Reviews for Park Smart Liverpool Airport

Park Smart Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5859 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5859

Everything went extremely smoothly. A stress free start and end to my trip.

Mr Vass, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used service many times and very happy with everything

Mr Littlefair, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find, had to change my booking and customer services were really friendly and helpful!

Mr Bell, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy booking system No issues with parking

Mrs Doyle, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy parking at john lennon Very reasonable

Mr Mcmahon, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The path from the car park to the terminal could do with upgrading. Uneven and not an easy walk pulling cases along.

Mr Burden, 26 Sep 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

The barrier wouldn't open on parking at park smart or exiting , had to buzz through . Booked last March at long stay , same problem, spent 10min at barrier on exit speaking to attendant trying to sort out . Booked again for 3 weeks time , if same problem , won't be using you again . Never had problems previous to this year .

Mr Davies, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Very easy and quick. If you need to change cars it is quite simple.

Mr Woodward, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to use, no problems at all.

Mrs Jones, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car parking was a simple process, the barrier lifted as the registration number was recognised. It was very busy so the spaces were tricky to find but pleased with the system overall

Mrs Cheveau, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient!

Mrs Vanderschyff, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and from airport, plenty spaces to find

Miss Cox, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy process, no problems at all.

Mrs Hancox, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Information provided re location and entering car park was very helpful. Location is Excellent! Not so good - My return flight was over an hour late and I had to pay £15 surcharge. I was aware this could happen, although not the amount. No info was provided on how to pay and it was by chance that I saw a very small 'help' button, as it was after 1am. I was told to go to pay machine at far end of car park. Luckily there was no-one behind me at the barrier, so I was able to reverse, and I paid as requested. I am aware I could have taken out insurance to cover this but I did not. However, it would help to have this info on the advance paperwork, emphasising what to do. It might also encourage others to take out insurance. Also, does the penalty take effect immediately the return time given is exceeded?

Ms Little, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Straightforward instructions to get to the car park and not much further to walk than long stay carpark. Easier get away than long stay.

Mrs Bennett, 23 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to use car park close to the airport (5 mins walk). Keep your ticket handy as it is needed to get out, the barriers didn't use number plate recognition. Overall a good place to park at a reasonable price (it could always be cheaper though! ????).

Mr/S Warburton, 23 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Durbin, 21 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very efficient, safe and straight forward. Close proximity to airport only 10 minutes walk.

Mr/S Earrey, 20 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Difficult to find machine to pay extra on return, my flight was cancelled due to French traffic control, so I had to get another flight landing in London Gatwick rather than Liverpool where my car was parked from my flight out. I thought I was covered I had taken out late return cover but despite returning a day late the machine would not give me a receipt so not sure how to claim it back

Miss Victoria, 20 Sep 2022

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Smooth and easy booking procedure, good value for money. All good.

Mr Zahariev, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went well, as advertised, car recognised on way in and out

Mr Corlett, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

very clear information

Mrs Bernstein, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

In and out the carpark quickly. Easy booking process and good price for 12 day stay. Only 5-10 mins walk to terminal

Mr Mills, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Myerscough, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

close to airport . Easy to find a space

Miss Blain, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Liverpool smart park was more than expected. We were surprised that as we had a two day delay due to French ATC, there was no penalty charge..

Mr Roberts, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything seemed OK till I was trying to leave and the barrier wasn't recognising cars so had to press for assistance . This seems to be happening since it has gone ticketless

Mr Darbyshire, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
3 out of 5

tried to cancel my booking and a message popped up with a phone number to call to cancel. I rang 17 times, I could NOT speak to anytone

Mrs Mccarthy, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Arrived at parking area and had to use intercom as my details were not passed on to company, also had to do same on exit

Mr Nelson, 19 Sep 2022

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Due to our mistake we parked in the long term car park. When trying to leave we needed assistance. Our mistake was explained to us then we were helped to leave without additional payment

Mrs Campbell, 18 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect for us,will be using holiday extras again,just perfect.

Mr Cooke, 18 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems on arrival to airport and although we ended up coming home earlier than expected there was no problem either.

Mr Seddon, 18 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

My return flight to Liverpool was cancelled so I flew into Luton a day later and then another day later I got the train to Liverpool to pick up my car. £15 per day. Why can't I just extend the booking on line ? So, things for me didn't go exactly smoothly.

Mr Booth, 18 Sep 2022

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Delayed flight cost for two hours extra 33% surcharge

Mr Ellis, 18 Sep 2022

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Always reliable , never had a problem with them . Helped us out when couldn’t get home through illness in June . Thoroughly recommended.

Mr Coldrick, 17 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good value, parking was very easy with no problems.

Mrs Potts, 18 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used park smart at Liverpool airport No problem everything went smoothly

Mr Owens, 17 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

More than a 4 minute walk, more like 7 minutes

Mr Dowd, 18 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Five m8 utes walk away from terminal but car park busy so park towards back

Mrs Hughes, 17 Sep 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

I had difficulty booking - your system at fault. Trouble correcting booking using chat. Number plate recognition failed on entry and exit. Had to give confirmation code by voice because your operator could not find the registration number clearly stated on the confirmation email. Oh dear!

Mr Negus, 17 Sep 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant - no issues at all - would definitely use this service again

Mrs Mawdsley, 16 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We used the secure airport parking, as always everything went smoothly. Easy entry and exit

Ms Daniels, 16 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Nothing to say but perfect service no trouble at all going in to car park and coming out of car park And good price thank you

Mr Rowe, 16 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It is more than a 4 minute walk more like 10

Mr Dowd, 16 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Airport parking just great always us holiday extras

Mrs Lynch, 14 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent. No problems at all. Exactly as described.

Mr Kynaston, 14 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool airport went without a hitch. Number plate recognition worked well.

Mr Atkinson, 13 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book, reasonably priced and a short walk to the terminal. Small problem with the numberplate recognition but quickly resolved.

Mr Cotton, 13 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Ideal short walk away. Decent value easy to book. Minor niggle spaces are very tight.

Mr Arthur, 13 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Can’t. Was excellent

Mr Piper, 12 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5859

Top