Reviews for Purple Parking Heathrow Terminal 5

Book Heathrow Purple Parking T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£17.99*
per day
10-15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T5, on average, 8/10 (1017 reviews).

Viewing reviews 951 - 1000 of 1017

I was travelling with a baby and unfortunately no one even offered to help me get luggage to or from my car/the bus. This is the only negative as the service was great otherwise. Perhaps just more consideration for people travelling solo with children!

Mrs Mills, 21 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly-thank you.

Mrs Thomas, 18 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Fricosu, 18 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went well. There was no fault. Will use it again

Mr Ezeoke, 17 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The only problem is the turning to the car park when coming rom the west. I've now used the car park twice and have missed the turning both times - it's not clear.

Mr Curtis, 17 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very organised with friendly staff. Thank you

Mr Ordoubadi, 16 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. No waiting, clear instructions and staff were very helpful, friendly and informative. Would deffinetely use Purple Parking again.

Mr Barnes, 15 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I phoned as instructed when our plane landed (6pm) it was past 7pm when the bus collected us to take us to the car park. Disappointing.

Miss Bennett, 13 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

VERY SMOOTH, NO WAITING AROUND FOR PICK UP

Mrs Shepherd, 12 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Wall, 12 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Did not appreciate how far this was from Terminal 5!!

Mr Kearns, 10 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

Excellent service. Very helpful drivers and clear process from booking through to driving away at the end of the holiday. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Mr Sanderson, 09 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we were taken to the airport promptly on arrival and the bus was waiting for us when we got to the designated stop.

Mrs James, 09 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, convenient :-)

Mrs Webster, 09 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Davison, 08 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

yes all good. except I nearly went out of the car park the wrong way. it is not well marked.

Miss Vennard, 09 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

I Found it really easy from your directions on how to find Car Park but Bat Road really busy so very difficult to turn across main road. Staff where reasonable but felt that when told to ring as soon as laving plane then going via customs etc. still found when reaching the bus stop that the pick-up did not occur for at least 20 minutes and even then we had to wait around for passengers so not ideal at that time of night when just want to get home.

Mr Archer, 07 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

I've flown from Heathrow airport many times (easily a couple of hundred times over many years), but last week was the first time I tried house Purple Parking. I had pre-paid for Terminal 5 parking, but when I drove down to the airport on Tuesday I couldn't find Terminal 5 Purple Parking - my sat nav couldn't locate it and after 20 minutes searching I gave up and put my car in Terminal 5 Long Stay car park for fear of missing my flight. The directions/sat nav location given are terrible and I was very disappointed - I tried to request a refund via your website as I didn't use the parking at all (and your records will prove that), but I was told it was too late because it was past the time of my travel/parking. I have booked other airport parking with you (holiday extras) a few times before, but I will not be booking again.

Mr Townsend, 08 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Staff helpful and service as expected. Would have been nice if car had been washed before returning it after 3 weeks

Mr Dacosta, 07 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It's a bit of a maze to find you.

Mr Cantrell, 07 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. My only slight concern was finding the car park. Amore clear and comprehensive guide would be great. The service once there was excellent. I waited no more than 5 minutes to be taken to Heathrow and approximately 10 minutes when I landed. Overall I am very happy with the service from Purple Parking.

Mr Brooks, 06 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The only thing slightly unnerving is the sign saying taking all your loose items with you as you park up. This is a bit late as things like my windscreen camera etc cannot be taken on holiday - it would be better to state that visibly online as you buy the parking

Ms Lee, 06 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Would be happier with a slightly lower price

Mr Sha'ath, 04 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

great service, helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Miles, 04 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

A little more imformation on getting from M4 to PURPLE PARKING would be helpful

Mr Wilmshurst, 04 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

There were discrepancies in phone numbers on the purple parking forms and too many forms. When I called the numbers I went into a queue for 15 mins which is not what you want after a long haul flight.

Mr Hassard, 04 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

All very good as usual

Mrs Cousins, 03 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Had difficulty finding the place even when using the directions and address given. Otherwise all went fine.

Ms Budin-Jones, 02 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All good, staff were excellent, but postcode didn't work well in the sat nav so couldn't find it at first - needed to ask a local for directions

Mr Carter, 31 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Directions weren't clear to the parking but everything else went fine.

Ms Engelbrecht, 31 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant total service. Easy to find, secure parking, frequent and simple airport pickups and knowledgeable staff. The only option when taking a flight and if you're in London, SO much cheaper than taking a taxi to and from the airport. Easy peasy.

Mr Kotak, 30 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Apart from sat nav issues finding the car park the service was excellent

Mrs Mccarthy, 28 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service on the way out and prompt pickup on the way back. Good value for money.

Mr Gomez, 28 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Purple parking provided an excellent service. Certainly took the stress out of getting to the airport. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative comment I have is that we weren't told that we had to call Purple Parking on our return to be picked up. On drop off the driver only told us the bus stop number needed on our return, it would of been helpful if he'd mentioned the phone call was needed! Other than that great service, would use again.

Mr Anderson, 27 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything ran to schedule and the staff were very efficient and courteous

Mr Morrell, 26 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Unable to find purple parking with directions given. Even using full address. Had to use alternative parking.

Miss Reynolds, 26 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Fantastic service, highly recommended.

Mrs Purkis, 25 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful at dropp off zones 😀ðŸ˜ðŸ˜‚

Mr Venter, 25 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I was running very late but I managed to get to the airport in time with the help of staff facilities are fine staff were lovely my only criticism would be the postcode is not recognised on sat nav which through me when I decided to put 16 as the door number and ended up in Hounslow

Ms Chadwick, 25 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good value. Quick transfer between the terminal and very convenient to just park and handover the keys.

Miss Owen, 24 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

As always, very efficient

Mr Oglaza, 24 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was the most useless service I have ever experienced in my life. The staff were very uncooperative and bunch of liars.

Mr Oludosunmu, 23 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A great service both drop off and collection, very quick easy and convenient.

Mr Puttick, 22 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth, a lot quicker than waiting for the long term car park bus.

Mr Kelly, 21 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

This was my first Purple Parking experience and all was smooth from pullin in to being dropped at the terminal. I was pleased to see the car parking was covered to give protection to customer vehicles. The distance to the airport was not far and I did not have to wait long to be collected on my return.

Mr Norton, 22 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful we had a lot of luggage your staff were very helpful to us and will use you again

Mr Morris, 20 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Simple, easy process

Mr Horwood, 20 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was very organised. No hitches. Excellent service. Only thing I would improve are the initial directions to reach you.

Mrs Titcomb, 20 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

the directions to purple parking business had been changed from an easy route to a crazy route into heathrow area. But it was still the same car park

Mr Pask, 18 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Boutris, 19 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 951 - 1000 of 1017

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022