Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.88*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (976 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 976

Excellent service

Mr Nicholls, 28 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Didnt get what I expect for my money, poor customer service, can't recomend it

Mr Bozhkov, 28 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Used Imagine car parks several times, always smooth service.

Mr/S Beckinsale, 27 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

My comments relate to Imagine Parking and not Holiday Extras I arrived about 4am, there was nobody in attendance and the 2 telephone numbers noted on the building door were not answered. There was a note to say not to park in the car park but to leave the car down the side of the building. There was no courtesy bus, although I did not need it. The car park was not secure. I had to park down the side of the building and anybody could walk into the compound and potentially damage or steal my car. I had to ring the car park the following day from Spain to check if my car was parked correctly. I was told the car was in the correct place but the site was not manned due to the reductions in bookings as a result of the covid pandemic. Whilst I accept that covid has had a serious effect on businesses, customers should be informed of the problems thereby giving them the option to book elsewhere. I consider that I have not received the service I have ordered

Mr/S Earrey, 25 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect ????thanks

Mrs Ungureanu, 17 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was empty on this occasion, so I was able to park closer to the terminal than usual

Mr Bradshaw, 30 Apr 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine .Parked my car and kept keys and made our way to airport. On return picked up my car and drove home. Staff very helpful and polite.

Mr Mcparlin, 29 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, got my car valeted while I was away for a very reasonable price. It took me a few minutes to find them but that was entirely my own fault for not actually reading the directions.

Miss Jones, 28 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, 5 min walk to main airport entrance...hassle free parking at a great price

Mrs Clarke, 21 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff were very helpful and friendly we would definately use Imagine again

Mrs White, 12 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Imagine parking,very efficient and courteous. A good service

Mr Hughes, 07 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The place was easy to find, not too far from the terminus and the staff were pleasant.

Mr Gledhill, 04 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Lewis, 01 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - including the no hassle refund voucher from having to cancel a previous car park booking.

Mr Cook, 28 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick professional service!

Mrs Morrison, 24 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great and friendly service ... they made it very easy!

Mrs Suddaby, 12 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service, walking distance to the airport. Easy drop off and pick up. Second time using this car park and will definitely use again

Mrs Farrelly, 10 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Parking was located closely to the airport and was very convenient. The only issue we had was that the car park was not sign posted very well.

Mr Leech, 10 Sep 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good service,friendly staff, no problems, would recommend.

Mr Hartland, 26 Aug 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Simplistic parking that meets your needs

Mrs Woolfenden, 19 Aug 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

everything was as expected, the car was clean and tidy when we returned.

Mr Swindles, 17 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

The person welcoming me was very cheerful and helpful the same goes for the Gent on my retun

Mr Lewis, 13 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The person welcoming me was very cheerful and helpful the same goes for the Gent on my retun

Mr Lewis, 13 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The postcode did not take us to the carpark. Need better directions

Mr Tankard, 11 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Good experience. Just a bit confusing finding you in the dark! All good though. Pick up great. There within minutes. Friendly staff.

Mrs Wright, 29 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

dropped off and picked up quick and easy

Mr Stephenson, 27 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We took transport and at the airport on arrival we had difficulty finding where to go. However it was eventually sorted but I did receive a message from Holiday Extra two days later telling me we had been down as a no show.

Mrs Massey, 17 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We took transport and at the airport on arrival we had difficulty finding where to go. However it was eventually sorted but I did receive a message from Holiday Extra two days later telling me we had been down as a no show.

Mrs Massey, 17 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Speedily transported to airport. Waiting for us on arrival back in UK. Car outside waiting to be driven away. Friendly driver. First class service.

Mrs Britland, 15 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but because you had to pay £3 each-way to be dropped off/picked up it was not really much cheaper than parking at the airport.

Mrs Evans, 15 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything is excellent. The staff is excellent helpful polite and kind,I never will change for another carpark. Thanks.

Mr Suba, 13 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and was as expected, we have used this facility quite a few times and have always been happy with the service.

Mr Tinnion, 13 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful. Great price.

Miss Redman, 29 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful. Great price.

Miss Redman, 29 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park is a 5min walk to the airport so very handy. The staff are friendly and helpfull and the only problem we had was finding the car park.

Mr Steele, 29 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Great service . very friendly staff . Only improvement I could think of would be a free shuttle service to the terminal

Mr Booth, 28 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

It was our first time. I was surprised we had to phone twice in advance 20 minutes out then 5. We still had to wait for the driver to arrive. The way back was easier, one call and a shorter wait. Next time we’d probably just walk from long stay

Mrs Kirwan, 28 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Have used these facilities several times and always fine an excellent service

Mr Stephenson, 25 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Friendly staff and short walk into airport. Car ready on our return. No problems at all.

Mr Moore, 23 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, car park good location. Hassle free. But toilet was dirty and no toilet paper.

Mr Bold, 22 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

use imagin carpark b4.

Mr Armstrong, 15 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking service and fast transfer to the airport

Mrs Woodmansey, 06 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

excellent set up,five minutes walk to airport.no complaints

Mr White, 15 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff car outside for you when you arrive home would definitely use again

Mr Hayburn, 10 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff car outside for you when you arrive home would definitely use again

Mr Hayburn, 10 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went so smooth had no problems at all.

Mr Mc%20donnell, 26 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good enough car park! Waited in the rain when we got back with my little girl though! I would pay the extra few pounds next time and park on the airport premises!

Mr Whitnall, 25 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Good service, pleasant staff. Extra charge for transfers £3 to the airport and £3 on your return, so you need to factor this extra £6 into your costs when looking at booking!

Mrs Mccarrick, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 976

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-09-2021, valid as of 29-07-2021