Reviews for Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park Up Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (161 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 161

Arrived back at Luton on Thursday night, called meet and greet at 10.06 to confirm our arrival. We were told to call again once we were at baggage pick up. Called at 10.39 after baggage pick up. Arrived at car park at 10.45, my car was not there. At 11.16 my car finally arrived with mud splashes all over the front of the car. Having used meet and greet at other airports, the whole point is it, it is there to meet you. Not wait in a freezing car park with 3 young kids for your car. Shocking service- would never use again

Mr Kothari, 09 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

This parking could not have been easier. Best service we have ever had! Easy to pull up and park at Luton and they took car off us immediately. The pick up on return was exactly the same.

Mrs Marks, 04 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good reliable service.

Mr New, 01 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked meet and greet at Luton airport. The link in the email directed me to an off-site car park some miles away. Very poor service

Mr/S Akerman, 22 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

VERY SATISFIED

Miss Klocova, 18 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking system & location worked very well on departure & arrival.

Mr Denton, 10 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was not satisfied with the interior cleanliness! The driver's mat was full of pebbles and mud, as was the door sill! I left a very clean car!

Mr Tanase, 02 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was not satisfied with the interior cleanliness! The driver's mat was full of pebbles and mud, as was the door sill! I left a very clean car!

Mr Tanase, 01 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

So near the terminal and very speedy transactions

Mrs Simm, 23 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only problem was lift changes to get to level 3

Mr Baxter, 23 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Honestly, I booked a meet and greet service as I was arriving late in the evening and wanted to get on the road quickly. It would have been faster if I had gone to a long term car park and just used the shuttle. It took over 30 minutes from the time called for my car to arrive to the car park!

Ms Mcgrath, 23 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Pretty awful on return. Tickets tell you to call when luggage collected. Was told it would be 1/2 hour, and it was in the freezing cold. Many unhappy people in the same boat as us. Will not be doing this again????????????

Mr Moore, 21 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All seemed OK for our meet and great at Luton Airport until when leaving the car park we had to pay £9.50 to get out. I presumed the price quoted was a total, I didn't expect to pay the extra fee!

Mr Wood, 20 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Friendly helpful and professional service every time.

Mr Kenny-Levick, 02 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy good service

Mr Browne, 01 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service very prompt on return

Mr Bishop, 05 Dec 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was not a meet n greet service we had to wait 15 minutes upon drop off and collection of our car. Both times in the freezing cold. Rubbish service????

Mr Moore, 05 Dec 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Terrible service. Nobody at drop off point to receive car despite phoning half an hour before to confirm arrival. Kept waiting 15 minutes in the cold. No apology. Collection was even worse. Phoned as instructed and was told 15 minutes delay for some spurious reason. After 50 minutes waiting in freezing cold phoned and had an unhelpful bordering aggressive response. Car arrived one hour and 15 minutes late. Very confrontational threatening attitude from the staff even trying to grab car key from me. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE.

Mr Swann, 30 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Walsh, 28 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait over an hour for my car to be brought to the collection area. Will not be using them again

Mr Hanson, 17 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Took a long time for car to arrive and it was very cold, perhaps a warning when I rang from terminal that it would be thirty minutes instead of twenty would be appropriate so at least one could stay in terminal and keep warm.

Mr Gettings, 08 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Had to wait 20 minutes at meet and greet before anyone arrived to pick up car on arrival.

Mr Towers, 06 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We added fast pass to the parking and it was closed! Not great that we wasted our money. The meet and greet parking on the way home was slow, our car wasn't there unfortunately so had to wait.

Mr Mcvey, 03 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We are very happy with our experience, the staff were very helpful and very efficient. Would use them again.

Mrs Tappa, 02 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait too long for our car to arrive and when it did there was mid splattered all over one side of it which we now need to pay to clean.

Ms Ahmad, 24 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service! Add car valeting to your service and it can’t be beaten.

Mr Elliott, 18 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. In collection of vehicle the driver even warmed the car up for us as it was late evening

Mr Speak, 16 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went really, really smoothly, thank you

Mrs Ozols, 14 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet lacked the greet. Waited both ways for someone to see me, car was 30 mins to be returned even after calling when plane landed. Quicker and a lot cheaper to stay in mid stay car park!!

Mr Hall, 06 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Waiting over 30 minutes on arrival back is hardly my definition of "Meet & Greet". Staff were polite but clearly not enough. I would have been quicker to have got a long term parking booking for half the cost. Won't be using this service again.

Mr Watkins, 06 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and greet is not very accurate when you have to walk quite a long way to a car park, could have just parked the car myself.

Mr Shelton, 03 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very smooth operation so easy to get to the terminal from car park 1 and car ready and waiting on our return.

Mr Graham, 30 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Disappointed by the parking provider dropping off the car wasn’t a issue but picking up was a bit of nightmare. Despite i called them on landing and i told them i have no luggage and will be quick. It is been told to call after the border check which i did and still been told 20-25 min (was longer wait anyway). I don’t know where the car was park but was muddy and someone was in the car with muddy shoes too. For some reason the radio was changed to LBC which I don’t listen and the dash camera switched off too . This made me a bit suspicious as may they used the car ( been driven 14miles )

Mr Georgiev, 30 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It took 1 hour and 20 minutes from making the phone call to receiving my car for collection. There is no waiting room which meant standing in the corner of a very cold and windy multi storey car park.

Mr Hynes, 29 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and greet car parking was poor we had to wait half an hour for our car I might as well pay less any park in long stay it would have been quicker

Mr Cole, 23 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All was as advertised no complains. Will use this service again when time will come

Mr Condur, 06 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent,reliable service

Mr Tate, 06 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is not what you would typically class as ‘meet and greet’ as unlike previously used companies/airports you actually park in the main car park, take 2 lifts and a good stroll to the terminal, so you go to the car rather than the car is delivered to you! Upon arriving back in the UK & following instructions to call once in baggage reclaim we were informed that our car would be ready & waiting for us. Sadly, this was not quite the case. We had to chase up the company after waiting 25 minutes for our car, to be told there was a delay due to staff shortages. We subsequently had to wait a further 15 minutes for the car to arrive. The guy who delivered our car did not wear a mask, sanitise hands or have protective gloves on. When questioned his reply was ‘I’m double jabbed’! Personally, I felt this was I insufficient response as we all know being double jabbed doesn’t mean your free from catching or passing on Covid. The driver was rude, dismissive and clearly unhappy, not what you want when returning from holiday!!! My son was really upset by the lack of safety measures taken, which resulted in him keeping his face mask on until we got home. We were travelling with a vulnerable member in our party and were disappointed in this attitude.

Mr Gigg, 03 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

problem with getting on to the parking block, sign posting very poor endid up driving through the drop off point had to pay £5 and go around again, all good when we got to the drop off point, very Quick drop off and the same on return, will be using them next year.

Mr Wright, 31 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The guys in the car park were very helpful, provided us with info and directions and even had a trolley waiting for us .

Mr Woodbridge, 31 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice experience: found immediately the place to drop the car and walk easily to the airport. On arrival after a quick call I go back to the same place where I left the car and after few minutes the guy arrived with my car. Singed off a paper and we left. Nice and smooth. I will use the same service in the future and I will look to the same option in other airport.

Mr Marchi, 25 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car took 50 minutes to be delivered. Was also told I would have to pay £15 surcharge due to my flight being late. Yet there was no explanation as to why my car took so long to artive.

Mr Pavlou, 22 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful and happy

Mrs Shepherd, 22 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great booking service - look a little too long to bring car at midnight

Mr Matthews, 21 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I called to request a refund because my flight was cancelled and was totally fobbed off.

Mr Stoddart, 29 Jul 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Extremely seamless experience - someone was waiting for me when I got there, and my car was ready as I approached the car park on my arrival. Thanks for a great experience, definitely the easiest way to travel to and from the airport

Mr Mehta, 25 May 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised

Mr Boca, 04 Oct 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really enjoying using this company, always quick and helpful

Mr Jazdzewski, 01 Oct 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All the staff were extremely helpful

Miss Heilbron, 27 Aug 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mr Mikosz, 27 Aug 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 161

Top