Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5828 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5801 - 5828 of 5828

Everything went very smoothly apart from on the return our car was parked behind another which had to be moved before we could gain access to ours apart from that it was all as described.

Mrs Owen, 20 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The valet parking was brilliant, when we arrived at the barrier we were greeted by name, drove to a parking place a few metres ahead, dropped off the keys and then walked over the road and into the departures terminal. Again, upon return we walked out from arrivals, crossed he road, were greeted at reception by name, directed to our car which was only a few metres away and once the suitcases were in the boot off we drove - just what we needed after a 10 hour flight!. Would definitely use again!

Mr Poulton, 13 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely excellent service. The airport lounge was good and the meet and greet parking first class - when we were delayed 24 hours I rang the met and greet number to let them know. They said no problem and when we got back the car was ready for us wheree they said it would be - at no extra charge. We shall certainly use them again

Mr Wray, 31 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service, no hassle whatsoever, dropped & picked car off right next to the terminal. i will always use the meet & greet service from now on.

Mrs Revell, 17 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

the original car parking firm went bust so we got a free upgrade. Thecar park was only about 100 meters from the terminal so perfect with kids and luggage. Helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Underwood, 09 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic - took all the stress out of finding spaces and waiting for buses that are then packed. Will definitely be using the service again next time.

Mr Smith, 03 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Having used holiday extra's before I was completely satisfied with the service provided by them and will definately use them again

Mr Bullivant, 02 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and polite. Due to the bad weather conditions I was pleased to see that my car had been moved under cover on my return so was not covered in snow and ice

Mrs Davies, 21 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used Manchester Terminal 2 Valet Parking through Holiday Extras. Super efficient and extremely convenient. Will use again, without hesitation.

Mrs Nomicas, 30 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Valet parking was efficient and easy, a stress free start to the holiday.

Mrs Mercantas, 11 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic. The only annoyance was that when we returned to the valet parking lot all vehicles had been reversed in to the spaces which made it really awkward to load the boot with heavy cases. Also the spaces are just not wide enough as we had to to put our child seat back in the car, and found that there was not enough room

Ms Goode, 10 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Parking at Machester Valet parking was fantastic better than 5 star & could not be improved upon. Matched with a great price. I was glad I was guided towards this when I phoned and asked what I was looking for.

Mr Tait, 30 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great for easy access to terminal, only takes a few minutes to walk to departures. Staff friendly and car always ready to just get in and drive home.

Mrs Jacques, 19 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car Park was convenient, close to Terminal 2 and efficient, it was extremely easy to drop off and collect car and also very quick which is what you are looking for when you need to get home in the evening after a long journey.

Mrs Vandijk, 13 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This is our 3rd. time of booking and everything was completely satisfactory. Definately worth paying alittle extra for the meet and greet.

Mrs Dawes, 11 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,Valet Parking at T2 was very easy to find and staff very helpful. Worked out much better than we expected and will definitely use this car parking again.

Mr Greenwood, 19 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

valet parking at machester was so easy and efficient, no getting on shuttle buss early in the moring with 3 kids made it so much easier

Mrs Verity, 11 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

good but as it was raining we struggled with the children and cases but overall good, also when returned home would have been easier if the car was driven straight into parking space as we had to move the car to gain access to the boot!

Mr Jones, 09 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

We were seperated on return and my wife had to collect the car. The staff in the office were very helpful.

Mr Mellor, 28 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Easy drop off and collect. Staff did not check car before or after. Will use again though - worth the extra.

Mr Waldron, 27 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Parking at Manchester was a breeze, all went smoothly and quickly would definitely use again. Closest and best parking I have ever used.

Mr Ling, 26 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent, everything went so smoothly. Checking in and out took very little time. Our plane landed just before 7pm and we were out on the road in 20 minutes.

Mrs Atkinson, 19 Apr 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We did the Meet-and-Greet / Valet parking at Terminal 2, Manchester Airport. It worked perfectly in both directions and we would definitely use this service again in the future, soooo much better than getting a shuttle bus in from a remote car park.

Mr Higginson, 06 Apr 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The Valet parking was very convienient with a nice welcome from the staff, which all helps to get the trip off to a good start.

Mr Springthorpe, 08 Feb 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The valet parking was a revelation. We arrived at 4.30am and were so pleased not to have to hang around for a bus. It all ran like clock work before and after our holiday. We will definitley use the service again.

Mrs Clark, 03 Feb 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff at the Car Park were friendly, helpful and very understanding with all the stressful travel in these awful weather conditions!

Miss Sharp, 08 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I loved this service! We travelled in the early hours of New Years Day and normally get a taxi but they were so expensive we decided to drive and go for your service instead and it was so good! We arrived back in Manchester having been diverted to Liverpool and coached back through the snow and it was really good to just pop over to get our keys and get straight on the road.

Mrs Luke, 07 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

On arrival and departure I was impressed by their check in and out, was like clockwork. Will definitely use again.

Mr Brighton, 28 Nov 2009

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5801 - 5828 of 5828

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-10-2020, valid as of 14-08-2020