Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1193 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1193

They were short of drivers in the day of our holiday and only one bus on the day we got home and it was raining and cold

Mr Fletcher, 03 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

Yes no complaints at all

Mr Storr, 01 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Easy hand over

Ms Good, 31 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Don't need to improve on anything, everything was first class

Mrs Winterbottom, 29 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The airport parking confirmation for Park2travel through Holiday Extras was excellent. I was able to easily print the confirmation. Park2travel provided a fantastic service. It was incredibly quick, easy and hassle free. Would definitely book them through Holiday Extras again. I also took out your holiday insurance which was easy to obtain online and it was v reasonably priced.

Mrs Cox, 29 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropping the car and the bus transfer into the airport was great, very fast and efficient. On the return journey one bus had broken down there were people queuing when we arrived at the pick up point, by time the bus arrived lots more people had arrived. The bus stopped half way between the queue of people which resulted in people who had just joined the queue getting onto the bus before the people who had been waiting for over 20 minutes. There was another vehicle parked in front of the bus but it might have been helpful if the driver had spoke to the waiting customers to find out who was first in the queue etc. Before opening the door and allowing people to jump on and jump the queue.

Mrs Wakefield, 30 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes perfect from start to finish.

Mr Adams, 25 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from drop off to pick up, staff polite and friendly.

Mrs Smith, 25 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything was great from start to finish

Mr Foley, 22 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mrs Gregory, 21 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, with regular bus drop offs.

Mr Huntington, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All ok apart from a long wait 20 mins for the bus on our return journey

Mrs Niblett, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, great staff. Really helpful.

Mr Nicholson, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Booking, checking in and minibus to the airport was a doddle. Used the toilets (bit of room for improvement there). Collection from the airport (no waiting) and collecting the keys and car was very quick and easy.

Miss Giles, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly. Parking was easy to find and were quick to pick us up when we had landed. Would definitely use again!

Mrs Oswald, 18 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel were great. Reasonable price. Easy check-in. Courteous minibus driver. Was there to pick you up when the plane landed. Collected keys and car and went home again. Just how it should be. Well done Park2Travel.

Miss Giles, 18 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy as usual

Mr Bradbury, 16 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were incredibly helpful. When there was a mix up with the dates it was sorted in minutes.

Mrs Bahadori, 14 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Simple, efficient, professional and swift service.

Mrs Mckinley, 15 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff at the park were polite and efficient. The bus driver was very friendly and on our return was already waiting for us as we came out of the airport even though our flight was 45 minutes early. We couldn’t fault the service.

Mr Martin, 13 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Always good at Leeds Park to Travel quick friendly staff driver lifts the cases for you and he was waiting for us to be picked up BRILLIANT will always use you thankyou.

Mrs Whittaker, 14 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, no toilet paper in the ladies, (a small detail), otherwise very smooth - thank you

Mrs Thain, 11 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Chapman, 11 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a good price. Would definitely use again.

Mr/S Waite, 09 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

very helpful staff . excellent service . easy pick up no waiting will definitely use again

Mrs Thornham, 08 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly both ends for car parking. Couldn't fault Park2Travel - will use again.

Mrs Gray, 08 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent car park. Very easy to use. Great communication. Waiting for us on our return.

Mrs Beattie, 06 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, would defiantly recommend it

Mrs Franklin, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent everything on time friendly staff

Mr Fielding, 02 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

I usually park my car at East Midlands, but this time I had to go to Leeds, so this was a first for me, however the service provided from this car park exceeded my expectations, arriving at the car park you have to go to reception and hand in your key they then park your car for you, and you are shuttle bused over to the airport, then when landing the shuttle bus is there when your flight has landed, I was delayed by an hour, I was expecting extra charges, but nothing, I was greeted by a happy driver and pleasant staff

Miss Fowkes, 03 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very organized car park, friendly and professional staff, highly recommended

Mr Taj-Aldeen, 01 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, fast vehicle check in and collection, all was good with the vehicle and didn’t have to wait more than a couple of minutes for a transfer to and from the airport, would definitely recommend and use again, thanks

Miss Green, 01 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used Park to Travel in the past and they are as good as ever,fast and efficient service and keen price.

Mr Knaggs, 31 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent. Drivers extremely helpfull.

Mrs Stewart, 31 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Faultless transfers with no waiting about. Will use again.

Mrs Bentley, 29 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The bus to and from the airport wasn’t big enough and we had to wait for the bus to drop off the first lot of passengers and then return to come and collect us on both departure and arrival. On the journey hone we didn’t land until 1.30am so as you can imagine waiting extra with small children at that time of morning is highly inconvenient. Good point is it was easy to access but bigger bus is needed

Miss Laraby, 28 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Cannot fault no issues dealt with straight away shuttle bus driver brilliant loaded our bags no hanging about took us straight to airport then was delayed nearly 6 hours on the way home which made me feel at ease when I rang them to notify them on our delay over all wonderful thank you

Miss Garvey, 24 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and a quick transfer to the airport with the driver waiting on our return even though our flight had been delayed

Mr Redmore, 23 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent. Dropped off car and no wait to get bus to airport . On way back bus pulled in just as we got to the stop. Lovely driver even helped with our bags.

Mrs Bradford, 23 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Deighton, 21 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything spot on with efficient and very friendly staff.

Mr Beever, 21 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Kirkpatrick, 21 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great speedy service

Herr Tacke, 18 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good vfm car park made better vfm through you.

Mr Oldman, 19 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All spot on, staff great, location great, no problems at all... Cheers....!!!!

Mr Wilkinson, 18 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Durkin, 17 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy to book. Parking was simple and straight forward. When returning bus was waiting for up

Mrs Velosa, 18 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book, competitive price and good communication. Prefer this airport parking than using the actual airport. Quicker and easier

Miss Hall, 13 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped my car off and handed in my keys.The bus was already there waiting!! Two minutes drive to airport very good service.On way back the bus was waiting again very good service.Would definitely use and recommend to friends again.Thankyou.

Mrs Peatfield, 13 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service, easy to find and easy process throughout

Miss Knowles, 11 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1193

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-11-2020, valid as of 23-09-2020