Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1, on average, 8/10 (566 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 566 of 566

Relatively expensive. Ongoing works at airport make access complicated. Poor signage in multi-storey indicated where to park and to exit.. No numbering of bays. Still long walk to terminus. Staff very helpful.

Mr Paton, 12 Apr 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
3 out of 5

The signs for entry into the car park were not very clear.

Mrs Kotecha, 11 Apr 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Everything went superbly

Mr Wilcox, 09 Apr 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

I think you can only answer this once the building work has been completed. As for now taking everything into consideration I was very impressed

Mr Mulligan, 07 Apr 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes, very efficient parking

Mr Wilks, 07 Apr 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

I had a last minute change of vehicle but this was not an issue the team dealt with the situation very promptly and professionally

Mr Fitzgerald, 06 Apr 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Better signage is needed.

Mr Coggans, 01 Apr 2017

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Didn't see any staff. Instructions could be more clear about exactly what when and where.

Mrs Hamilton, 31 Mar 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin, no problems.

Mr Thompson, 30 Mar 2017

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Perfect thanks

Mr Andreotti, 30 Mar 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Better info to depart/arrival from carpark

Mr Mills, 24 Mar 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very good as usual

Mr Vandeweerdhof, 24 Mar 2017

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Luton airport is a mess. And I will avoid it in the near future

Mr Glover, 19 Mar 2017

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

There was a priority level of parking (terminal level) which I did not realise. Ideally this is where I would have parked.

Mr Singh, 19 Mar 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Staff helpful at the car park. The pre pay barrier did not work but they sorted the problem.

Mr Chalkley, 18 Mar 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

I would avoid Luton airport until the construction work around the car parks is complete .

Mr Johnson, 17 Mar 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 566 of 566

Top