food too. Will book again next time we fly

Mrs Mcelvoy, 26 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything went very well and i will use the service again.

Mrs Hammond, 22 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything perfect

Mr Dimond, 22 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

yes everything was excelent

Mrs Herbert, 18 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel bar and restaurent understaffed, location and hotel accomodation very good

Mr/S Hill, 19 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
3 out of 5

Yes, no problems all very smooth

Dr Schofield, 16 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

All ran by smoothly. No hassle, no fuss

Mr Blair, 16 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at Gatwick North Premier Inn

Dr Wilkinson, 16 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel with helpful staff

Mrs Ryder, 11 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Brazier, 09 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

restaurant service slow and food not too warm

Mr Yule, 04 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Parking & hotel booking dealt with brilliantly. Will definately use your service again.

Mr Davis, 04 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All went as expected - excellent service.

Mr Allen, 05 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel and restaurant excellent. Easy booking

Mr Macmahon, 01 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was first class. Just as it was on the other occasion.

Mr Peers, 01 Jul 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

the premier inn gatwick north was excellent only 5mins to check in

Mr Ashton, 28 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation, very good evening meal, perfect location.

Mr Middleton, 27 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn at the North terminal at Gatwick was excellent. The staff were helpful and the room extremely quiet

Mr Brough, 27 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

yes everything was very good as was the staff.

Mrs Stitt, 26 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Nice staff BUT... if you see a mum with a buggy, child (1 yr old), 2 cases that have 13 kgs AND its 12.15am, would be nice to have some help.

Miss Corlett-Baker, 26 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

excellent service and accomodation

Mrs Cheesman, 24 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

over and above expectations thank you

Mrs Cheesman, 23 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

pleased no end makes it a pleasure to travel and relax

Mr Taylor, 21 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything was even better than expected

Mrs Ferran, 21 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

premier inn hotel was amazing and location to the airport could not have been better

Mrs Campbell, 17 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The room was excellent value. The check-in procedure was a little chaotic; staff were very helpful, but overwhelmed with the number of people who arrived at the same time.

Mr Thomas, 17 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Everything as described would book again.

Mr Webber, 18 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly from confirmation details, directions to checking in

Miss Burgess, 15 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very handy just a wee walk out side the airport,as described. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Check in was a problem for me as the self service did not recognise my booking it was busy but we did not wait long for a member of staff to help.

Mrs Bauld, 13 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Easy booking / great price

Mrs Journeaux, 13 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good as you would expect from a Premier Inn.

Mr Alexander, 12 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Elliott, 06 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

we were very happy with prem inn -staff excellent and food good

Mr Gration, 05 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better, thank you very much. Had a good night's sleep for a reasonable price in a hotel just outside the entrance of the airport terminal.

Mrs Rankin, 04 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

stayed at premier north gatwick and found it a great start to the holiday and wil be doing it again as it was so easy

Mr Downie, 02 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

great service *well done*

Mr Welsh, 01 Jun 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Booking train through you was very useful as we weren't tied to particular trains. Hotel was OK, but we had to book a table in advance for our evening meal. I needed help to get a 4am wake-up call.

Mr Shuter, 30 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Hotel was all we expected and was so convenient for the airport. We were able to get decent, reasonably-priced food in the bar. A pleasant young lady greeted us when we arrived and checked our details so we didn't have to queue at check-in.

Mrs Armstrong, 30 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All bookings and information were correct and travel went very smoothly.

Miss Mindham, 31 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were increadibly helpful and pleasant to talk to

Ms Sheldon, 30 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn at North Gatwick was very good for an overnight stay.

Mrs Smithard, 30 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 635

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-04-2023, valid as of 01-02-2023