Reviews for Park Smart Liverpool Airport

Park Smart Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5184 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5184

It’s perfect .. the system works well .. easy seamless no problems at all

Miss Everett, 16 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking was so easy, location within less than 10 minutes walking distance of the airport. Easy access onto the carpark and exit via the barriers.

Mr Lamb, 06 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It was fine, as usual. The system always seems to work smoothly.

Mrs Nunn, 06 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities; great customer service from holiday extras changing dates

Mr Higginson, 06 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Never had a problem

Mr Burgoyne, 05 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to park short walk to checkin

Mr Ross, 03 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Minor concern was anyone can access the carpark 24/7. Potential issue, not sure but could be better with restricted access

Mr Yeomans, 03 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

we never got to the resort//* we flew out of liver pool i had booked my car in for 10 nights and we came back the same day to Liverpool we had to go home as the flight was re arranged for two days later..i contacted your help desk to be told i could not have a credit note for the un used stay which is most un fair and is the reason we will never use you again */

Mr Wharton, 30 Sep 2020

Park Smart
1 out of 5

very good thank you

Mr Walden, 29 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking close to airport Everything went smoothly

Ms Senor, 29 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience easy to book, car reg recognised at car park all went well

Mr Budda, 29 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very expensive but convenient

Mr Knox, 28 Sep 2020

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin, no hassle straight in parked up a short walk to the terminal and the same on our return short walk to the car and on our way home with no fuss.

Mr Price, 24 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems this time at all. Plenty of spaces to choose from and no issues with the barrier

Mr Bradshaw, 24 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car park was right next to the airport. Everything went smoothly on arrival. We were given a ticket and went and parked the car and walked to the airport. When we got back, we just drove straight out.

Miss Connolly, 23 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very fast and easy and only 5 minutes walk to the terminal

Mrs Croft, 21 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book, competitive pricing and simple arrival and departure. All I need .

Mr Hawkes, 19 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and very close to airport. No problems.

Mrs Coleman, 15 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went really well a bit expensive but no issues

Mr Carruthers, 14 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We missed our flight going out due to a late covid test and we rang and asked to move our time slot for the following week and you wouldn't ....very disappointed as we ve been using your a while now

Mr Lawson, 13 Sep 2020

Park Smart
1 out of 5

No problems at all. Only 5 minutes walk from Liverpool terminal building. Great car park surface.

Mr Rushforth, 12 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used this car park for years now. Everything always runs like clockwork.

Mr Jones, 13 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, car park easy to locate and only few mins walk to terminal

Mr Clarke, 12 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, no problems. Beforehand found it so difficult to change return date (due to flight cancellation) that we ended up paying for 15 nights but only using 10

Mr Woodburn, 11 Sep 2020

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Very straightforward, no problems

Mrs Praulins, 10 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went well. No problems at all. Always use this car park

Mrs Hennessy, 08 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Found a space quick enough and the walk to the terminal is fine...although it is harder in the early hours of the morning as very cold!

Mrs Ganchi, 07 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to find, barrier recognition, straight through. Plenty of parking spaces. Easy walk to the terminal. Impressed, will recommend.

Mr Wilkinson, 07 Sep 2020

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Car park had plenty of spaces and no problem getting in and out????

Mr Gleeson, 05 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Simple booking, great location, only a 5 min walk to terminal.

Miss King, 05 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and plenty of spaces and only short walk to terminals excellent location and hassle free and felt very secure.

Mrs Greenall, 03 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

From start to finish I would recommend this company been using the for years and always been happy with the service

Mrs Barry, 02 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked parking on this website , a bit cheaper than booking direct. No issues .

Mrs Jones, 02 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went smoothly at the car park

Mr Budda, 01 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car parks were easy to find, in close proximity to the airport. We had no problem what so ever either getting in or out.

Mrs Smith, 01 Sep 2020

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Really good all went smoothly , would defiantly use this again

Mr Farquhar, 31 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent parking service easy to find and close to terminal

Miss Edmondson, 01 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Superb, easily accessible car park near the airport. Easy booking; easy access; fair price. Will most certainly use again.

Mr Bond, 28 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I'm usually a massive fan of yours but on this occasion I felt very let down. The barriers at the car park weren't working when I arrived & it took a while to get the problem rectified. I ended up having to get a temporary ticket issued, which then didn't let me out of the car park on my return. All in all, a very disappointing experience

Mr Bradshaw, 25 Aug 2020

Park Smart
2 out of 5

no issues at all- safe secure parking

Mr French, 22 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Did not travel to Spain as the government introduced quarantine if you travelled to Spain so we had to lose our flights as Ryanair would not let us transfer our flights unless we paid more money.

Mr White, 21 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy, great service everything just worked as expected.

Mr Evans, 17 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin

Mr Thundercliffe, 15 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very simple process to follow to book . Good info on airport parking details

Mr Walton, 14 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff at car park but contactable via intercom

Mrs Fearns, 17 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Another great experience, hassle free we recommend this to all

Mr Clayton, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Another great experience, hassle free we recommend this to all

Mr Clayton, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff at car park but contactable via intercom

Mrs Fearns, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff on duty at the park but available by intercom if needed. Easy peasy system at this car park which I have used many times with the Holiday Extras competetive prices which are always price checked.

Mr Hoare, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff at car park but contactable via intercom

Mrs Fearns, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5184

Top