Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 18870 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Not quite the same experience under covid guidelines

Mrs Hobbs, 18 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Great drop and go straight forward and good value.

Mr Dawson, 17 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant so so helpful in these difficult times I had to change my booking 3 times abs spoke to 3 different members of staff each as equally helpful couldn’t help me enough thank you holiday extras

Miss Smith, 17 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but because of this virus it was table service only. I prefer help yourself. It didn't detract from the experience. Everything went smoothly. Would have given 10 if it hadn't been table service.

Mr Makin, 15 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
4 out of 5

Lovely lounge. I even rang ahead and said we might be early which was no problem (it could have been Jacky who answered?). We were slightly concerned that due to COVID-19 we might not get served often but this wasn’t a problem at all as numerous staff were available to take our orders. Combined this with a great view of aircraft and the runways to look at and we had the perfect start to our holiday. Thanks!

Mr Moor, 14 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Money grabbed. Food poor quality.

Mr Garbutt, 12 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
1 out of 5

Honestly the worst airport lounge experience we have ever had. 4 of us at around £115 was just not worth it. Service appalling - food disgusting and we would have been better having a Boots Meal Deal, which is what we had to do as the food in the Aspire lounge was so poor.

Mrs Edge, 12 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
1 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay in the Aspire Lounge before flying out To Skiathos. Food menu was limited due to Covid19 but was delicious and plentiful. Social distancing was in place. Drinks ordered and served to table during our visit again due to Covid19. Overall a really nice start to our holiday.

Mrs Redwood, 12 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Our transfer was great both ways no problems at all

Mrs Carter, 11 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

We were not happy with our experience for the food level was terrible know variety cold I use the lounge a lot and we payed full amount so sorry but not happy mrs l Kelly

Mr Kelly, 09 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Too cold in there

Mr Edwards, 08 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Not the fault of the lounge but there was a noisy stag gathering when we visited and when the staff asked them to split up and be a bit quieter they were rude. The limited food menu had nothing on it that we eat so we ended up going to a cafe

Mrs Reeves, 08 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

The lounge was closed. No one contacted me to inform me.

Mrs Harvey-Kuczaj, 08 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
1 out of 5

We had a fabulous apartment clean, almost looked new.. beautiful balcony and the best swimming pool.. staff spoke good English and happy to help us... we were 2 ladies who had surgery in Turkey and spent a weeks holiday here recovering.. I would give theses apartments 10/10. Patty & Shirley from the Wirral x

Mrs Dalton, 07 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The staff were brilliant however that particular Lounge was not for us, the food was far too fussy and the drinks were not what we would have chosen. We have been in other lounges at Manchester and much prefer those

Miss Mulleague, 07 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
3 out of 5

Facilities poor, food quality/ choice terrible. Attitude of staff very poor.

Mr Roberts, 06 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
1 out of 5

The staff was very helpful and you didn’t have wait long for service

Mrs Bayley, 05 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

It was closed and I haven't been given a refund yet. My calls and emails go unanswered. Poor service.

Mrs Harvey-Kuczaj, 04 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
1 out of 5

Very disappointed after our visit as when booking nothing stated it wouldn't be self service. Wait was to long as small plates of food.
Had we have know this was how food would be served we wouldn't have booked.
We use this service on every holiday and whilst we're aware of covid restrictions, this new rule should have been clearly noted on website before we booked.

Mrs Mason, 04 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
2 out of 5

Facilities and staff very good although somewhat limited by vivid precautions

Mr Schofield, 04 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great thank you very much

Mrs Bowden, 04 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Really great service from booking straight throughout to collecting our car on our return. Even understand the current issues they were great

Mrs Ford, 03 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The furnishings are not what they used to be and this is no longer a luxury treat or experience because of it. All the upholstered chairs and sofas were very dirty. However, the table service was OK.

Mrs Smith, 02 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge T1
2 out of 5

Always enjoy the lounge, although more of a limited choice this year due to Covid19. I just wish I could get a decaf coffee that wasn't a sachet of instant

Mrs Mccook, 01 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5