Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1, on average, 8/10 (566 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 566

Simple and efficient from start to finish

Miss Wagner, 24 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

As described, perfect location.

Mr Rangu Nicolici, 23 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy to use and great value. Fab location close to terminal

Miss Linford, 19 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Signage to the car park needs improving - but guess that is more to do with the airport and the building work taking place currently

Miss Dick, 19 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very likely but still very expensive

Mrs Kozlovski, 10 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

No problems, all went smoothly. Slightly difficult to find multi storey because of confusing sign posting. Drove in, got ticket from machine , parked car easily and at end put ticket in machine and left!

Mrs Peretti, 26 Nov 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

brilliant service, makes airport parking easy

Mr Hoskyn, 24 Nov 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was as expected, multi storey onsite. Perfect. Thanks

Mr Cabannes, 13 Nov 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

You did well as usual

Mr/S Rwodzi, 26 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Auto-barrier didn’t let me out,!

Mr Wood, 27 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

larger than average parking bays. Slight issue with the signage to the car park entrance at the moment though, not very clear. I’m sure this will be resolved once all the building works have finished

Mrs Butler, 25 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Great service and a short walk to the departure gate

Mr O'neill, 22 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

All was as described. The only issue is that the whole area is under development so it is a little chaotic and not always easy to find where you are going.

Mrs Holmes, 22 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Very expensive for a multi storey carpark. The drop off and collect services made getting around the carpark difficult as they situated themselves on the bends. Poor, won't park there again.

Mr Lightbody, 22 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Very convenient for arriving and leaving.

Mrs Holder, 18 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booked it on line the morning I left. On arrival took a ticket and parked. On return there was nothing to say that I had prebooked it so had to contact office to get out as the machine wanted me to pay again

Mr Summerfield, 12 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Parking went smoothly and not a long walk to the terminal. The signing for the multi story is quite poor both outside and in the terminal building on return so the airport need to attend to that. The ticket operation was good both arriving and departing and the car un damaged unlike after some airport parking. All in all a good experience.

Mrs Gray, 11 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Once again utterly disappointed with the service from Holiday Extras. I have had to pay for the parking at the barrier even though I have already paid for the parking with Holiday Extras. I now need to go through the process of getting the £110 i have had to pay at the barrier from you. I gave you warning that I felt this was going to happen as the ticket I got on entry didn't expect me and sent you an email and I have not received any acknowledgement other than a canned response noting to expect a first response time of 21 days. Absolutely shocking.

Mr Brotherton, 10 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Poor signage to the multi story ... not clear on how to get in or out!

Miss Shanks, 10 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Very convenient! A little expensive!

Mr Ahmed, 09 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was a good experience

Mrs Stewart, 09 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Booking and everything associated with that was fantastic - just Luton airport is a disaster

Mr Naylor, 08 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

We were surcharged £55.00 on exit from car park and had late arrival insurance. Please could you credit this back otherwise I will go very public with this. I work in marketing and have over twitter followers etc.

Mr Cordrey, 08 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

It was just very easy

Mr Thorpe, 01 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient booking process. Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Gray, 29 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy process and everything went smoothly

Mr Tschank, 29 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Multi Storey at Luton Airport is a short walk from the terminal, I booked this as I was flying in on my return trip at 1am and didn’t want to faff around waiting for transfer busses to the longer term carparks.

Mr Heard, 25 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy access to airport and good service

Mr Oxley, 25 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Was able to buy airport parking at last minute at a good rate. Would definitely use again

Mr Li, 24 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Car park was very accessible 5 mins walk to Terminal. Don’t park on ground floor as you have to get into 1 lift to go walk across the bridge and then get into another lift to go back down to get to the terminal. I would certainly use this car park again at the right price.

Mr Rossi, 25 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Good price. Save a lots of time :)

Miss Sirakova, 20 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I have used your service many times and recomand family and friends using it. However in my last booking I only booked for car park, late cover and text message but your service charged me for ASPIR LOUNG. They have changed me an extra of £50 by automatically booking the aspire loung in my account exactly at my flight time. Really disappointed there is no contact number for your customer service to speak in regards this. I will never use the service again nor will recomandimg it.

Mr Ullah, 20 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Excellent facility. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Crossley, 19 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy online booking, clear instructions sent via email - would definitely use again

Mrs Britton, 18 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

As per normal everything went as smoothly as it could do.

Mr Jackson, 15 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Car park really easy to access, park & exit. No problems at all. Just wish it wasn’t quite so expensive!

Ms Walker, 15 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes we were really pleased with the car park we chose at Luton - all went well, we will book again when we travel

Mr Jacks, 15 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

The priority lane confused us. We thought it was for the car park so we drove to priority parking section and was then told it was for airport security.

Miss Shults, 15 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

The post code took me to the wrong place. The road works at 5:30 in the morning where a joke. The internal signage was awful.

Mr Guy, 15 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
1 out of 5

It is too expensive and the signage is very poor.

Mr Mcauliffe, 12 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
1 out of 5

Yes. All excellent.

Mrs Downing, 10 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

No problems. Very convenient car park albeit expensive compared to other options. Took less than 5 minutes to park up and walk to terminal.

Mr Meader, 11 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Perfect, we we delayed but the car was still ok.

Miss Suri, 11 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

I am concerned that every time I book the Luton multi-storey car park with Holiday Extras, when I get to the barrier to exit, it says I have to settle the charges - please can you fix this as very frustrating!! 3rd time this year already!

Miss Zaton, 10 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
2 out of 5

LUTON MULTI STOREY CAR PARK 5 STARTS PARKING PLACE

Mr Csilik, 10 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Signage from car park to terminal could be clearer, particularly about going across at level 2.

Mr Williams, 09 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

In the chaos of Luton airport, a nice easy parking experience.

Mrs Gillies, 09 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Yes everything worked including the barrier when I left

Mr Fox, 03 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Well for some reason I was charged 5 times for my parking reservation which luckily I noticed and managed to cancel them to get my money back

Mr Martin, 03 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

It was perfect, within 5 minutes of arriving we were going through customs so couldn’t have been any easier and will certainly do it every time

Mr Kearney, 28 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 566

Top