Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3, on average, 8/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1013

We were late coming back to collect our car because we had lost one of our bags, but the parking staff were understanding and they were still there waiting for us which was a relief during that stressful situation.

Ms Smithers, 02 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Generally a smooth process and timings all worked ok. Staff need a happiness pill and reverse parking my car was ridiculous considering that returning customers after 2 weeks will need to load luggage in the boot!

Mr Gregory, 02 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A smooth parking experience

Mr Taylor, 30 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were really smooth even though it was mega busy on a Saturday morning for drop off. Have used many times before and always been pleased with the service.

Mrs Lockie, 23 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, including the car waiting for us even though the flight arrived early

Mr Howard, 05 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy and no waiting around or phoning ahead. You do pay a bit more with Purple Parking but it's a good service.

Mrs Campbell, 24 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to drop off and car was ready when we got back making the journey much easier.

Mr Carter, 06 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked really well

Mrs Chaddock, 21 Jul 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Duthie, 01 Jul 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient for dropping the car off. Slight delay with delivering the car on return, but not significant.

Mr Youngman, 01 Jul 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, but please add contactless payment for car wash at garage desk.

Mr Almgren, 26 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process. Had car valeted while we were away and they did a great job.

Mrs Wood, 18 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Meet and Greet. All went smoothly and made the trip to Heathrow simple and quick. Much appreciated after a long flight.

Mr Craig, 15 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class parking. Really welcomed getting car quickly on return

Mrs Wymer, 08 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt and good service

Ms Davies, 07 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and times. Great service

Mr Law, 23 May 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good easy parking with helpful & friendly staff

Mr Brown, 22 May 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well. Simple clear and efficient process. Thanks

Mr Norman, 19 May 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good arrangement and competitive price. Efficient service.

Mr Masani, 13 May 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish

Mr Bentley, 11 May 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very efficeint service! no hassle at all and no waiting. the handovers both on departure and arival were very speedy and smooth with absolutely no waiting time. the staff were polite and very helpful!

Mr Gottesfeld, 30 Apr 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car had done 40 miles when we got it back. Given car park only 3 miles away I was very confused.

Mr Fuller, 29 Apr 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We booked airport purple parking via Holiday extras and cannot recommend enough to our friends. Easy to use and no complaints whatsoever.

Mrs Gibbon, 27 Apr 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

In comparison with Gatwick the service and organisation is chaotic. From the journey to the third level car park, nightmare with idiots cutting in to the queue. Then what happens? A scrum by the lifts, to get to your man, who isn't clearly marked out as representing your company. Surely there is a better set up than this. The return was just as bad, with customers all converging at the same time and then trying to leave the car park in the twenty minute time limit was fraught. I probably won't use this Heathrow service again, but I will use Gatwick. The whole valet parking at Heathrow was shambolic and I would suggest modification to site, staff, signage and procedures. Regards JC

Mr Coleman, 22 Apr 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Perfectly smoothly, and we were even left a couple of bottles of water in the car for when we arrived back which was a lovely touch.

Mrs Knight, 22 Apr 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked as expected, however took a little while to return seat settings. Perhaps a gentle reminder to drivers that this will happen would help.

Mr/S Griffith, 16 Apr 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Purple Parking staff really on the ball at Terminal 3,took about 2 mins. to hand the car over before departure and the same on return.Been using Purple for years and this service is so worth it having taken away all the hassle using Heathrow and being at the mercy of the weather.

Mr Jameson, 11 Apr 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1013

Top