Airparks Gatwick return greet reviews

Book Gatwick Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Return Greet Time Saver - by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (887 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 887

very good drove in parked up straight forward no hassle return trip very good bus arrived with in a few minutes of phone call car was ready for us to drive home defiantly use you company again

Mr Parritt, 10 Aug 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking was fine, smooth and easy. Airport lounge was not worth the money. Poor food selection, poor seating, area was busy and hot with just manual air conditioning to attempt to cool.

Mr Smith, 09 Aug 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Staff were polite and professional

Mr Miller, 04 Aug 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Went so smooth a pleasure

Mr Giles, 01 Aug 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from booking to parking to shuttle and back again for collection. No dramas no hassle just friendly service and secure parking highly recommended!

Mr Smith, 25 Jul 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mrs Moore, 22 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good quality, happy

Mr Camarascu, 21 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very professional organisation with friendly and efficient staff

Mr Dove, 20 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All instructions were easy to follow, car parking directions were very good and staff were efficient and friendly.

Mrs Beckett, 18 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as explained. Used airport parking, taxi service on arrival and it couldn't have been easier.

Mr Knightley, 17 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This was our first time with this company It is straight forward, you psrk, go to reception and hand you key in. The shuttle is there and the driver kindly puts the cases on the bus. Once you land you text them to a number which has been given to you so they know you are on your way back to the car park. Great service!

Mrs Houghton, 18 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything worked well from booking to getting to the parking venue, travel to airport and also picking up my car on my return.

Mr Olatunbosun, 12 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very efficient, bus came quickly both ways, the car was waiting for me on return so no struggling with bags and walking for miles either on departure or return and the staff were so friendly. I'll use them again.

Mr Wilson, 11 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Brilliant experience! Both parking at the beginning of holiday and collection at the end

Mr Welch, 09 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Bako, 05 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everyone was very friendly and helpful everything was very easy and stress free thank you

Mrs Tidy, 05 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We used HE for the transfer from and to the airport and they waited for us (almost 3 hours delay) on our arrival and the driver was on time on the way back. Comfortable seats too.

Ms Marchione, 02 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very efficient, very fast, very smooth, very helpful

Mr Perman, 01 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful both at check-in and on return.

Mr Seigel, 01 Jul 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. Signs were nice and prominent instructing you where to go. Staff were friendly and courteous

Mrs Hayter, 29 Jun 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The parking service was very efficient. Their directions were clear and accurate. The check in and key collect service was swift and efficient. The bus transfer also good, didn’t have to wait long at all. Would definitely use them again.

Miss Longman, 29 Jun 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. Signs were nice and prominent instructing you where to go. Staff were friendly and courteous

Mrs Hayter, 28 Jun 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the very lovely ladies who greeted us, the whole process was seamless without hitches and very clean and well laid out facilities.

Mr Carr, 27 Jun 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very smooth - easy booking process, courteous staff and bus drivers, clean buses and very safe storage of my car. Can't fault the service at all.

Mrs Autton, 24 Jun 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

the whole experience was very professional, could not fault it.

Mr Brockway, 21 Jun 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Pleasant, happy and efficient staff in the office, prompt transfer with helpful driver who helped us with our bags and car ready to be driven away. Perfect service.

Mr Deacon, 20 Jun 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Brilliant easy to get to quick efficient staff dealing with customers

Mr Davis, 16 Jun 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good friendly reliable service. Glad to see the trip counter had not changed meaning the car stayed parked on site.

Mr Hudson, 06 Jun 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Such an easy experience

Mr Ede, 31 May 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was fine my only upset was on boarding the bus to collect my vehicle I felt singled out when asked if I am sure I am taking the right bus and requested to show my receipt. whilst the other two customers boarding did not have this treatment but a nice conversation and welcome on the bus.

Mr/S Rhoden, 26 May 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Really well run parking service. Would use again

Miss Jarrett, 19 May 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant and a very easy experience except for the journey between the bus and the airport. I have walking difficulties and for me it is a long walk. Should have a disability stop closer to airport.

Mr Phillpot, 19 May 2022

Airparks - Self Park
4 out of 5

So easy, absolutely stress free - friendly efficient service - will be booking again

Mrs Taylor, 09 May 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went smoothly very impressed

Mrs Brooks, 25 Apr 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was great, very fast service. The only thing I would say is to put the address of the parking more visible in the confirmation email.

Mrs Kelly, 22 Apr 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I booked the parking thinking I had gone through the official gatwick long stay parking site. Having parked in their park I was dismayed to find I’d put my car in the wrong car park so had to pay again. My fault I know, but when I went through the initial website it obviously wasn’t clear.

Mr Bridger, 05 Apr 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly, parked got on the bus and straight to the terminal

Mrs Bampton, 28 Mar 2022

Airparks - Self Park
4 out of 5

Very quick to book in and collect on return

Mrs Mccready, 25 Mar 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great smooth service and transfer. Would book again.

Mr Barnard, 22 Mar 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy staff were very helpful the only thing I could criticise is when booking it says you keep your keys but you need to hand in other than that everything else was perfect

Mr Piechota, 21 Mar 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Transport to and from airport excellent no waiting around and driver helped with suitcases.

Mrs Coomes, 20 Mar 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

By far the best parking service we have experienced. Easy booking, bus transfers and collection. A stress free experience so we will definitely use this service again.

Mr Villiers, 20 Mar 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A really good service with friendly pleasant staff

Mrs Kelly, 19 Mar 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent travel directions to the car park. It's all very well set up and the staff were friendly and helpful. Also impressed at how clean and smart everything was including the much needed toilet! The bus drivers were great, friendly and very helpful with putting our luggage on and off the bus.

Mrs Greene, 14 Mar 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

Booked APH parking very easy to use check in / pick up all very straight forward and got to keep my keys at a very reasonable price.

Mr Stokes, 13 Mar 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

The staff was helpful from the first minute i arrived there.I booked for 5 days and i have made another booking for August for 18 days.Thank you

Mr Luis, 08 Mar 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth. Very short wait for the bus to the airport and again on the return to the car park

Mr Keates, 05 Mar 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service at aph airparks from arrival to departure. Parked car up within 5 minutes of checking in, hopped on to bus. Direct link to Gatwick. Drivers assist with loading/unloading of heavy bags. Drivers polite and courteous. Able to keep keys. Would use again.

Mrs Gooda, 18 Feb 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent, well- signed facilities, with decent, marked parking spaces. Staff could not have been more helpful. Very refreshing!

Mr Phillips, 10 Feb 2022

Airparks - Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from de reception to the bus drivers helping with my baggage.

Miss Gomes, 25 Jan 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 887

Top