Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4016 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews There were no snacks and only two meal
    Options. They ran out of most stock and the drinks they said they never had were in the fridge??
    You did order as table service and after 30 minutes your drinks still hadn’t arrived.

    Miss Landucci 25 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff was excellent, food choices very poor only a two hot dishes, cold dishes just leaves and a pasta salad, waiting times very long to be served.

    Mrs Smith 25 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge No everything was awful change the lounge I was going in, and then when we got to aspire on the day no beer or food so never went in, emailed you had no response yet and no refund, it was a present for my partner.

    Mrs Turnbull 25 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge More variety of hot food in the Aspire Lounge would be good

    Mrs Hayles 24 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Raised complaint while in lounge over 30 mins and no drink or food the place was messy and everyone was complaining no beer etc. Got 1 drink after complaint. But manager agreed to refund which I am waiting for from yourselves. Used lounge loads before covid was excellent but it was terrible

    Mr Howell 24 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge There were no snacks and only two meal
    Options. They ran out of most stock and the drinks they said they never had were in the fridge??
    You did order as table service and after 30 minutes your drinks still hadn’t arrived.

    Miss Landucci 24 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge See my email. A lot.

    Mr Fehnert 21 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The facilities at the Birmingham airport lounge were atrocious. The choice was limited to 3 food items. There was no beer available. it took 10 mins to get in whilst staff chatted amongst themselves rather than sorting the queue and then chatting.

    Mr Wilding 18 Oct, 2021 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Hi we are still awaiting refunds for the airport lounge having not got in due to over capacity

    Mr Smith 17 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge I have previously used this lounge and also the Aspire lounge at East Midlands airport and was excited to start my holiday with a treat.
    Unfortunately I was incredibly disappointed on this occasion.
    The hot food options were a tiny plate of chicken and chorizo pasta, a vegetarian curry and a bowl of soup. The cold snacks consisted of a small scone and a chickpea and couscous salad, this is all that was on offer.
    We had to wait over 20 minutes for drinks, I had to end up asking one of the waiting staff and they were incredibly apologetic.
    I don't feel that I received value for money on this occasion and I've asked for a refund and awaiting a reply.
    I feel that if you can't offer a proper service then perhaps the lounge shouldn't be open until you can.

    Mr Hewitt 17 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Absolutely disgusting. I wrote to holiday extras to complain on Tuesday 12th October, ref No He:5QC13k. But not received a reply. We originally booked the clubroom lounge to have it canceled which left only the spire lounge open to book. Why did you let us book the clubroom when it was closed? We have used holiday extras numerous times but feel we have been well and truly duped out of our money.

    Mrs Wilson 17 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The Aspire lounge was a waste of money and very very poor service, poor quality food. Please email me for more of my feedback as I have contacted Aspire at Birmingham Airport and I still have not had a reply. A party of 4, spent 30 mins there and left

    Mrs Rigby 17 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge It was ok .. food was not as good as other lounge
    Didn’t like the being served seated but I understand why.
    I won’t book aspire lounge again

    Miss Yorke 16 Oct, 2021 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Extremely helpful nice and quiet

    Ms Chelu 13 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Have already submitted a complaint.

    Mrs Cawthan-Martin 11 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very poor. Unfortunately we had booked and paid for the 25th September but we're unable to fly due to innadequate covid testing. I then rebooted the Aspire Lounge for the 26th September. So, more than £100 spent.
    On arrival, we were advised that a delivery of food and drink was awaited and supplies were minimal. There was very little food and drink. Drinks were limited to red wine, spiced rum, famous grouse whiskey and there was a small amount of vodka if we were quick to order. After 35 minutes we had not managed to order anything on the QR scanner as the internet connection was so poor. We were then advised not to use the Aspire internet connection as it is problematic and to use the Airport Wi-Fi instead.
    However, upon ordering cheese and biscuits, we were told there was no cheese, but we could have butter with our crackers. I asked about gluten free options for my wife. She could have bacon or salted crisps. My wife had a coffee and two packets of salted crisps, which works out very expensive. I did make a point of ordering two vodkas and two whiskeys although I would not normally by choice.
    The only sweet treat was a scone with butter and no gluten free option.
    I did contact the office on the Manchester number given and left two messages, but have had no reply. Very disappointed.
    Over £100 spent for very little return

    Mr Parker 10 Oct, 2021 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge could have been hugely better if the lounge was actually OPEN

    Mrs Ford 10 Oct, 2021 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The Aspire lounge laves a lot to be desired. Whilst we accept there are shortages we cannot accept that Costa managed a better range of refreshments. It was a great shame that No1 lounge was closed as this is our preferred lounge.

    Mr Woodward 06 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge After waiting for quite some time to get in we were shown to our table when we were informed that there was not a great selection of food and there was no beer so we asked for our money back in which we were told we had to contact the lounge directly. We have not had the opportunity to contact them yet so don't want to pass comment just yet, but not a good start to the holiday

    Mr Husnu 05 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Food options under covid restrictions really bad. Cheese on crackers, cream scone or a hot pasta dish or soup coupled with slow service.

    Mr Cockwill 28 Sep, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge We were refused entry by the staff as they said we should of arrived at 12, we got there at 1.30 and I told them our email states we can use the lounge 3 hours before our flight which was 3.30. The staff member agreed our email had the wrong information and took a photo of it but still refused us entry. Very embarrassing. Awful service which we paid 60.00 for nothing.

    Mrs Fletcher 27 Sep, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Service was so slow, even for a drink. Then our drinks finally came & they were wrong so we had to wait again. When you have less than 2 hours & you’re waiting 45 minutes for a drink it’s very poor.
    We ordered another drink & something else to eat as portion size was very small but we waited so long that the final call was announced & we left before our order came. The menu choice was pretty poor too. We fly twice at least a year usually & don’t think that we will book this lounge again.

    Mrs Parker 26 Sep, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge we always use airport lounge when we travel and have always thought it was well worth the money but not this time
    we could not get the app to load properly
    could hardly find any staff to help and when we did they were very slow with bringing us anything we ask for needles to say it was not vaule for money this time as time was wasted waiting to actually get some food and drink.

    Mrs Heap 01 Sep, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very slow service meant we weren't able to experience the lounge. Used the app and it didn't work. Waited ages. Limited menu for Kids

    Mr Boulter 31 Aug, 2021 1 out of 5