Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5828 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 5828

This Meet & Greet package with Fastrack security was easy to use and extremely efficient - I will certainly use again

Mrs Woodwards, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient. Always use this service

Mrs Blackburn, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, very smooth and 10% off charges makes me use you time and time again!

Mrs Marsay, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The process was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Clayton, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient. Always use this service

Mrs Blackburn, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, very smooth and 10% off charges makes me use you time and time again!

Mrs Marsay, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The process was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Clayton, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy drop off and pick up.

Mr Ashton, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent swift and professional service

Mrs Jackson, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy drop off and pick up.

Mr Ashton, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent swift and professional service

Mrs Jackson, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No problems at all.

Mrs Stewart, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No problems at all.

Mrs Stewart, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off was ok, on return my car was supposed to be in Green zone 6, however after a 15 minute search it appeared in Blue zone 5. Could do without a car park search in the cold

Mr Riley, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Drop off was ok, on return my car was supposed to be in Green zone 6, however after a 15 minute search it appeared in Blue zone 5. Could do without a car park search in the cold

Mr Riley, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service from T2 meet and greet. After collecting our keys, the guy came outside with me and showed me exactly where the car was parked - about 25m away.

Mr Loudon, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only one issue, please return drivers seat to original position. Overall delighted with your service over several bookings.

Mr Edwards, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet terminal 2 was extremely stressful and very busy they could not trace our booking with you. We had to queue for a long time to speak to someone at the desk before they finally traced the booking. Very bad customer service experience.

Mr Wilson, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient service

Mr Livesey, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient service

Mr Livesey, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff. Only a short walk to the car on ground floor level at Terminal 2 Manchester.

Mrs Malbon, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff. Only a short walk to the car on ground floor level at Terminal 2 Manchester.

Mrs Malbon, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only booked parking through Holiday Extras but all was good

Ms Williams, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only booked parking through Holiday Extras but all was good

Ms Williams, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really quick drop off and collection. A little more expensive than off site parking but without the hassle of waiting for shuttle buses.

Mr Edwards, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When we arrived a new reception arrangement was being put in place with no prior notice, not very convenient when using the parking facility for the first time in the early hours of the morning. However, there was enough staff available to keep things running smoothly. Collection on return went without a hitch.

Mr Fowler, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When we arrived a new reception arrangement was being put in place with no prior notice, not very convenient when using the parking facility for the first time in the early hours of the morning. However, there was enough staff available to keep things running smoothly. Collection on return went without a hitch.

Mr Fowler, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and the staff who dealt with us were polite and helpful

Mr Cronin, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Queued for 15 minutes on the road to get into the car park. Then queued for 5 to 10 minutes at the desk.

Mrs Lee, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Everything from booking incurable to car parking was smoothly and reliable I have done this for a few years now and won’t book anywhere else

Miss Brown, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The facilities are very good and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Adams, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the start to the end. Very smooth especially after a 30 hour flight.

Mr Tiplady, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Just one quibble, directions on email how to access car park were wrong, went round roundabout twice, not clearly signposted, especially in the dark. All staff helpful and friendly, have already booked for next year.

Mrs Regan, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good value for money and car always there ready for us when we arrive back thankyou

Mrs Tomkinson, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

we were completely satisfied with all aspects of our recent booking.

Mr Parry, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was the best car parking service we have ever used, so speedy and easy

Mrs Carter, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy booking and all straightforward on arrival and departure.

Mr Wright, 30 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Garrie, 01 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Dropped off car without incident, friendly staff, easy access to car park.

Mr White, 30 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Straight Forward booking and no problems at drop off and collection

Mr Fraser, 29 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Stevenson, 30 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

New systems caused a queue at check-in, didn’t like being told to wait when there was a space at the desk, signage needs to be improved before releasing this system on the public. Staff were quite rude on departure, less so on our return but still brusque.

Mr Armitage, 29 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Service personnel helpful and efficient. First time we have used terminal 2 meet and greet and it isn’t as smooth a process because of the multi storey site, entering the car park was slow.

Mr Gray, 29 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, very close to terminal, helpful staff on departure and arrival. Speedy service. Will definitely use M&G again and book through Holiday Extras.

Mr Rowlands, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and a great service when coming back after a long flight.

Mr Hindle, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

On the way there was a large queue and only one member of staff on the desk while another was helping people with the self service. It may help to send out basic instructions for the self service system. On the way home the system was down and it took a while for the staff to get it back up and running before we could get our car keys.

Mr Watson, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The meet and greet service at Manchester Airport was, easy and the staff were very attentive.

Mrs Sandham, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always top service never had a problem

Mr Tomkins, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Just one problem had trouble gaining access to multi storie car park along with a few others. Not sure if No plate recognition camera out of action or I'm just an idiot. Never had a problem be8

Mr Leach, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy check in, key pick up and locating my car in the car park. I was ok but other passengers who needed help were aided by very helpful staff.

Mr Mitchell, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 5828

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-10-2020, valid as of 14-08-2020