Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 18910 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The service was extremely poor food was served on a small sandwich plate. The pastries ordered were never delivered. The drinks service extremely poor. Clearly not enough staff working on the day. Extremely disappointed considering the amount of money paid for the lounge facility

Mr Blandford, 02 Jan 2021

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
1 out of 5

yes everything was great.

Mrs Glover, 01 Jan 2021

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very attentive and helpful

Mrs Guy, 20 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

A different experience than previously experienced but still a lot quieter and easier airport experience

Mrs Lynch, 19 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Very nice and friendly and helpful

Mr Bolton, 18 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Like to use the lounge because it’s quiet

Mrs Grimshaw, 12 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Covid safe. Good selection of food & drink . Great service both prompt & polite especially Danique

Mr Whitehead, 10 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Fantastic staff the food was delicious and lots of choices

Mrs Peers, 10 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Under all circumstances of the covid we were looked after and pleased with the service and friendly staff

Mrs Hall, 07 Nov 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Rubbish food

Mrs Day, 04 Nov 2020

Escape Lounge T1
1 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Sneddon, 04 Nov 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Traveled with my wife and jet2 everything safe and brilliant

Mrs Gosling, 02 Nov 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Overall quality good, but not draft Lager. Staff good, service good.

Mr Lakinski, 26 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The dalaman lounge is much improved but food was restricted due to covid

Mrs Janice, 24 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Under the present circumstances we thought the staff did remarkable service was prompt well done to all

Mrs Donachie, 20 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Not quite the same experience under covid guidelines

Mrs Hobbs, 18 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant so so helpful in these difficult times I had to change my booking 3 times abs spoke to 3 different members of staff each as equally helpful couldn’t help me enough thank you holiday extras

Miss Smith, 17 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Great drop and go straight forward and good value.

Mr Dawson, 17 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but because of this virus it was table service only. I prefer help yourself. It didn't detract from the experience. Everything went smoothly. Would have given 10 if it hadn't been table service.

Mr Makin, 15 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Lovely lounge. I even rang ahead and said we might be early which was no problem (it could have been Jacky who answered?). We were slightly concerned that due to COVID-19 we might not get served often but this wasn’t a problem at all as numerous staff were available to take our orders. Combined this with a great view of aircraft and the runways to look at and we had the perfect start to our holiday. Thanks!

Mr Moor, 14 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay in the Aspire Lounge before flying out To Skiathos. Food menu was limited due to Covid19 but was delicious and plentiful. Social distancing was in place. Drinks ordered and served to table during our visit again due to Covid19. Overall a really nice start to our holiday.

Mrs Redwood, 12 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Money grabbed. Food poor quality.

Mr Garbutt, 12 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
1 out of 5

Honestly the worst airport lounge experience we have ever had. 4 of us at around £115 was just not worth it. Service appalling - food disgusting and we would have been better having a Boots Meal Deal, which is what we had to do as the food in the Aspire lounge was so poor.

Mrs Edge, 12 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
1 out of 5

Our transfer was great both ways no problems at all

Mrs Carter, 11 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5