Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£12.49*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (608 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 608

Excellent very efficient service.

Mr Parsons, 27 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Minibus not big enough to fit all the passengers going from the terminal to purple parking. Had to wait for the next one.

Mr Hockin, 25 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Purple parking had us waiting 1 hour in the airport for pick up

Mr Phillips, 26 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

No complaints from me everything was as it should be straight forward and simple.

Mr Donald, 25 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and hardly had to wait for being taken to the airport and pick up on return.

Mr Asprey, 23 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great efficient service. Will use again.

Mrs Catt, 22 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Second time we have used you. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Roberts, 21 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

very helpful staff definitely I will use holiday extras again

Mr Althari, 21 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

change your directions for finding the bus at terminal 3.

Mr Vogel, 21 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Mr Elliott, 21 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Respond to emails from your customers

Mr Senjobi, 20 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Turning into the car park on the eastbound carriageway was not clear, but we got there eventually. A very efficient system for parking management.

Mr Poole, 19 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy process - no problems

Mr Baker, 20 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

waiting for the bus to take us to terminal was not as speedy as I would have liked. Waiting around for about 10-15 mins after dropping car and again after we had phoned once off plane. Not the worst delay but not a delay I would have expected so disappointing.

Ms Mclean, 18 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Everything went well . Easy to find and staff helpful. Pick up quick and efficient. Thanks

Mr England, 17 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful

Mrs Jarman, 17 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The only thing you need to do is get the right postcode on your per instruction on finding you ! It drove me mad driving up and down 4 a hour trying to find you I called they gave me another postcode which still wasn't right I ended up calling again and getting instructions over the phone !

Mrs Mcbride, 17 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

As described, easy and effective.

Mr Roome, 17 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All OK apart from the instructions to find the bus stop on our return. We had to ask and to run for the bus.

Mr Clarke, 17 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Checking in was okay but unfortunately when we returned after an overnight flight we had to wait in the entrance because both lanes were being used to check cars in and our coach could not get in to drop us off to collect our cars.

Mr Ferguson, 15 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Chesser, 13 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

smooth parking and collection of vehicle.

Mrs Moore, 12 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service

Ms Walker, 10 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Staff all very helpful

Mr Lawrie, 11 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All good - 2nd time I've used them this year and will be happy to use them again.

Mr Painter, 11 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

first rate service, helpful staff, looking forward to using again.

Mr Harper, 09 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfers, to and from the airport. Would highly recommend

Mrs Shaw, 10 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

car returned with broken radio ariel. Complaint currently in hand.

Mr Eakins, 09 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

The journey went smoothly and I appreciate the driver to help elderly passenger with heavy luggage in & out.

Mr Ng, 08 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Yes very smoothly good pick up no problems car ready and easily accessed when we got back

Mrs Buckley, 08 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Purple park was not what it said.when we arrived one of the workers got into a car and took off with a grate speed smoke coming from the wheels.I did report it to the manager. On our return to the uk i phoned as it said we got to the bus stop 22 and waited 30 minutes with other people when bus turn no room for half of us we had to wait for the next bus which took 10mins more 40 mins wait after a long flight and the driver was not nice at all.

Mrs Watkins, 07 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

The car park was easy to find,parking made easy and we found the staff extremely helpful.We have used other car parking previously where the staff have been unhelpful.So well done to Purple Parking Heathrow.

Mrs Hetherington, 06 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Dean, 04 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful and friendly. Sometimes the drivers, in the past, could be a bit dour. It would be nice if they always helped with the cases, but usually they don't.

Mr Durbidge, 05 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mrs Johnson, 03 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

very good service,friendly staff profesional in all the ways ,everything went smooth,excelent ,thankyou !!

Mr Roman, 03 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything did not go smoothly. Having followed the instructions on return, we waited over 40 minutes for a bus at terminal 3 - the bus was too small for the group. the unhelpful driver parked in the wrong place so that all the people who had arrived last piled their cases on and filled the bus, leaving those at the front of the queue to wait another 30 minutes for a bus. Will never use PP again.

Mr Rukin, 03 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Waited for 20 mins for transport. No explanation where car was to be found.

Mr Mathias, 02 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Everything was spot on thank you

Mr Jesson, 02 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

This is the first time i have used this parking at Heathrow , it was first class, easy to find and took 15min including book in and transfer to the airport . i called as requested from the bagage collection zone and the bus was waiting at the stop (also easy to find ) checkout took no more than 15 min . I would definatly use this service when next in Heathrow

Mr Swan, 30 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Could not fault service from start to finush

Mrs Morris, 01 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork.

Mr Draper, 29 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Departure was excellent. Arrival was not. We alighted from the plane at 20.30, proceeded to the - badly described - bus stop and waited far too long for the bus to arrive: other clients had been waiting for more than an hour! Those clients phoned your booking line and a bus was finally re- routed to collect us. No apology was received from the driver or Reception.

Mr Chesters, 30 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Mowatt, 26 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Only slight snag was the instructions regarding where to find the bus stop at terminal 3: we got a bit lost...

Mr Wilkinson, 26 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy to use, just a slightly longer wait than we anticipated when we arrived back.

Miss Mayne, 25 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very professional and smooth, bus waiting outside the terminal door to take us back to our car . Peter Liverpool

Mr Mitchell, 22 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly Thank you

Mr Daniele, 20 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Good service with transfer to all LHR terminals, great value too!

Mr Saward, 20 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

As always everything was perfect, no fault to be found. Very professional. See you soon. Thanks.

Mr Lane, 18 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 608

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021