Manchester Airport Long Stay T2 Reviews

Book Manchester Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay T2, on average, 9/10 (2105 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2105

You've sent me an e-mail to Miss Bialek and my name is Miss Millington - think this may be a Data Protection Breach! Please explain why you may have breached the Data Protection Act!

, 24 Dec 2017

Long Stay T2
1 out of 5

I will recommend to family and friends, my car very safe and staff very helpful

Mrs Patel, 19 Dec 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine. The bus driver had no intention of driving to our Bus Stop. We after 15 minutes of wAITING IN THE FREEZING WEATHER Had to go to him. We were the only passengers on the bus. We Thanked him as we left but just got a Grunt. Not friendly at all.

Mr Bridle, 17 Dec 2017

Long Stay T2
1 out of 5

All tip top

Mrs Grandy, 15 Dec 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Advice on the telephone awful when asking if we can park a day late. The telephone assistant said that they didn't know, we ended up having to drive to the car park to ask the attendants.

Miss Blavins, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay T2
1 out of 5

Had to use intercom because we had no token and staff were very helpful.

Mr Rees, 06 Dec 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Used to book Carpark, everything spot on, nice app to keep all the booking info. Will defo use again.

Mr Johnson, 03 Dec 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Because of the alterations taking place at the moment, it was very difficult to find our way out of the car park when leaving. A lot of motorists were experiencing the same problems. The situation in the evening was quite dangerous at times. Signage was inadequate and confusing.

Mr Whitehead, 30 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
1 out of 5

I did not require any held, on arrivel the barrier went up and let me in great.

Mr Lewis, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

it was fine very easy to use great value for money too £30.00 weeks parking at Manchester airport fantastic busses and all staff that I met were really helpful too

Mr Mcevoy, 27 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Very happy with our booking quick efficient and easy to use .

Mrs Hunt, 26 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

easy to use would definately use again

Mrs Swain, 24 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected no problems.

Mr Wilson, 25 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Yes except from roadworks

Mr Houghton, 24 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

No problems with T2 Long Stay. Barrier opened = no problem, without having to enter barcode or press intercom. Although busy, there were enough spaces. Bus arrived within 1 minute. Upon return, bus was already waiting at terminal. Barrier opened ok to exit car park - no issues, problems or delays

Mr Jones, 22 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

aLL WENT WELL AS EXPECTED

Mr Rigby, 21 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly despite the efforts of the contractors trying to confuse everyone with their road diversions.

Mr Fitzgibbon, 20 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected

Mr Oliver, 17 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and buses came on a regular basis despite the current upheavals.

Mr Shuttleworth, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Bus driver was friendly and helpful

Mr Farnes, 12 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

I had to pay £20 to get out the car park. This was after waiting over 20 miniutes for the bus to take us to the car. I will send an email as I should not have had to pay £20.

Mrs Hughes, 11 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
1 out of 5

There is no zone A at Manchester airport. The bus isn’t every ten minutes. I paid £81.00 but other people on the same flights paid £60.00 for the multi storey which is right next to the airport. So I’m not very impressed and I will be letting all my friends and family know to be very careful when booking extras, so they don’t get ripped off

Mr Grey, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
1 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Reeves, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

All the roadworks......a mess.....used to like the walk to the terminal. No logic to any of the signage...

Mr Lister, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay T2
1 out of 5

Just roadworks round park

Mrs Thompson, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything was ok just lot of roadworks round carpark but it's all to improve the parks

Mrs Thompson, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

Problem on exit wanted to charge me full price to exit attendant phone call sorted it

Mr Claughton, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Buses were not as often as stated as we just missed one and waited a further 25 mins

Mr Byram, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to park car. Buses every few minutes so only a couple of minutes wait in both directions.

Mr Pinchin, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

more information on what car park transfers go to which terminals

Mr Sedgwick, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything was very smoothly ran X

Ms Sneddon, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Returned back from holiday to my car being damaged, was advised the car park cameras do not actually record so would not be able to check for car that hit/run on this matter.

Mr Forrest, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
1 out of 5

Except for improvement works around terminal two and diversions on motorways all was fine will use you again

Mrs Remmers, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Car park was a mess, and not too happy at the price we paid for a dirty space.

Miss Shuttleworth, 10 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Bennett, 06 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

All went as expected, driver very helpful with return to car.

Mr Hall, 07 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

It's just a nightmare with all the road works that are in place

Mr Powell, 06 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Woodman, 05 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,no problems.Bus driver explained what bus to get on when we for when we got back.

Mr Hewitt, 03 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2 - Zone B
5 out of 5

road works at manchester airport but everything still went smoothly

Mr Harris, 02 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Good service no issues, short efficient bus journey from car park to T2

Mr Botham, 02 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

T2 longstay carpark was very difficult to get into due to work being done & diversions in place.

Mrs Wales, 02 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

thequeue into the area around terminal 2 was horrendous probably due to all the construction work. locating my car on return was poor again due to the construction work

Mr Fletcher, 02 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2 - Zone B
4 out of 5

Parking only this time but all fine

Mr Allan, 01 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Third time we’ve used this company. Roadworks are a bit of a pain round the airport but found car park no problem. Parked easily and only waited few minutes for shuttle bus. Only waited a few minutes for bus on return from holiday. Very happy friendly driver on both buses. Definitely use again!!

Mr Rogers, 30 Sep 2017

Long Stay T2 - Zone B
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr O'sullivan, 01 Oct 2017

Long Stay T2 - Zone B
5 out of 5

Having paid £99 I would have expected to find a parking space easily, and not have to drive around for 20 minutes waiting for another customer to return

Mr Mclean, 30 Sep 2017

Long Stay T2 - Zone B
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except when returning on the 28th we had to wait for almost 30 minutes for the bus to arrive to take us to the car park, however the driver did apologise

Miss Orzel, 30 Sep 2017

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

My VRN was not recognised on exiting the car park, resulting in a short delay - first time tho!!

Mr Cartwright, 29 Sep 2017

Long Stay T2 - Zone B
3 out of 5

Used Holidsy extras for the last few years. No problem with parking and the bus driver actually stopped for us as he was passing and we hadn't quite reached the stop which was really good of him. Definately use holiday extras agsin.

Mrs Parnell, 28 Sep 2017

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2105

Top