Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 18864 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very good everything fine

Mrs Connelly, 01 Jun 2021

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

yes everything was great.

Mrs Glover, 01 Jan 2021

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very attentive and helpful

Mrs Guy, 20 Nov 2020


5 out of 5

A different experience than previously experienced but still a lot quieter and easier airport experience

Mrs Lynch, 19 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Very nice and friendly and helpful

Mr Bolton, 18 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Like to use the lounge because it’s quiet

Mrs Grimshaw, 12 Nov 2020


5 out of 5

Fantastic staff the food was delicious and lots of choices

Mrs Peers, 10 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Sneddon, 04 Nov 2020

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
4 out of 5

Traveled with my wife and jet2 everything safe and brilliant

Mrs Gosling, 02 Nov 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Overall quality good, but not draft Lager. Staff good, service good.

Mr Lakinski, 26 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Under the present circumstances we thought the staff did remarkable service was prompt well done to all

Mrs Donachie, 20 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant so so helpful in these difficult times I had to change my booking 3 times abs spoke to 3 different members of staff each as equally helpful couldn’t help me enough thank you holiday extras

Miss Smith, 17 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Our transfer was great both ways no problems at all

Mrs Carter, 11 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpful and you didn’t have wait long for service

Mrs Bayley, 05 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great thank you very much

Mrs Bowden, 04 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Really great service from booking straight throughout to collecting our car on our return. Even understand the current issues they were great

Mrs Ford, 03 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Everything was really good. Staff very friendly and nice

Mrs O%27neill, 30 Sep 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

All went very well. Long queues at the check hindered our time but we were able to have a nice bit of breakfast and a nice drink. Staff were very pleasant and welcoming.

Mr Tighe, 29 Sep 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

As good as can be expected. Very different from when we used the lounge on December.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Food was ok. Was very clean and covid secure.

Mrs Riley, 29 Sep 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Everything was very nice. I had a veggie brekkie with coffee and the staff were lovely too.

Miss Jones, 28 Sep 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Lovely relaxed atmosphere in the lounge. Table service was excellent. Staff very helpful

Mrs Cooper, 25 Sep 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Excellent lounge service

Ms Ashcroft, 20 Sep 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mrs Varnom, 08 Sep 2020


5 out of 5

Clean and bright environment. Food and drinks choice was good. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Finch, 04 Sep 2020

Escape Lounge T2 - Read more Escape Lounge T2 reviews
5 out of 5