Reviews for Park Smart Liverpool Airport

Park Smart Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5333 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5333

The parking was brilliant, the airport and hotel pick up not so! the pick up had to be phoned at the airport and never turned up at all for the collection from the hotel on the return journey. I phoned them numerous times on the 'emergency' number but no answer. I had to get a taxi to the airport. I have subsequently emailed holiday extras but not had a response

Mr Robinson, 26 May 2022

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Not as I wanted

Mr Mclaughlin, 23 May 2022

Park Smart
1 out of 5

We cancelled our original trip due to Covid, however a reminder from yourselves re our stay reminded us to move it to a later date, which we would not have done without an email from you!

Mrs Mazenko, 19 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to terminal and no issues on entry or exit

Mrs Doyle, 28 Apr 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All as expected for a good price

Mr Leedham, 24 Apr 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Number plate reader at barrier did not work and had to press help button and give details of booking. Very helpful person who quickly found booking and let us in. On return put ticket in barrier and would not let us out as said we owed £120. Pressed help button and had to find all booking details again and very helpful man let us out.

Mr Cropper, 19 Apr 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Parking easy and convenient but have been charged twice. Have emailed today but no reply so far

Mr/S Tues6day, 13 Apr 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything went smooth with the airport parking, easy to book and make amendments if needed, very clear instructions given on where to arrive. Pulled into clearly signed car park- barriers went straight up. On return put ticket in slot and barriers opened to arrive Smooth and hassle free parking

Mrs Pickup, 11 Apr 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Entry and exit easy, plenty of spaces and close to terminal

Mr Back, 11 Apr 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked and paid for 4 days £40. Stayed 1 extra day and was charged £30. Basically penalized for giving you more business. Can you explain.

Mr Gordon, 08 Apr 2022

Park Smart
1 out of 5

I extended my holiday for 3 days but could not extend my car parking. I didn’t know what I had to do to get in touch to find out how to sort it.

Mr Ainscough, 22 Mar 2022

Park Smart
1 out of 5

I extended my holiday for 3 days but could not extend my car parking. I didn’t know what I had to do to get in touch to find out how to sort it.

Mr Ainscough, 21 Mar 2022

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. A very good service at a good price

Mr Cavanagh, 18 Mar 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Helpfull employees. overall good experience

Miss Wojtas, 14 Mar 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went awesome nice easy service. Number plate recognition get to keep your keys so happy days

Mr Williams, 11 Mar 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked numerous times previously with holiday extras to park at Liverpool John Lennon airport with no issues. Unfortunately when we arrived back from our week long holiday on time and attempted to exit the car park, the ticket machine informed us there was £100 outstanding charge? After pressing the help button we were told this was due to us being in the wrong car park ? When I questioned why we were allowed to automatically enter by number plate recognition prior to our departure the £100 was immediately waived. Surely the software in these so-called state of the art car park management companies should not allow you into the “ wrong “ car park. Be very wary before booking with Holiday Extras. I certainly will not use them again.

Mr Till, 10 Mar 2022

Park Smart
2 out of 5

hotel was brilliant wifi free in room grandson very happy weather was not great very relaxed food was a bit limited, not great choice however very tasty had issue with flight as grandson was sat on his own with strange you think as i was traveling alone with small child they would of put use together mostly this was my concern

Miss Lloyd, 08 Mar 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Always use this parking and it’s so handy park walk and when you return walk back in your car and away.

Mr Mcclarey, 03 Mar 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It all went fine..it was bad weather and a lot of flights were getting cancelled. It wasn't clear how parking would work if we had to go home and come back the next day.

Mr Mccracken, 24 Feb 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Booked parking fab service and price everything went smoothly

Mrs Livsey, 22 Feb 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great convenient parking at Liverpool Airport. Good price and service. Only about a 5 min walk to the terminal building. Glad it wasn't raining though. ????

Mr Varley, 11 Feb 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Would definitely be using this parking facility again next time.

Mr Suwara, 08 Feb 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Perfect I use every time and I can’t fault it at all

Mr Mcclarey, 16 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I had no problems at all. The parking was easy to arrange on the app, everything went smoothly and I did not have to speak to any staff. So easy

Mr Schofield, 11 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for many years now and the service was excactly as I have come to expect - fantastic end to end

Mrs Crothers, 10 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always happy excellent and easy booking service

Mrs Lewis, 09 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find and within walking distance of terminal.

Miss Caldwell, 05 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to use app and book the car park. Car park was easy to find and access. Walk was only about 5 mins. It was easy to find a space. Exiting was just as easy as entering

Mr Marsh, 04 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes, I wasn’t sure I was at the right car park and buzzed through to speak to someone and they helped me

Mrs Coleman, 19 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We had no problems finding the car park, easy entry and plenty of spaces to park. We had no reason to see any staff as everything was clear in the correspondence

Mrs Cumbo, 16 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The ANPR did not work on arrival and the lady struggled to find our booking. Once she did we were fine. Always easy to park. Short walk to terminal.

Mrs Horridge, 14 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Really easy to find and park and get back out. Can not fault it and would use again.

Mr Black, 13 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went well good directions,number plate recognition worked perfect, plenty of parking places, very good.

Mrs Bourne, 08 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Perfect I didn’t encounter any problems car park was like always handy for me

Mr Mcclarey, 09 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always plenty of parking available

Mr Rutter, 06 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Fully automated and worked perfectly

Mr Drinkwater, 01 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All fine staff helpfull

Mr Iancaferacer, 01 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything fine went to barrier took ticket and parked up on leaving put ticket in machine and barrier lifted no problem at all

Mr Preidt, 30 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

yes, everything was as you described. Unfortunately, I didn't book the car park which I usually book. That meant a much longer walk for me. I'll be more careful next time - especially as I returned in the middle of a snow storm.

Mrs Jones, 30 Nov 2021

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Parking was easy to find and none stressful.

Mr Symonds, 29 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I didn't get there because I got the wrong address. I was looking for 50 minutes of parking, I asked people no one knew where it was. I had to leave the car in another parking lot and pay for the parking again. After returning to England, I found this Park Smart calmly, unfortunately in the evening this parking lot is not lit, no neon lights. It looked to be closed.

Mr Dabek, 29 Nov 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

My trip went as planned.I have used holiday extras few times and would recommend it to my friends .Great position for accessing liverpool airport

Mr Guest, 27 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Pre paid parking went as planned no issues

Mrs Simcock, 24 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, thankyou

Mr Goff, 23 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No improvements needed.

Mr Mcconnell, 23 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems at all, perfect again

Mr Jones, 22 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems All went well

Mr/S Wakerley, 21 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Upon arrival I was not presented with a ticket & when I pressed the help button no-one answered

Mr Bradshaw, 20 Nov 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Really easy, close to the airport & I got to keep my keys so winner. Thank you

Mr Williams, 19 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Park smart at Liverpool Airport. On entry my car registration wasn't recognised and they had no record of my booking. Also car park was listed as being a 4 minute walk to the terminal which was a little ambitious

Mr Jones, 17 Nov 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5333

Top