Reviews for Park Smart Liverpool Airport

Park Smart Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5252 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5252

Barrier didn't recognise my vehicle but was sorted straight away

Mrs Reynolds, 17 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Specific directions to the Park Smart need to be followed otherwise you won’t find it. Very convenient short walk to the terminal at Liverpool airport.

Mrs Moseley, 15 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went ok and no fuss

Mr Hargreaves, 15 Oct 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Fantastic service like always

Mr Parry, 14 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As always everything went smooth as expected

Mr Hulligan, 13 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parked ok and facilities as described.

Mrs Rigby, 12 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent price, great, secure car park within a really short walk to the airport

Mrs Fazackerley, 11 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Absolutely useless the barrier at Liverpool didnt let me in because you didnt submit my booking also you charged me twice wont use you again

Mr Brook, 11 Oct 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS FINE UNTIL WE ARRIVED AT ASPIRE LOUNGE AT LIVERPOOL AIRPORT AND IT WAS CLOSED FOR THE TIMES WE BOOKED IT . I TRIED TO CONTACT HOLIDAY EXTRAS ON CHAT THREE TIMES TO ASK HOW TO GET A REFUND BUT THE CHAT ENDED BEFORE I COULD GET ANSWERS. I HAVE TODAY BEEN GIVEN A LINK AND I HAVE SUBMITTTED INFORMATION - I HOPE TO RECEIVE A REFUND FOR THE BOOKING

Mr Hodkinson, 11 Oct 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Convenient to Liverpool Airport, but there is no cover on walk if weather bad. Parking spaces are a bit tight if you have a bigger car. Slight problem on entry when car registration not recognised, but easily resolved. Would consider using again.

Mr Bullock, 10 Oct 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

The car park didn't recognise my reg number, so wouldn't let me in. I had to speak to the operator who said Holiday Extras hadn't passed my details to them.

Mr Smith, 09 Oct 2021

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Pretty much straightforward-had to press intercom button but was sorted very quickly!

Mr Mottley, 08 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Unable to access the car park at the start of our holiday. At the entrance the ticket machine did not dispense a ticket. To communicate with the car park operator via the ticket dispense machine took a long time. The operator eventually confirmed our booking and electronically raised the entrance barrier, still no ticket issued. Parked the car went on holiday. Upon return we had difficulty exiting the car park due to no ticket being issued at the start. Having contacted the parking operator he was unable to identify the car's registration mark therefore would not let us leave. Having retrieved our booking reference we were released. Used many airport car parks however never experienced the hassle with Liverpool airport parking. I hope it will not be repeated.

Mr Stanyon, 08 Oct 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Despite the machines being down the support was first class

Mr Oldfield, 07 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Had to pay £15 for late arrival.Nobody at parking to help.Scandalous.

Mr Whyman, 07 Oct 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Parking experience was fine. Far too many spam emails. From the second i booked i got nothing but useless emails. Enough to make me not want to use holiday extras again. I wanted to book parking, and park. I didnt need all the extra emails asking me about a million things

Mr/S Heery, 06 Oct 2021

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Well sign posted, didn't recognise car Reg at the barrier but no issues, pressed for help and all sorted, parked the car and off we went, would certainly use again

Mrs Carpenter, 05 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good value parking 2 mins from the terminal

Mr Horner, 05 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

we wwre very happy with parksmsrt no problems at all did what it said on the tin

Mr Arnold, 05 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Simple & straightforward

Mr Fletcher, 05 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy process, good signage to car park, easily found a space and clear pedestrian lane for walking. Close to the airport.

Mr Douglas, 04 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on quick efficient everything run smoothly

Mr Edwards, 04 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth

Mrs Ridley, 04 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went perfectly !! Will use again !!

Mrs Ryan, 03 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from booking online to parking, to leaving.

Ms Higgins, 02 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No I wouldn’t recommend you to anyone . My flight got us in at 2.20 am so I was an hour over my time . I got charged £15 I didn’t have any money I had to phone a family member to bring my bank card then I had to go away from the car park and find a paying machine in a multi storey car park we’re I was terrified as it’s now after 2.30 am and deserted absolutely terrible .the car park should allow for the plane being delayed as that’s out of our control .

Miss Smith, 01 Oct 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Spot on a few minutes walk from terminal

Mr Lewis, 30 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Could not be any easier. Parking could not be closer to the airport. Excellent, recommended.

Mr Burns, 30 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Every thing was good. Directions to the car park maybe would be improved by using What3Words to enable easier location with sat nav.

Mrs Ainsworth, 29 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good location. Was exactly as stated on Web site. Easy hassle free parking.

Mr Tatton, 29 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Simple to book, easy to find and close to the terminal.

Mr Bennion, 30 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

all good,very close to airport..easy to book

Mr Szczesny, 29 Sep 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Excellent parking close to the airport

Mrs Gibson, 28 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The information on the parking ticket about paying was confusing if you had paid in advance. Also, if you did need to use the pay station, there was ni information about its location. Otherwise all went smoothly.

Mr Hodgson, 28 Sep 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

5 minute minute walk to terminal , plenty of trolleys available

Mrs Ellwood, 25 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with regard to parking, no problems whatsoever

Mr Wainwright, 25 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Same again number plate not recognised waiting for someone to answer intercom then to be told can’t find booking number but will let me in but will have to contact them again to get out of car park. This seems to be a regular issue now and hav complained but but still nothing changes.

Mr Middlehurst, 25 Sep 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Had to extend holiday due to testing positive for Covid. Unable to extend car parking so will now have to pay around £180 on arrival home. Would have been able to extend if booked directly with airport.

Mr Fairbrother, 25 Sep 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Easy to book online, parking right next to the airport and no problems in or out of the car park

Mr Shaw, 23 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

my score has nothing to do with the car parking that’s was 10/10 the insurance i lost on my cruise has put me right off and no i won’t refer anyone to you because of this shame really the car parking was fantastic to be honest

Mrs Mortimer, 22 Sep 2021

Park Smart
3 out of 5

I was not pripered there will be no staff. There was nobady, anyweher i worked it out

Mr Sepsi, 07 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went perfectly. No need to contact anyone as automatically perfect

Mr Drinkwater, 07 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Sleight, 06 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned. There was plenty of car parking space and it appeared to be very secure. Only a few minutes walk to the Liverpool terminal. Good price and would definitely use again.

Mrs Harrison, 01 Sep 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked Park Smart car parking at Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Found this very easy, didn’t experience any issues.

Miss Parkin, 31 Aug 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Directions to car park poor we parked car in wrong car park when leaving it told me I owed £130 I was let aut after talking to someone and was told in stern words to make sure to park in the right car park next time please make your directions more clearly for your customers

Mr Guy, 30 Aug 2021

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Smooth & simple

Mr Mcculloch, 23 Aug 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book sensible cost all good!

Mr Mcculloch, 22 Aug 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was very good as normal and when I needed to make changes this was done with great ease, via the on line chat. The only thing was thee car park I have used for and number of years and did so again this year is getting a little expensive but that is not down to hiday extras.

Mrs Edge, 22 Aug 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

easy to find, close to terminal building, easy to park and secure

Mrs French, 21 Aug 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5252

Top