Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.00*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1001 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1001

All went well and staff were helpful. Easy parking

Mr Townend, 24 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Absolutely trouble free smooth drop off and pick up with no delay

Mr Dooley, 21 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok thanks

Mr Owen, 21 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Return pick up was not good. I contacted the meet and greet office and was told the person had another delivery and would be with us in 5 minutes. He turned up in almost 20 minutes.

Mr Mendoza, 15 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Simple, quick, efficient, no problem.

Mr Turner, 13 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Transfer from Imagine parking to terminal was advertised as available but, they have stopped providing this service. Consequently we had to walk with cases to and from the airport. Additionally it was raining on our return. Very unsatisfactory.

Mr Faid, 11 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

I parked the car inside, and when I arrived I was told that immediately after I left my car was taken out of the garage. Moreover, it is not a parking lot with rooms and guarded and does not offer security. I am very disappointed because I paid £ 93, and I returned 2 days earlier and received no refund

Mr Sandru, 08 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

From dropping car off to picking it back up professional service despite weather being horrible!

Mr Wall, 07 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. We chose to walk to the airport which ook us about 10 mins.

Mrs Marsden, 08 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Is not good I not use the car park and you not send my money back why can cancel?? And give money back

Mr Staniec, 07 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Impossible to find parking from directions on site. Ended up parking in long stay and paying again rather than missing flight!

Mrs Wallace, 25 Sep 2021

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff easy to find great value for money

Mrs Burns, 23 Sep 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was comparatively cheap. Half the price of Manchester. Basic but very effective. The staff polite. Can't really fault them. My car was outside waiting. Excellent.

Mr Morgan, 21 Sep 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems at all

Mr Young, 21 Sep 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great no issues

Mrs Croft, 06 Sep 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were really efficient and helpful. Car was parked nearby on arrival.

Mrs Hulme, 26 Aug 2021

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

easy to find, exactly as described and staff very helpful

Mr Mcgrail, 25 Aug 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Amazing car park & staff I accidentally booked the wrong day to pick the car up and the staff was more than helpful and got us are car. I highly recommend this company

Mr Pallett, 23 Aug 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No improvements well recommend these facilities

Mr Pendlebury, 21 Aug 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service no waiting smooth transition

Mrs Moorcroft, 21 Aug 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth and friendly service.

Mrs Nash, 18 Aug 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Really friendly Really easy Really close Very efficient

Miss Kenneway, 15 Aug 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was as we're expecting.

Mrs Dicu, 13 Aug 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes all good ????

Mr Gordon, 12 Aug 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

If you can have someone at reception all the time would be great.

Mr Nuica, 29 Jul 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Nicholls, 28 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Didnt get what I expect for my money, poor customer service, can't recomend it

Mr Bozhkov, 28 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Used Imagine car parks several times, always smooth service.

Mr/S Beckinsale, 27 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

My comments relate to Imagine Parking and not Holiday Extras I arrived about 4am, there was nobody in attendance and the 2 telephone numbers noted on the building door were not answered. There was a note to say not to park in the car park but to leave the car down the side of the building. There was no courtesy bus, although I did not need it. The car park was not secure. I had to park down the side of the building and anybody could walk into the compound and potentially damage or steal my car. I had to ring the car park the following day from Spain to check if my car was parked correctly. I was told the car was in the correct place but the site was not manned due to the reductions in bookings as a result of the covid pandemic. Whilst I accept that covid has had a serious effect on businesses, customers should be informed of the problems thereby giving them the option to book elsewhere. I consider that I have not received the service I have ordered

Mr/S Earrey, 25 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect ????thanks

Mrs Ungureanu, 17 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was empty on this occasion, so I was able to park closer to the terminal than usual

Mr Bradshaw, 30 Apr 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine .Parked my car and kept keys and made our way to airport. On return picked up my car and drove home. Staff very helpful and polite.

Mr Mcparlin, 29 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, got my car valeted while I was away for a very reasonable price. It took me a few minutes to find them but that was entirely my own fault for not actually reading the directions.

Miss Jones, 28 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, 5 min walk to main airport entrance...hassle free parking at a great price

Mrs Clarke, 21 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff were very helpful and friendly we would definately use Imagine again

Mrs White, 12 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Imagine parking,very efficient and courteous. A good service

Mr Hughes, 07 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The place was easy to find, not too far from the terminus and the staff were pleasant.

Mr Gledhill, 04 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Lewis, 01 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - including the no hassle refund voucher from having to cancel a previous car park booking.

Mr Cook, 28 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick professional service!

Mrs Morrison, 24 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great and friendly service ... they made it very easy!

Mrs Suddaby, 12 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service, walking distance to the airport. Easy drop off and pick up. Second time using this car park and will definitely use again

Mrs Farrelly, 10 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Parking was located closely to the airport and was very convenient. The only issue we had was that the car park was not sign posted very well.

Mr Leech, 10 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good service,friendly staff, no problems, would recommend.

Mr Hartland, 26 Aug 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Simplistic parking that meets your needs

Mrs Woolfenden, 19 Aug 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

everything was as expected, the car was clean and tidy when we returned.

Mr Swindles, 17 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

The person welcoming me was very cheerful and helpful the same goes for the Gent on my retun

Mr Lewis, 13 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The person welcoming me was very cheerful and helpful the same goes for the Gent on my retun

Mr Lewis, 13 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1001

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-12-2021, valid as of 27-10-2021