Airparks ShortRun Luton Customer Reviews

Book Airparks ShortRun at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1013

I cancelled the parking and yet you took my money

Ms James, 18 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Very easy to find car park. Friendly staff and sinple cleat instructions to park up and catch transfer bus. Same on thd return leg, everything went smoothly.

Ms Greaves, 16 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

It’s so close to the airport and the buses are very frequent. I would definitely recommend this park to anyone and everyone.

Mr Haslett, 15 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car Park a few minutes away from airport by bus transfer. Good directions given and easy to find. No issues with arrival or departure.

Mr Shaw, 15 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Cost of parking went up% from April to august!! Otherwise everything was smooth and went great

Mr Coates, 14 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Going out was fantastic. Very well organised. Arriving back, not so great. Arrived back at 01.00am in the morning and tried calling the number on the card that told us to call to get picked up. Called about 20 times and the answerphone said no one was there. Finally after about 30 mins of standing around with 2 young children and myself who is disabled and had special assistance through the airport had to stand for 30 mins until the coach arrived. I was in a lot of pain and wouldn't of booked had i known we had to hang around so long waiting for the pickup

Mrs Davies, 13 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

We were led to believe that we had booked a relatively reasonably priced car park for a week. It cost us £540, will never fly from Luton airport again !!!

Mr Hallam, 13 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Easy and no stress

Mrs Bujac, 11 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes it was good and happy with everything. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Bus service was also efficient

Mr Muhammad, 12 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Driver made sure a seat was kept clear for my elderly mother. Also made sure that she could get on and off the bus easily using the ramp and lowering the bus.

Mr Lyons, 11 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

As you’ll see from the complaint I’ve submitted- we paid for pre parking- used the Satnav with the postcode given parked up Went away for our holiday - on our return it would not accept our parking pre booked ticket , pressed to ge button for help and was told we were in the wrong carpark abs had to pay £240 to release us!!!!!! So extremely disappointed as we’d already paid pre paid parking

Mrs Davis, 11 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Very close to the airport. Good transfer service and pleasant staff.

Mr Mcloone, 10 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service, will definitely use again

Miss Stonehouse, 09 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to get to bus to airport staff were friendly

Miss Lacey, 09 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Generally excellent but, because a number of flights arrived at more or less the same time, we needed to wait quite a while before we could be returned to our vehicle.

Mr Stafford, 09 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Yes very smooth service

Mr Edwards, 10 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The facilities were acceptable and the staff were helpful and friendly. Buses were on time both ways.

Mr Bingham, 09 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went great. Helpful staff, bus driver. Couldn't of gone more smoothly.

Mr Griffin, 08 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went well, but their was some confusion in regards to the pick up point at the terminal. The documents stated R, but the bus in the bay was heading to a different area with passengers having a different parking ticket colour. Eventually another bus arrived in bay S which then took us to the right car park. It would be good to have a little further information on the ticket colours and perhaps the coaches could have a sign indicating the ticket colours to help passengers identify.

Mr Sullivan, 08 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Jones, 08 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good service in terms of entry to car park and bus service to airport. However, on my return, flight was delayed and landed 3 hours late. I tried calling the phone number on the receipt but there was no reply, so this was useles.. the bus turned up eventually luckily.

Mrs Storr, 07 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Awful transfer had to wait nearly 2 hours outside the airport and, you didn’t provide me with a booking reference to book my transfer back to the hotel, so we had to pay euros for a taxi to the airport

Mr Bridges, 07 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Very good check-in service and easy to exit. Buses frequent. There was some confusion over ticket colours and I had to ask the driver to clarify, but other than that it was great.

Mrs Old, 06 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. Facilities are as described. They are very orginized. They welcome you at the entrance and direct you to your parking place. Everything is so easy and pretty straightforward. I booked it for 14 days and asked them if I get help when my car doesn`t start when I come back and they responded that it wouldn`t be a problem to sort it out. People who work there are very friendly. And the shuttle busses to the airport are on time and comfortable. I highy recommend it.

Mr Er, 04 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, close to airport, and bus waiting on return. Seamless

Mr Gonzalezontive, 03 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No que a bus was waiting on outbound and in bound trips

Mr Beeby, 03 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I did not receive a proper confirming email until I called on the day of parking. Instructions were not clear. There was no information about where to meet the bus back to the car park Over-priced

Mr Hartigan, 03 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Very smooth experience of parking and catching the bus to Luton airport . Staff were super friendly! Thanks

Mrs Smead, 02 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

This Short Run parking was quite slow including 35 mins wait for bus to airport.The original Short Run parking at Kimpton Road is much better,that’s what I’d intended to book

Mr Moore, 01 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Everything great!

Mrs Coles, 31 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The person who greeted us was very friendly and helpful. Bus arrived promptly to take us to the airport and we only waited 5 mins for the bus on our return to the car park.

Mr Croft, 31 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we were greeted at our car and informed where to park. the transfers were very smooth and quick.

Mr Fraser, 30 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Arrived and someone came our promptly and told us clearly where to go. Car park is clean and spacious bays. Bus driver even waited a few minutes so we could get our bags out our car. End to end everything run smoothly and would highly recommend

Miss Johnson, 29 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Arrived early morning & came back late at night so little interaction with staff. Great directions on google maps, lighting very good, maybe repaint direction arrows & more exit signs tho

Mrs Phillips, 29 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service. As described truthfully and honest

Mr Brackner, 29 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. The coach driver was really nice and helpful. Great attitude and genuine.

Mr Paton, 28 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We booked to stay at Luton Airport Shortrun by Airparks but the postcode did not matched the current situation of the carpark, we got very stressed and nearly missed our flight

Mrs Adams, 28 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Good parking facilities

Mr Theodoulou, 27 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent place to park with helpful staff and good connecting shuttle bus.

Mrs Bennett, 27 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Ticket said we needed to ring when back and both times when I called (c22.45) the phone rang out and then a message said there was no one to answer the call. There was a 20 min wait for the bus.

Ms Gooch, 27 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

No postcode on website or in on email. I lost time to find the place. Finally I was too late for the flight.

Ms Wieladek, 27 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

The gap between buses was over 30 minutes in both directions- for a five minute transfer. Poor

Mr Pearson, 26 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

All arrangements worked very smoothly.

Mrs Elliottsmith, 25 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff where very helpfull and efficent and transfer from car park to airport was very good the least stressfull part of the journey

Mr Hellier, 23 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We arrived later than expected as our flight was cancelled and the staff on duty were very helpful

Mrs Brown, 21 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

More buses so there are enough seats for everyone to be able to sit down

Miss Fitzgerald, 20 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy and stress free

Mr Lowery, 20 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff werr very helpful the facilities were as good as described. Everything went smoothly from arrival to departure

Mrs Baldyga, 20 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was so smooth and I would highly recommend to other people

Mrs Forsyth, 20 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The only issue we had for parking was that we did not take the correct turning at the roundabout prior to Eaton Green Roundabout. As the roundabouts are not named, we took a turning off the previous one. Quickly corrected with a Google Maps search. The rest of our travel was total chaos with WizzAir return flight cancelled, so we had to pay an extra £20 for the car park, as we arrived 1 day late.

Ms Mueller, 21 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1013

Top