Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Swift Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (2384 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2384 of 2384

On a cold and late night, it was really good to know that my car was ready for me to drive off straight away....thank you

Mr Feldman, 01 Feb 2015

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lovely experience ! Will book again !

Mrs Yakauleva, 26 Jan 2015

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple and professional service. The whole experience was excellent. I would definitely use swift parking again.

Mr Mather, 19 Jan 2015

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Only thing that wasn't correct was paperwork asked us to call when 40 mins away and when we did we were asked to call back when we arrived in Luton?!?!

Mrs Blackburn, 18 Jan 2015

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. We forgot to call to advise we were on the way and received a call to ask where we were, so very impressed.

Mrs Harrold, 14 Jan 2015

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the meet & greet parking service at Luton airport. Everything went pretty smoothly the only thing was that the hand-over on both occasions was a little chaotic as there were several cars being dropped off and picked up at the same time. One very plus point for the driver - I left my wallet and mobile phone in the car as we dropped off and he chased after us to give them to me, so very much appreciated.

Mr Hurst, 07 Jan 2015

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

HolidayExtras found us the best deal for parking and made everything extremely easy and pleasant.

Mr Bates, 05 Jan 2015

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used Swift parking and they were great. Everything went exactly as they said it would. Thank you

Ms Clarke, 04 Jan 2015

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, generally. Would be good if the pick up/drop off area was covered though as you end up standing in the rain for a while in wet weather

Mr Spurr, 28 Dec 2014

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A few issues on return from holiday. Car company was not contactable for at least 10 minutes and had to wait 20 minutes for car to be dropped off at airport.

Mr Clayson, 26 Sep 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

yes most helpful

Mrs Hall, 21 Sep 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras allowed me to compare the different companies providing the service I wanted. The one I chose worked out very well - both drop off and pick up of the car went smoothly with no problems at all. Have used Holiday Extras before and would certainly use them again.

Mrs Williams, 02 Sep 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything with our meet and greet service went very smoothly despite our RTN flight delay of over one hour. Some better last 100m to drop off directions at Luton would have meant a 10/10

Mr Jenkins, 30 Aug 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy, somebody was at airport waiting to pickup our car and they were waiting with our car when we got home, no delays, very quick and polite service.

Mr Ridgers, 24 Aug 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very good and the staff I came across polite and very helpful and helped take away some of the stress involved with car parking

Mr Bowerman, 19 Aug 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and worked well, even arriving back after midnight. It would be useful to offer a text service which sends the arrivals phone numbers, making it easier to contact the service when arranging the pickup.

Mrs Ikomi, 15 Aug 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, will use again.

Mr Chapman, 14 Aug 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes have great experience and safe was waiting for me at Luton airport, collect my car and broth back. Didn't wait more then 5 min

Mr Armus, 21 Jul 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very polite and courteous.

Mr Queen, 17 Jul 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait an hour after getting out of the airport for our car.

Mrs Willis, 13 Jul 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were very punctual and very friendly. On our return the staff were very welcoming and prompt with the return of my car which was fantastic as i had just flown for 5.5 hours and landed at nearly midnight so all i wanted to do was get in my car and go home, which i could. Thank you very much for an excellent, professional service would definitely recommend to a friend.

Mr Robinson, 14 Jun 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - Tom

Mr Rawls, 14 Sep 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good service thanks

Mr Fawcus, 16 Sep 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very well, staff were pleasent and friendly.

Mr Worsfold, 30 Sep 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent friendly service,will be using again!

Miss Cotter, 04 Oct 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I CONTACTED THE COMPANY 20 MINS BEFORE ARRIVAL AS INSTRUCTED. NO ONE APPEARED TO TAKE CAR AWAY. I THEN MADE TWO FURTHER PHONES CALLS TO FIND OUT WHERE THEY WERE. A DRIVER EVENTUALLY ARRIVED 30 MINS LATER AND ASKED IF WE HAD RANG 20 MINS BEFORE ARRIVAL

Mrs Oldroyd, 12 Oct 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Your man was late and we missed our flight, we then got caught in travel chaos that resulted in us missing our entire holiday. We are hugely dissapointed and out of pocket. You have recieved my letter detailing what it is that you owe me, however the memories will never be replaced!!!! I await a reply.

Miss Telford, 29 Dec 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Perfect.. Thank you..

Mr Yilmazer, 17 May 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Tetsell, 07 Feb 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all was good no problems

Mrs Moore, 10 May 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

this mark is for the fast track through security... fantastic well work it.. The Swift meet and greet not so.... waited ten minutes on way in for car to be collected despite calling 20 mins before arriving... Called 3 times on return waited 40 mins! despite being told each time they would be ten minutes.

Mrs Hays, 09 May 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan as booked, staff very professional. thank you.

Mrs Kemp, 23 Apr 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was ok

Mr Elsmore, 09 Apr 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I never thought that people could be so friendly so early in the morning, really started our trip off on the right foot. Excellent!!!

Mr Hourican, 17 Nov 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2384 of 2384

Top