Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3175 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3151 - 3175 of 3175

We used Jetpark for a short trip to Slovakia. Arrived at Jetpark at 03:00. So easy. Telephoned for a bus at bus stop and it came within 5 minutes. Journey back also just as easy. Just remember though, that if you arrive after 10 pm, go to the long stay bus stop and get on long stay bus transfer, which will drop you off at Jetpark. Good value for money and can't fault it.

Mr Gilfillan, 24 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Brimblecombe, 23 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

It worked precisely as it said it would, with no problems at all.

Mr/S Kirby, 24 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

airport parking all went very smoothly. well signposted, clean, regular shuttle buses with friendly drivers.

Mr/S Pauljane76, 22 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Perfect, smooth and easy from start to finish. Well run carpark with clear instructions and friendly helpful drivers.

Mr Lawrence, 22 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Fine, excellent service, slight less than expected wait for bus otherwise 10.

Mr Wales, 22 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good value parking - no hassle

Mr Oliver, 22 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

I booked Jetparks at Stansted. You very helpfully sent me, unprompted, information about disabled parking and an arrangement to park in long stay instead. as a disabled driver, this was invaluable. It all out very worked well and I appreciated the extra trouble taken, and clear instructions given about the arrangement. thank you.

Ms Briggs, 19 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful!

Miss Martinelli, 18 Jul 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

everything was blinkin' great, don't know why I didn't give you a 10

Ms Bonnett, 18 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jet parks were very good and efficient

Ms Marchington, 17 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

A smooth online transaction. No hassle perfect.. Helpful friendly staff when we exited the car park.. Quick transfers with comfortable seats for my elderly mother.

Miss Riding, 17 Jul 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

very good

Mr Taylor, 16 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Amazing holiday from start to finish , great place amazingly helpful staff thank you thank you thank you

Mr Ball, 16 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

From the second we arrived at Standstead Airport all went so well we could not have wished for better. it was perfect.

Mr Whitmarsh, 16 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Winter, 15 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

it would be better for costumers if there are busses running late to Jetparks.

Dr Hammod, 14 Jul 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

Fantastic service well recommend

Ms Farrugia, 14 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was easy to find Jetparks, and the bus came soon both departure and arrival

Mrs Windsor, 13 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and good connection to the terminal

Mr Biss, 13 Jul 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

everything was excellent our only criticism was the length of wait for the bus to return to the car park it was around 1am and had to wait 30mins

Mrs Bowen, 11 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

all was wonderful, very easy, took a lot of stress out my holiday planning

Mrs Mohamed, 10 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jet Parks were fantastic, really easy and relaible.

Ms Giles, 10 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find once we entered the road name into the sat nav

Miss Mcdonagh, 10 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

more signs for jet parks as you come from motorway, all signs seem to disappear and it can get confusing.

Miss Hussain, 08 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3151 - 3175 of 3175

Top