Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1, on average, 8/10 (718 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 718

Mostly our number plate was read wrong so we had to call for assistance but was sorted in minutes.

Mr Mcgowan, 13 Aug 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth however the amount of emails I kept receiving from your mailer AFTER I had booked was bordering on SPAM. There was an option to select I’ve booked elsewhere but your system should recognise when a customer has booked and then stop emailing them about their spot still being available and to book now!

Mr Tolmie, 12 Aug 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport there were no available parking spaces. And level 4 of the car park was closed. This resulted in driving around the car park for a long time hoping for someone to leave. This was very stressful given we needed to catch a flight. We tried calling the customer service number but as it was an early morning flight, the line was closed. We managed to find someone who worked directly for the airport car park, who told us to just park in a disabled parking bay. But parking in a disabled bay meant I spent my holiday worried I’d be returning to a parking fine due to not having a blue badge.

Mr Mcmurray, 23 Jul 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Terminal 1 Over booked parking no spaces available many vehicles driving around looking for spaces was getting close to missing flight not a good way to start long awaited holiday seems to have lost many spaces to upgrades or drop off ????

Mr Martin, 18 Jul 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Luton Terminal 1 car park (multi-storey) used as closest to terminal. Directional Signage for Terminal 1 car park needed at filter lanes entrance to Terminal 2 car park to prevent accessing wrong multi-storey car park. Staff remotely operated exit barrier when contact on intercom enabling access to Terminal 1 car park.

Mr Davies, 15 Jul 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Tried to charge me £540 on exit as it hadn’t matched our car with the booking!

Mr Gee, 14 Jul 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly

Miss Nunn, 13 Jul 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was fine, but when it came to leave, the APNR didn’t recognise my registration and wanted to charge me £540. This was sorted out by the person on the intercom, but still a little unnerving.

Mr Napper, 11 Jul 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Think it would be handy to remind people about making a note where car is parked.I spent 10 mins looking for my car in terminal one on the wrong level.

Mrs Slocombe, 08 Jul 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked at Luton airport and found the process was very easy and cheap to use Carpark 1 where you keeep your car keys and take a few minutes walk to the Terminal building. Entry and exit was very easy.

Mr Ervine, 02 Jul 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was full x due to peoples flights being delayed we think - eventually someone came to drive out but hardly any places and booked well in advance - not Antibes problem I guess - with what’s going in x

Mr Cole, 01 Jul 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Parking was good and quite easy.

Mrs Finley, 30 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

In spite of having parked in the wrong pre booked terminal car park the person I spoke to via the intercom on my return was extremely patient and very helpful.

Mrs Johnson, 29 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking experience was great - the space was a short walk from the terminal. The only issue came on departing the car park after the holiday - when I put the ticket in the machine to raise the barrier, the display said I had an unpaid balance of £330, which was a shock. I used the intercom to call the attendant who advised me to just press 'cancel', retrieve the ticket and the barrier would rise, which it did. This information would have been useful in advance to save the unwelcome surprise.

Mr Rothera, 28 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Very good secure car park, easy to find with clear signage on entrance.

Mr Haswell, 27 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car ark was right next to the terminal. Perfect for us as it was a three minute walk and we kept our keys. More importantly, no delays or waiting to get our car when we got back. Pricey compared to other options, but it suited us. Car park was well maintained and we had no difficulty in finding a space.

Mrs Smith, 21 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was great as always

Dr Ward, 21 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking at Luton was excellent, no hassle and even better than Meet and Greet.

Mr Hilton, 20 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking as described, very close to terminal. All good

Mrs Taylor, 15 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

It was very easy to park and get into the airport. I am disabled and parked in the very spacious area for disabled parking.

Mrs Cleaver, 02 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Our booking was for car parking at Luton Airport - Car Park 1. Straightforward and no problems.

Mr Randall, 02 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Easy booking process. Easy parking at Terminal 1 Multi-storey. Short walk to terminal.

Mr Saunders, 01 Jun 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent service, the new ANPR on entry to the car park is great and the fact that your name appears on the screen makes you feel just that little bit special. With the correct return date and time leaving the airport makes it so easy, no queuing for ticket machines and the realising you only have €’s in your pocket. One thing that would have helped us is clearer info about floors and bay numbers to where we parked the car...DOH! We were to excited about our holiday.

Mr Somerville, 30 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Didn't see or need any staff.

Mrs Larner, 29 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

From driving in to driving out a month later, all went very smoothly. We followed the instructions emailed to us. Will use the car park again.

Ms Hakham, 28 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went very well Easy to park and easy to get to terminal No problems apart from barrier not lifting on my return but this was quickly dealt with when I pressed bell Very good professional service

Mrs Bartlett, 24 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park well placed, signage to departures from carpark not good. When I put my ticket in the slot at the barrier I was shocked to see I owed approx £170, however when I spoke to the person on the intercom and gave my booking number, due to the traffic noise I was unable to hear wat was said, the barrier was lifted.

Mrs Bills, 22 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well until we found we had a flat battery on return. Contacted RAC who said they would be out within 4 1/2 Hrs. Spotted workmen on another floor and they came to our help immediately and put a charge in to the battery.

Mrs Starmer, 22 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

I find Holiday Extras really good, always use them for parking , so simple, and now for insurance, very reasonable and easy

Mrs Kerr, 18 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant service - got parked very close to the terminal entrance. Approx 5 minute walk from parking to entering departures! Got a great price too and the automatic barrier worked perfectly well.

Mrs Kelly, 16 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking would have cost £360 for 4 days at luton terminal 1 , as we pre booked cost £48.50 fantastic saving

Mr Johnson, 16 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booked my car into airport, no problem, picked up car and exited airport, no problem. Brilliant, thank you

Mrs Greenbury, 16 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park close to terminal plenty of parking

Mr Arnold, 16 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all - an efficient booking from start to finish!

Mr Stevens, 16 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

My only problem is I cannot get to speak to anyone

Mr Grant, 15 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
3 out of 5

It was great but the camera never reads my number plate right.

Mr Mcgowan, 11 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as possible. Barrier lifted and greeted me, even though we arrived an hour earlier than expected. Car was safe and sound and we had no trouble leaving. I always use Holiday extras and always will.

Mrs Smith, 08 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy - simply pulled into the carpark, found a space and off we went. On return, just an easy stroll to the carpark and easy access at the barrier

Mrs Angell, 06 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park and can walk from the car park to the terminal in a few minutes. No problems encountered whatsoever.

Mrs Clifton, 06 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

I advised a change of car about two weeks before our holiday but that had not updated at the car park and we had to get assistance to get out in our return. Please can you resolve this issue.

Mr Bell, 01 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Carter, 23 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking couldn't have been easier. Waiting to speak to a member of staff when you're question can't be answered on the website took absolutely ages. Phones need to be manned now.

Mrs Reay, 20 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I have been charged twice for parking ie by Luton London and holiday extras. I have E mails from both and assumed the two companies were connected

Mr Hill, 19 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

All as I can say is thank you perfect as all ways

Mr Stiles, 18 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The past two times we have paid for parking prior to our holiday we have not been able to exit the car park. We have been presented with sizeable bills and had to go through a rigmarole of proving booking etc.

Mrs Mortimer, 18 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Car covered in builders dust due to construction next to car park. No sign for Car Park 1 so followed sign to Car Park 2 only to be told we had passed a lift to Car Park 1 back towards the airport. Paid for Fast Track but it was not open.

Mr Dodd, 17 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Paid for a weeks car parking, but only used it for a couple of hours. Couldn't get a refund so not a great deal overall

Mr Kettle, 17 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Everything was well sign posted, very easy to park, but and the only but is that it would have been nice to know that you have to be on level 2 to cross over the bridge and back down again

Mr Lawrence, 16 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes all worked well

Mrs Thompson, 13 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The details of the parking was exactly as described so we were very satisfied

Mr Houghton, 12 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 718

Top