Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8881 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8881

Mid stay car park was easy to access, and transfer from parking to terminal was quick.

Mrs Mcgee, 26 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park. Buses very frequent. Everything went very smooth. Will definitely use in the future and recommend to friends and family

Mrs Taylor, 26 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick journey from the bus stop to the Airport departures. Very busy on return journey and a 20 minute wait for the bus.

Mr Mchale, 26 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parking easy

Mrs Peck, 25 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The Mid Stay was easy to find and use. The transport to the terminal was quick and regular. Entry and exit was seamless. On return, only 15 minutes from terminal to back on M11.

Mr Lake, 25 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as silk no problems whatsoever.will definitely be using holiday extras again. Very happy ????.

Mr Roberts, 25 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Clear instructions, directions and shuttle by bus to airport and back on return. Very helpful bus driver . I’ll definitely use this facility again

Ms Ahrends, 25 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward to find, park and get bus to airport and same on return

Ms Shears, 24 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good a little confusing at Stanstead airport though!

Mrs Frenkel, 24 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking good. Transfers good.

Mr Young, 24 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Smooth parking. Bus transfer was easy as was pick up.

Mrs Downing, 24 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems whatsoever, car recognition at barriers faultless.

Mrs Oatham, 24 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Mclean, 24 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

From entering car park to parking and bus transfer was excellent driver of bus very helpful and kept us informed on returning bus was outside waiting and driver was very helpful called out all the stops nothing to much trouble

Mr Clark, 25 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Unable to access disabled parking

Mr Apps, 24 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

COULD NOT FAUL OUR HOLIDAY EXTRAS BOOKING FROM WHEN WE BOOKED TO WHEN WE COLLECTED OUR CAR.

Mr Mothersole, 23 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

quick transfer to the terminal no issues at all

Mr Copping, 23 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park. Prompt buses. What's not to like.

Mr Currey, 23 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Garner, 23 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless operation worked perfectly and cheaper than booking direct with car park operator.

Mr Nial, 23 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Got in and out of mid stay parking very smoothly, excellent service

Mr Booth, 22 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Camera recognised the car and welcomed us to Stansted Mid stay parking. Same on exit. No need to type in details or use the car park ticket. Bus was pretty quick so very impressed.

Mr Churchill, 22 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As always with Holiday Extras, everything went to plan and I was comfortable with the flexibility I had around my booking. Also, my return flight was delayed but I knew there'd be no issue with my parking due to the grace period included with my booking.

Mr Green, 22 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I needed to change my original booking as the airline cancelled my flight. The process for doing so was far from easy involving online chat (couldn’t help) and an interminable wait to speak to an employee. In the end I had to cancel and rebook - although I was offered a voucher, it proved impossible to use that voucher for the new booking. A simple matter of extending a booking by 2 days should not be that difficult or costly

Mr Dyke, 22 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork, bus took us to and from the airport with no issues.

Mr Frewin, 21 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, easy in and out, transfers great. Easy to find car park. Used this service several times now, very convenient. Thank you

Mrs Jackson, 21 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well, couldn't be more pleased.

Mr Overd, 21 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Moodliar, 21 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

bus was very crowded with suitcases cluttering the aisles do to there not being enough case space

Mr Godfrey, 22 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was brilliant no problems at all

Mrs Hughes, 20 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth transfers with mid stay.

Miss Hayes, 21 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well. Drove straight in and 7 days later, drove straight out.

Mr Waite, 20 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We waited 45 mins on our return flight for the mid Stay Parking courtesy bus due to volume of traffic at the airport and the approach to the pick up zone being blocked by too much traffic

Mrs Street, 20 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking location good and close to terminal. Buses could be more frequent. We waited over 15 mins on return, then when the bus arrived the barrier got stuck and we had to wait 25 mins until an airport worker turned up and pressed a button..

Mr Bamford, 20 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Upon our return the mid stay bus did not stop at our stop and the bus driver did not care that we would have to walk back to our stop in the dark and on the road with no street lights. Could have been hit by other cars or another bus.

Mr Joannides, 20 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Good. Ali’s for money, regular buses only 7mins to Mis-stay, will use again.

Mrs Slegg, 19 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great location. Easy bus pick and drop off.

Mrs Mellor, 19 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We used Stansted midstay parking .. early morning return 2:30 pickup ok and quick transit to car park

Mr White, 19 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay parking at Stansted and it all went according to plan. A few minutes wait for the bus once parked and the same coming back excellent.

Mr Ball, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, excellent Comms, seemless transaction - perfect. Thank you ????

Mr Grace, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well . Quickly found a parking spot and a shuttle came almost immediately.

Mrs Mcenally, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

There were no problems at all, either going out or coming back.

Mrs White, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient, frequent bus service and friendly drivers

Mr Rimmer, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, easy parking just a pity it’s so far around the M25 from the south. That’s said it’s well managed thank you

Mr Johnson, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, drove straight in, parked up, short wait for the bus.Coming back, 5 minute wait for bus, drove straight out.

Mr Walker, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We had to wait 20 minutes for the transfer when we were going and 40 minutes when we were coming back

Mrs Graves, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We could not exit from the mid stay upon return because the machine did not recognise the number plate. We sought assistance and were finally able to depart.

Mrs Baker, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Problem on return with ticket at barrier trying to charge me £120 to exit, really panicked and worried

Mr Burns, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. We arrived at the barriers, our reg no was recognised and we found a space. On our return, we exited the car park. No dramas. All very straightforward

Mr Leaman, 17 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything OK.

Mr Moores, 17 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8881

Top