Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 20435 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The whole experience was great. Lounge was fab, good food and drink, staff friendly and helpful. We had no issues whatsoever and would book every time.

Mrs Robb, 18 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The only small improvement would be to adopt a staffing to customer ratio at busy time which would reflect your booking levels

Mr Whatley, 17 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Simpson, 17 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T2 - Read more Aspire Lounge T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Easy access. Limited choice of food for lunch

Mr Jobes, 16 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Booked the airport lounge via holiday extras, as the price was better than booking with the airport direct. Checked in easily, no issues.

Miss Mccormack, 16 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything from the meet and greet parking to the very relaxing longe went like clockwork.
Highly recommend the lounge as a starting point for the holidays

Mrs Bell, 16 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Escape lounge T2. Very limited choice of food. Soggy sandwiches. Spilt food all over counter. No Prosecco available. Payed extra in case we got delayed which we did and they shut at 5.30. Our flight was delayed till 8 pm

Mrs Cooper, 15 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge T2 - Read more Escape Lounge T2 reviews
2 out of 5

Relaxed area for everyone. Food was of good quality and plentiful. Perfect start to holiday.

Mrs Cameron, 15 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Lounge and staff perfect in every way

Mrs Al-Shalchi, 15 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was busy with what looked like extra chairs put in at ramdon spaces, very little space for my neices push chair and all our hand luggage, food was ok but poor quality of hot drinks, espresso very poor.
Overall not good value, needs vast improvement.

Mrs Mansutti, 14 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge T1
1 out of 5

The lounge environment was very pleasant. Our flight was delayed so a welcome relief to wait in the comfort of the lounge

Mrs Butler, 14 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Clean and relaxing environment after the stress of check-in

Mr Matheson, 13 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Staff were fine but facility not really relaxing.

Mr Tomlinson, 12 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
3 out of 5

All went well and easy to use system

Mr Snape, 11 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T2
5 out of 5

I booked the Car Park, Fast Track, Airport Lounge and Resort Transfer through Holiday Extras. The car park was excellent and i couldn't fault it at all. Things then went wrong. The Fast Track tickets were for Terminal 2 when i specifically booked Terminal 1. Fortunately, the staff were understanding and allowed me to use the Fast Track queue anyway. The Airport Lounge was great however, i fortunately checked it before leaving as this had also booked Terminal 2 and not Terminal 1 as requested so i changed it prior to the date. When i arrived in resort, i found that the flight number that had been printed on my ticket was also wrong so i arrived at the booking desk for the resort transfer after a flight delay to be told that they assumed i hadn't arrived on the correct flight and therefore they couldn't take me as they had already informed Holiday Extras of my "no show" so i had to use a private taxi at an extra cost of £40 at 11pm at night with a 7 year old child AND i had to log on to my internet abroad in order to show the taxi driver where the hotel was as he didn't speak English and had no idea. On the return private transfer the taxi driver decided to stop mid journey to go into a service station and a 45 minute journey ended up taking 1.5 hours. A family was still in the pool at the hotel when we left and got picked up well after us but had got through airport security at Dalaman before us. I have regularly used Holiday Extras as i have found them cost effective for a good service but i don't think i will be using them next year and will unfortunately look for an alternative.

Mr Mellis, 11 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Hi the overall experience was really good, however the lounge and furniture need some attention, the chairs especially are very worn and grubby and could do with replacing. Food was good staff brilliant as I say the lounge itself is very tired I realise the footfall is continuous and unfortunately not everyone appreciates the surroundings but it does disappoint when you walk in and struggle to find a CLEAN chair to sit on.

Mrs Jones, 10 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge T2
4 out of 5

Everything was as described, the facilities were spot on and the staff were very friendly. The food was consistently being topped up. A very relaxing start to the holiday

Mr Cameron, 10 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, efficient and friendly even at 4am!

Mrs Edwards, 10 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

we have used this lounge on several occasions, staff always very helpful and there is always a good vegetarian option

Mrs Kingston, 10 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Had a really excellent start to our holiday. Staff were most helpful, the food was of excellent quality. It was a treat to relax away from the crowds. Time passed really quickly.

Mrs Newall, 06 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Staff were brilliant. Put us on a reserved table as one of our party was disabled

Mr Smeaton, 05 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and tables cleared after every meal

Mr Williams, 05 Aug 2022

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

The lounge at Manchester Airport was very dated and pretty miserable.

Mrs Mcconnell, 05 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T2
2 out of 5

The main problem was the slowness of the check in procedure and getting through security which meant we had a very short amount of time in the lounge which was disappointing

Mrs Marion, 05 Aug 2022

Aspire Lounge T2
5 out of 5