Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3173 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3001 - 3050 of 3173

Excellent car parking Jet park. I missed my flight and jet park were very helpful , letting me take the car home and return next day without fuss, well done Jet Parking

Mrs Pinner, 27 Aug 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth ,room very clean all facilities good

Mrs Beer, 27 Aug 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

What was advertised was what we got. Easy to make amendments after original booking as well

Mrs Wilkinson, 16 Aug 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very happy, easy service! Had to a alter my booking. Holiday extras were happy to help. Would defiantly use this service again! Thank you

Miss Farrell, 13 Aug 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

I booked into the jet car park for 5 days but somehow ended up in your long stay car park by mistake (ours not yours)and your staff where very helpful and sorted us out with no extra cost. Thank You.

Mr Gould, 19 Jul 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Stansted Airport, but my car number plate was not recognized, had to call for assistance. Issue was sorted.

Mr Grillo, 18 Jul 2014

JetParks
2 out of 5

Everything at Jetparks went very smoothly. Drivers on transfer were helpful.

Mrs Buckle, 18 Jul 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

I had a problem with the ticket printing a different registration, albeit by one letter, which hindered me getting out of the car park. Within 5 minutes it was all sorted and I was on my way. Can't fault that!

Mr Hart, 17 Jul 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very easy to use JetParks. I would book again

Mrs Capon, 17 Jul 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was expected. No issues

Mr Bliss, 17 Jul 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been simpler to book print off and very easy to park good transfere no hassle start to a holiday perfect

Mrs Edmunds, 17 Jul 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good directions & signage for both the car park and the buses back

Miss Mills, 02 Apr 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Quick Pick up and drop off

Mr Warner, 03 Apr 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

easy parking loads of room

Mr Heaney, 28 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

convenient and good price

Mr Carter, 28 Mar 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Easy to find, good bus service with helpful driver

Mr Szymanski, 28 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very easy to use.

Mr Williams, 27 Mar 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Frequent transfers. Speed of entry and exit

Mr Shields, 27 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Frequency of airport transfer and ease of car recognition.

Mr Spencer, 28 Mar 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

The ease of the whole operation

Mrs Dobie, 27 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

quick and efficient entrance and exit

Mr Shah, 25 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Quick turnaround of bus

Mrs Jolliffe, 25 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

quick,reliable booking.

Dr Olejarczyk, 24 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

convenience, ease of transfer to/from airport

Mrs Dessoy, 20 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

How quick the buses were

Mrs Tilley, 14 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

I enjoyed easy access in and out,plus security

Mr Khadir, 20 Mar 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

the simplicity and the speed.

Mr Limb, 19 Mar 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very good all went very smoothly first class

Mrs Tilley, 13 Mar 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Now you have signs up it was easily accessible

Mr Solly, 12 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

easy to find with good transfers

Mr Goodliffe, 03 Mar 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Gittins, 27 Nov 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to locate

Mr Powell, 22 Nov 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find - good signs Shuttle bus in 5 mins

Mr Olah, 22 Nov 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

stress and hastle free parking

Mr Mulford, 28 Nov 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Bus transfers were excellent.

Mrs Mccorgray, 05 Dec 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Quick transfers

Ms Radcliffe, 06 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Efficient and good value for money

Mr Burrows, 06 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

In and out of the car park smoothly

Dr Bo, 04 Jan 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything went really well

Mr Lukic, 13 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Henson, 13 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as described

Mr Sanders, 20 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was as described & went smoothly, thank you.

Mr Peter, 20 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Just as it says on the tin - perfect service, well signposted to Jetparks and no delays.

Mr Thorpe, 29 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

easy to find

Mr Hulf, 27 Jan 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Yes, everything ran smoothly.

Miss Wilson, 29 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were very good. Bus Driver on return was very polite and helpful.

Mr Hellyer, 28 Jan 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Speed and easiness of transfer

Mrs Butler, 28 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Speed of service

Mr Jefferies, 30 Jan 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

yes and very helpful drivers of Jetparks buses

Mrs Holder, 12 Feb 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful land very pleasant.

Mrs Proctor, 11 Feb 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3001 - 3050 of 3173

Top