Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3961 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Everything went smoothly

    Mr Thompsell 26 Oct, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Was welcomed by lovely young lady showed to table all our needs were waited on and always smiling must say best mushroom soup and staff beautiful was lovely start to our hoilday

    Miss Guilfoyle 25 Oct, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Great experience. Comfortable surroundings, good food and service and plenty of drinks. Great way to start your holiday. Highly recommended.

    Mr Jagger 07 Oct, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Good choice of food and drink.Very friendly staff

    Mrs Merrick 07 Oct, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very comfortable, plenty of seating.
    Had a lovely cooked breakfast.
    Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Wykeham%20martin 25 Sep, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was fine

    Mr Henderson 02 Sep, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Mrs Starr 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Mrs Starr 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Better than I expected and the staff were very organised, as it was quite busy and they made sure we had a table that fit all four of us. The food was all fresh and the staff were friendly

    Miss Bashford 11 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Very fast and good service

    Mr Wilkinson 07 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Hotel and parking is a great bargain but some hotels aren't up to the usual sstandard.Maybe research them more

    Mr Paramore 22 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Hotel and parking is a great bargain but some hotels aren't up to the usual sstandard.Maybe research them more

    Mr Paramore 22 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham I think the standard has gone down
    Food not that good
    Cold and bland
    Would have to think about going again

    Mr Burke 22 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham I think the standard has gone down
    Food not that good
    Cold and bland
    Would have to think about going again

    Mr Burke 22 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Coffee great, food warm and replenished regularly.
    Laid back and relaxing atmosphere

    Mr Watson 22 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Lovely quiet lounge enabling us to relax before our flight. Everywhere was clean and well maintained. Varied choices on the menu and food and drink was very good. Staff pleasant and helpful. Limited availability of toilets direct from the lounge but ladies/gents toilets sited directly opposite lounge entrance so no real problem.
    It would be good if the lounge opened earlier to accommodate several very early flights.

    Mrs Jones 21 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms All as expected.

    Mr Longman 19 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Clubrooms All went smoothly facilities as advertised
    The staff were very helpful as it was our first time in this particular lounge

    Mr Shenton 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Facilities were great we booked the lounge at Birmingham airport, easy to book online with you.

    Mrs Stone 17 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Facilities were great we booked the lounge at Birmingham airport, easy to book online with you.

    Mrs Stone 17 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Fantastic start to our long awaited trip and so close the the airport terminal.

    Mr Everitt 15 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Really pleased with aspire lounge at Birmingham Airport, would most definitely use again.

    Mr Lester 14 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Unfortunately the toilets were out of order and was directed to nearest one outside of lounge and they were also out of order. Other than that all good, friendly staff and very helpful.

    Mr Ruby 14 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Comfortable, clean no frills but did the job.

    Mr Strickson 01 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5