Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6570 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6301 - 6350 of 6570

Car park was as described, couldn't have been any closer to Terminal 2. Car was ready and waiting on our return. Would definitely use service again.

Mrs Clifford, 31 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Lomas, 29 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Wallace, 28 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This was a great service - would recommend to anyone.

Mr Morris, 27 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Gibson, 27 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very efficient and helpful staff

Mr Logan, 25 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

You can't improve. Valet parking is brilliant

Mr Hussey, 24 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service. Will definitely use again.

Miss Anderson, 23 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Roberts, 23 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everthing was perfect.

Mr Hanson, 23 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldn't be simpler! Have used before and will use again. Superb!

Mr Taylor, 23 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service.

Mr Anderson, 23 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems at all!

Mr Macgregor, 22 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Just brilliant !!!!

Mr Preston, 19 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, seamless and fast . car waiting on our return,we were away and on the motorway in minutes. Thankyou

Mrs Hornby, 18 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

As always, the arrangements were well organised and easy on both outward and return journeys.

Mr Greenwood, 18 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was perfect,thank you

Mr Shaw, 13 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I don't think the Fast lane was necessary on this occasion but meet & Greet & airport lounge were excelent.

Mrs Harbidge, 13 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It couldn't have been easier & wouldn't want to park anywhere else from now on!

Mr Jones, 04 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

instant confirmation, cheapest price, excellent service

Mrs Benbow, 02 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Arrived, parked up, booked in and away. Easy to follow directions to terminal. All this under 5 minutes - impressive. On return just as efficient. Will use again.

Mr Fisher, 01 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

all went well no problems

Ms Green, 01 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

no problems

Ms Day, 30 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent have parked there before and been very happy with the staff and also being close to the terminal

Mr Fryer, 28 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the service, this is the sixth time we have used Holiday Extras

Mr Foley, 27 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

staff helpful & fast action

Mrs Dawson, 27 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The service from start to finish was just fantastic. I will certainly be using valet parking again next year one very happy customer many thanks !!!

Mrs Redshaw, 27 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

would recommend this service, found it easy, after a long drive, to be able to pull in hand over keys and walk a short distance to check-in, description of service was spot on, friendly staff made it a smooth process, thank you

Mrs Boucher, 26 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went as detailed

Mr While, 23 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester airport parking was brilliant; convenient, helpful and so easy - good value too

Mrs Golding, 23 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, although the car was damaged and I am awaiting a call regarding how this is to be repaired.

Mrs Scarlett, 21 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

easy to find and easy to get into airport

Mr Kemsley, 20 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Just perfect. Thank you.

Mrs Martin, 20 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient

Mr Bruce, 19 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was A1, thank you for such a good, effecient service.

Mr Beard, 19 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

all very good. would use again

Mrs Higgins, 18 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and our car was parked very close to the reception desk making life very easy for us on our return.

Mrs Pardoe, 18 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used the meet and greet before and it is excellent

Mr Tyson, 12 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes everything went as you said it would, The staff were really helpful .

Mrs Hourigan, 13 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the service and will definately use holiday extras again

Mr Williamson, 11 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything Went Very Smoothly

Mr Gabriel, 08 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I am a travel agent and recommend your car park to lots of customers, it is so handy for terminal 2

Miss Harvey, 07 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldnt have been easier, staff were friendly and polite, car was waiting for us even though we were early

Mr Hughes, 07 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was great and such a good price too made a great beginning and end to our holiday

Mr Jones, 07 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. Second time I have used Holiday Extras for airport parking and the service had been excellent each time.

Mr Hurst, 07 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

valet parking staff friendly, easy to park and collect car

Mrs Strazzanti, 06 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service. Next to terminal 2,and one minute walk to departures.So quick and easy.

Mr Precht, 05 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service at Car dropoff, Manchester Airport.

Mrs Mageer, 03 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Even with a long delay the car was still ready and waiting. We will recommend Meet and Greet again.

Mr Taggart, 31 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

check in easy and return pick up very smooth

Mr Hornblower, 30 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6301 - 6350 of 6570

Top