Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book MBW Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£18.24*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet T2, on average, 8/10 (45 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 45 of 45

Efficient and good customer service

Mrs Roberts, 06 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW Parking - Heathrow Airport - I wish that the confirmation texts that were sent included a reminder to call 30 minutes before arriving at the airport. When I have used Meet and Greet in the past this was not necessary so it was a surprise to find that there wasn't anybody meeting us at the airport despite the fact that we had booked and paid for our parking. This added an incredible amount of stress to an already stressful journey. I get that the email contained the information but the reminder text should have referenced that too. The "customer service" advisor I spoke to on the day was incredibly rude and put the phone down on me (I had to wait just short of 20 minutes for someone to answer in the first place), when I called back, I waited for over half an hour and nobody answered. This was all the while my husband was searching Heathrow Airport Parking for our "Meet and Greet" Company.

Mrs Palmisano, 07 Sep 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient service from start to finish.

Mr Brosnan, 29 Aug 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW meet & greet provides an excellent and reliable service at a very reasonable price. Car arrived within 20 minutes of calling after baggage reclaim.

Mrs Fox, 10 Aug 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience. Friendly, helpful staff at drop off and pick up. Super convenient and very economical.

Ms James, 31 May 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was perfect. Abbas was brilliant when I collected my car.

Mrs Ahmed, 20 May 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good,excelent service couldn't be better

Miss Dias Luis, 17 Nov 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Missed returned flight and phoned once landed car arrived within 15 min. Will use again. nice friendly staff

Ms Moore, 16 Sep 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth as described staff was good on the out as well as on my way back the car was in good condition as I left it very good experience I will book with them again in future

Mr Ngenge, 25 Aug 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was as stated and pleased with service

Mrs Pickersgill, 13 Mar 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was as stated and pleased with service

Mrs Pickersgill, 13 Mar 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thank you for taking care of my vehicle while I was away.. Great peace of mind to come back and everything OK.. I have already passed your details on to other people hope to see you all soon. Regards Andy Dyas

Mr Dyas, 27 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thank you for taking care of my vehicle while I was away.. Great peace of mind to come back and everything OK.. I have already passed your details on to other people hope to see you all soon. Regards Andy Dyas

Mr Dyas, 27 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had double booked the parking and was told I’d be refunded twice for one of them! I have never received the payment!

Mr Gray, 13 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booking was very easy, cost was reasonable, finding the drop off point straight forward...what more could you want? I found the staff were very efficient.

Ms Bennett, 16 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet was perfect. It works absolutely perfect.

Mr Peckham, 04 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the parking for my Father and his partner they said everything was perfect from the drop off to the collection no hanging around done exactly what it said on the tin.

Mr Squires, 03 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, easy to find, drop off, collect, staff good etc etc etc. Pleased I also bought the late arrival insurance as the return flight was delayed and my time slot was well over my estimated time given. All in all a good experience and would definitely use in the future.

Mr Edgar, 30 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities

Mr Baker, 28 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It always takes slightly longer than forecast for the car to be returned to the car park on arrival. Other than that everything went very well.

Mr French, 28 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy procedure for parking.Staff are nice and very helpful.

Mr Riyadh, 10 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Perfect timing; friendly, courteous staff. Telephone calls regarding drop-off and pick-up efficient. Can’t fault the service.

Mrs Milewski, 30 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good but took a while to answer phone call on return

Mr Simper, 31 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I booked the drop off service at Heathrow Terminal 2 with MBW and the service was excellent. I was called en route to know when to expect me and then the car had arrived back at the car park as I landed. Holiday extras gave me the option to look at many such companies and compare princes and I was very happy with mbw. Will use again!

Mrs Loulopoulou, 02 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Mr Rajabali, 24 Mar 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW are consistently efficient

Mr Oliver, 16 Mar 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service Office rang to check I was on my way Fast service dropping off and collecting.

Mr Abraham, 02 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was very smooth. We received a courtesy call while on the way to the airport, to make sure we were en route. Our car was ready when we got back and all the staff we met were friendly, helpful and efficient.

Mr Doyle, 13 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smooth and polite

Mrs Ferguson, 30 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good reliable service

Mr Terry, 14 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Oswell, 21 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Ms Camden, 10 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Ms Camden, 09 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised.

Mr Morgan, 07 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service (you have to remember to call on your way in). I took the offer of the valet and it was lovely to come back to a clean, delivered car. Highly recommend this small company. Just remember to call!

Mrs Timmis, 13 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, worked exactly as planned

Mr Berger, 12 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 1 hour for the car to be delivered on arrival at terminal 2

Mr Budgen, 08 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect & the staff excellent

Mr Hoyland, 27 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went reasonably smoothly, except that the paperwork for our arrival did not seem to exist. Person at LHR short stay eventually wrote out the ticket and delay was only around 5-10 min.

Mr Walford, 25 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great Service, Person was waiting at the car park when I arrived. Waited under 15 minutes for my car to be delivered on my return. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Russell, 23 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I would use Holiday Extra again but not MBW and their offer of cleaning my car again. I agreed to a £10 charge to clean the outside of my car and on arrival they wanted £20 for inside and out. I refused knowing I agreed to only outside. On collection the car was washed but left a terrible smear on the windows and door glass. The inside was not cleaned and therefore I only paid the £10 I had agreed on departure. Poor handling on my return.

Mr Mangroo, 17 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth. I didn't have to wait at all, the staff were polite and the overall cost was very competitive.

Ms Morris, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service.

Mrs Wilkins, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver placed her folder on the bonnet of my car

Mr Field, 21 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. Good service.

Mr English, 19 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 45 of 45

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-12-2021, valid as of 25-10-2021