Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8302 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8302

Parking at Stansted. Automatic number plate recognition didn't work entering or leaving the car park. Although this was no problem as attendant answered help button immediately both times.

Mr Were, 22 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Love the mid stay at Stansted. Prepaid is so quick and easy. It’s right on the A120 so easy to get to. Buses are very frequent and the ride is only 5 minutes to the terminal.

Mrs Bassett, 20 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Was all nice and smooth, nice rid on the bus

Mr Annane, 20 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and helpful when i had a problem thank you .

Miss Tracey, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, airport parking and shuttle transfer were all organised with ease.

Mr Mitchell, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking and transfer to airport very efficient

Mr Whittaker, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Checking in at airport was not very good at all, not enough screening machines open, causing very long delays

Mr Redgwell, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I've noticed that I always have problem upon exit. If i put the ticket in and asking for payment ie £210. and have to buzz and give the reference to get out of the car park. Am I the only one who is having the same problem.

Mr Quiaoit, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

We normally use meet and greet but was unable to use this service this time The cost was a lot more money for mid stay car parking than we have paid for meet and greet - disappointing The cost this time i thought was totally over priced compared to the last 10 or more times We have used you !

Mr Clarke, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Brilliant service, on time and efficient with no long waits

Mrs Stevenson, 17 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Fell, 17 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book & use

Mr Beale, 17 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

It was stress free, did not see any staff

Mr Priest, 16 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent - no issues

Mr Walker, 15 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mr Williams, 15 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing could have been better.Carpark very clean and well maintained

Mr Bussey, 14 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Lost keys and had to stay 1 more day in car park . Believe we were overcharged for extra day which is being looked at by your staff Very helpful on help chat

Mr Greenley, 14 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well, no problems. Number plate recognition automatically raised the barriers on arrival and departure. Transfer buses ran into the airport every few minutes. Waited no more than 5 minutes each way.

Mr Autey, 14 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book & enter/exit the carpark, quick transfers to/ from the terminal

Mrs Jackson, 13 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras. Only recommendation need

Mrs Webb, 13 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly,it was helpful to photo the bus stop to remember exactly where I parked and which stop get off on my return. The buses ran frequently and we got to the airport in good time. I would recommend the mid stay car park.

Mr Soanders, 12 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward and no hassle

Mrs Raymer, 11 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple to use, all went perfectly, I hope 1 is the top mark as it wasn’t clear 10 out of 10 thank you

Mrs Boorman, 10 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Like always easy to park and stress free.

Mr O'grady, 09 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The return collection bus was not where we were told it would be after waiting 10 minutes. We then made our way to the new location and waited another 20 minutes

Mr Stack, 08 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went fine.

Mr Tibble, 07 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Finding the car park and the bus journey to the airport were straight forward. However the return journey to the car park was a disaster. We were waiting for about 45 minutes. It later transpired that the bus stop for the Mid stay car park had been changed to the lower level coach station. On arriving to the coach station, there was also a long wait for the bus and the park attendants were bullying people waiting for the bus. It was a very bad experience. I feel that the right course of action was simply to send an email to all returning passengers warning them of the change of the bus stop.

Mr Sharief, 07 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to book and park the car.

Mr Moffat, 06 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

So smooth and easy.

Mr Smith, 04 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth as usual with holiday extras that’s why we always book through them

Mr Holland, 04 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Regular buses to and from terminal.

Mr Smith, 03 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin.

Mr Martin, 03 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

You just made it very easy, thank you x

Mrs Boorman, 03 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy access to and from the airport via shuttle bus. Booking easy and clear instructions to the car park provided. However, a little expensive.

Mr Brooker, 03 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Hunn, 01 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and simple journey using the airports car park. Bus journey was easy and quick. Bus driver informs you at each stop where you are. Excellent

Mr Francis, 01 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Excellent service.

Mr Wood-Smith, 28 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park but it was ridiculously expensive for a 3 day trip, considering there were an abundance of spaces available. It should have been has of the price at most considering this.

Mr Davison, 28 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Parking was spot on

Mr Bowie, 27 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was brillant

Miss Pulling, 27 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We used Mid Stay car park at Stansted. We arrived earlier than stated so the barrier didn't automatically rise but was let in car park once we gave our booking details. On return again the barrier didn't rise automatically so used the card we were issued with on entry, so no great issues.

Miss Cheek, 26 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine.

Mr Dokurno, 27 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hammond, 26 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly no problems

Mr Catt, 26 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book and very efficient

Mr Crissell, 25 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Booked our parking online beforehand. Drove up to the barrier which opened instantly, picked up our ticket & it was an almost immediate shuttle bus pickup. On return the shuttle bus dropped us where we left off, drove to the barrier, inserted our ticket & we were on our way. Superb service, great price.

Miss Watson, 25 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful, easy access, fast bus and very attentive driver, but I think there could be an electronic panel showing the next drop-off points

Mr Oliveira, 24 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, not expensive and without hassle.

Miss Halfar, 24 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service but too expensive

Mrs Dolan, 24 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Fantastic no problems at all ????????

Mr Kemp, 23 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8302

Top