Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 19017 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Lovely staff with a warm welcome.
Easy to find my way around and felt safe.
Food was limited (I just missed what looked like an excellent breakfast however lunchtime had limited hot food and uninspiring sandwiches) and the longe felt cramped.

Mrs Ashcroft, 25 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
3 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Food selection and quantity was very poor will not be using this lounge again very poor

Mr Hough, 24 Oct 2021

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
1 out of 5

We weren’t happy with the lounge, there was only a spoonful of cauliflower available throughout out stay, and crackers. We had to go out into the airport and pay for food. Every drink we asked for was unavailable so I ended up having to pay for a bottle, the whole party was unhappy, tired and hungry.

Mrs Rowland, 24 Oct 2021

Aspire Lounge T1
1 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Moore-Singh, 24 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The new lounge in terminal 2 is great lots of room lovely staff and great food and wine, thank you

Mrs Nutbrown, 22 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2 - Read more Escape Lounge T2 reviews
5 out of 5

The food was appalling

Mr Brown, 21 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
3 out of 5

Excellent food and drink. Staff very .helpful an efficient

Mr Whitehead, 21 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

We only had 1hr in the lounge but the food choice wasn’t great so it was probably long enough
We wouldn’t have spent the anywhere near the amount in the terminal as the price for the lounge was
Never mind though we know for next time

Mrs Burkett, 17 Oct 2021

Aspire Lounge T1
3 out of 5

All the other lounges were full, so we settled for this one. Not the best but good value and MUCH better than no lounge at all

Mr Holley, 17 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
4 out of 5

All good very professional service decent lounge and nice fresh food available. Some things missing hot chocolate orange pop only juice etc and only one flavour of crisps but in general all good.

Mr Hollingsworth, 17 Oct 2021

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Enjoyed a visit to the new Aspire lounge in Terminal 2 great atmosphere, service and delicious breakfast

Mrs Gatrick, 17 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

The staff were more than helpful but the initial arrangements were severely flawed. The paperwork stated we go to terminal one at Manchester Airport. We were flying with jet 2 who use terminal 2 at present. We were dropped off at terminal 1 as instructed by your paperwork but this was wrong and should have been terminal 2. We then had a very long walk to terminal 2 with all our luggage. Had we been less fit or disabled this would have been a real problem. It was still a mission and annoying to be sent to the wrong place by yourselves. It was not the best way to start or holiday and with all the other issues with covid rules to deal with was extremely frustrating. Not impressed by this at all.

Mr Heil, 16 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Car parks need to be more clearly signed Ended up in the drop off car park

Mrs Bullock, 14 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

It was great in the escape lounge. Very nice food with plenty of choice, same for drinks, and was replenished quite often. The staff were very helpful and there was a lovely relaxing atmosphere. It would be very easy to miss your flight if you weren’t paying attention to time. We have already recommended this lounge to other people. It is also good if you want to keep your distance from other airport users as you can “hide” away safely.

Mr Stretton, 13 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

It was a excellent lounge and the staff were very helpful

Mr Griffin, 13 Oct 2021

1903 Lounge T2
5 out of 5

The lounge was clean and comfortable and not crowded. It was a breakfast buffet and the food had been there too long. The bacon and sausages were lukewarm and dried up, and the beans were cold . there were no eggs or toast. It was not value for money.

Mr Richardson, 12 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
1 out of 5

We used the adults only lounge , wouldn’t use this one again it wasn’t worth the extra £30 .
It was early in the morning so didn’t drink alcohol, wasn’t a lot choice for breakfast.
We. Like the lounge to start our holidays ,but maybe not this one ,escape lounge was good .

Mrs Geagen, 12 Oct 2021

1903 Lounge T2
3 out of 5

Very friendly and relaxing

Mr Wilkinson, 11 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Shame that the price had risen £15, especially when we only got to spend 90 minutes in the lounge. Not really good value for money. The staff were amazing though, and the food/drink was lovely

Mrs Stafford, 10 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
3 out of 5

Very crowded Too many people in. There was one
Lovely lady who got us moved didn’t catch her name.
Tables weren’t wiped down correctly. No antibacterial used.

Mrs Gore, 10 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
3 out of 5

Staff very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Facilities were very good. Food and drink great quality. All in all very impressed.

Mrs Noble, 09 Oct 2021

1903 Lounge T2
5 out of 5

The lounge was very plesent clean the staff where very helpful they were keeping an eye on gate times and keeping us informed very good

Mr Clixby, 09 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Everything went grea, no hassle with anything

Mrs Mccole, 09 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Roberts, 09 Oct 2021

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5