Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.25*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3416 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3151 - 3200 of 3416

Every thing went smoothly and staff were very helpfuly

Ms Hall, 18 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good, will book again

Miss Smolekova, 16 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr James, 17 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car parking Stansted Airport

Mr Fleury, 15 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Only booked car parking and this went perfectly

Mr Varley, 14 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Best price i found for 4 days parking all went smoothly

Mr Burnside, 13 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

You'd have got a ten if we hadn't had to walk to your pick up point only to find that we then had to walk right down the other end to get a long term bus

Mr Cowling, 13 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no hassles, I would recommend holidayextras.com to family and friends.

Ms Grimminger, 11 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

very easy to book although car park was £20 dearer that a friend but did book late however parking spacer is a parking space ...? Quick pass through security was lovely well worth the £9

Miss Simpson, 09 Jan 2015

JetParks
4 out of 5

I found the parking facilities very good with easy access to and from the airport.

Mr Mcaleer, 09 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Superior to the operation at Luton where keys have to be handed in.

Mr Cook, 09 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Fantastic service wou Would be pleased to use you again Jet 2 is a perfect placed to park. Thank you

Mr Watts, 09 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and no hassle at all when we had to change the car details. We have used the service before with no problems and will use again in the future.

Mr Barker, 09 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Facility was great, staff were very griendly and helpful and information provided was clear to the point. Price was great too! Very happy with service. Will recommend and use again. Thank you.

Mr Isah, 08 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Absolutely smooth travel.

Mr Nwokennaya, 09 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good service, didn't have to wait too long at all for transfer buses

Mr Umezurike, 06 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Lufuki, 07 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

I'd use the same parking place again.

Mr Horn, 03 Jan 2015

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Rangolan, 02 Jan 2015

JetParks
4 out of 5

Booked parking at the last minute for Stansted airport no problems encountered

Mrs Buck, 31 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Simple clear instructions with regular updates towards the booking date which was very helpful. It reiterated the time that we needed to be there to park the car and the duration and exit date. Brilliant service indeed!

Mr Rahman, 23 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Smoother than an otter in a carwash.....

Mr Taylor, 18 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

No issue. Simple non complicated booking. When I did need to change my booking there was no issue.

Miss Clancy, 17 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went very well to plan!

Mr Duty, 16 Dec 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

everything went as planned, excellent service

Mr Webster, 15 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Goodsell, 15 Dec 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

All was as expected.

Mrs Jordan, 15 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, allade sense, was easy and friendly staff!

Ms Ryan, 13 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Just a breeze to park - very easy and everything as described - 2 minute wait for bus to terminal

Mr Rollason, 11 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very hassle free service. Wife was impressed I managed to sort something for myself

Mr Jordan, 10 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems and good value

Mr Porter, 10 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes. Very helpful driver of bus on our return

Mr Morgan, 10 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly,car parking and transfers exactly as described.Would not hesitate to recommend you to both friends and family.

Mrs Hunt, 10 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

We used Jetparks. We found a space to park and the pick-up bus arrived fairly soon. On our return the car was really frozen, so I was concerned it might not start, fortunately it did!

Mr Caves, 08 Dec 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Your service to me was in the booking of the Jetpark car park at Stanstead Airport only.We had no problems, thank you.

Mr Soame, 09 Dec 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Parking fine if quite expensive. A bit of a trek from the airport.

Mr Williams, 03 Dec 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Deason, 30 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

The Staff were very helpfuk

Mr Mbazo, 30 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Smooth and trouble free experience

Mr Badcock, 22 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very cold waiting for bus back to car park.quite a long wait.Only staff I saw was the bus driver who was very helpful.

Mr Giddens, 26 Nov 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Wonduful, easy, economic, take a care of your car,no problems, help desk OK, many thanks

Mr Sopterean, 27 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should

Mr Shipp, 26 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect!

Mr Emmamally, 26 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Just as it said on the tin. Transfer to airport very good.

Mrs Friend, 25 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

1 machine would not accept ticket at exit and the help button led to an engaged line so took me a while to exit.

Mrs Annett, 23 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great price for parking and bus transfer is quick and easy

Miss Logue, 22 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems at all from booking on a very easy to use web site to driving out of the exit barrier and all at a reasonable price what more can you want excellent service

Mrs Edmunds, 22 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

First class and so easy

Mr Turner, 21 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful, both long stay and jet parks! I will 100% book with either again

Miss Cheetham, 20 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

As good as always.

Mr Drewett, 19 Nov 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3151 - 3200 of 3416

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-10-2022, valid as of 17-08-2022