Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir Main Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (1066 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1066

It did NOT go smoothly at all for the second time in a few weeks. Barrier did not lift saying carpark was full and there was a queue. No one knew what was happening!! When we eventually got though to someone on the intercom, he was quite rude. This is totally unacceptable especially when the exact thing happened to us a few weeks ago and I told you about this. What a waste of time as did not even get an acknowledgment back from you so don’t expect a reply from this message either or it to be published. I would certainly NOT recommend this service to anyone and having spoken to the other people in the queue, they felt exactly the same!!!

Mrs Wighton, 14 Sep 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Parking experience was incredibly smooth. Transfers to and from airport were quick. Didn’t have to wait on the transfers at all. Bus was ready and waiting for us.

Mr Jamieson, 02 Sep 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The ticket didn't open the barrier on the way home, but the issue was dealt with quickly by the onsite staff.

Mr Keenan, 15 Aug 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find, I had no contact with staff. The shuttle bus was regular and got us to the terminal in time.

Mrs Pooley, 09 Aug 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No stress

Mr Hunter, 03 Aug 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All was as advertised. Only interaction was with the bus driver and he was very helpful

Mr Macdonald, 26 Jul 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised and safe

Miss James, 19 Jul 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. No issues.

Mrs Herbert, 16 Jul 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very straight forward process from booking on line to being transferred to and from terminal.

Mr/S Milne, 15 Jul 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy to book online with a competitive price and an easy system to use.

Mrs Tipping, 12 Jul 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service throughout.

Mr Fordyce, 09 Jul 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good service. Thank you.

Mr Rembas, 03 Jul 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth service and great to have your travel requirements in one place. No issues on arrival or departure from the secure parking.

Mr Mulhern, 30 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Used this parking a lot of times and it always delivers. Safe secure and fast transfers.

Mr Rutter, 29 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use the website and plenty of information before you travel.

Mr Macfarlane, 29 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything from Holiday Extras was great but the parking site car recognition system didn’t work but staff checked us in and manually let us out after our holiday…

Mrs Milne, 24 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Premiair parking easily booked through HE. Slick parking and transfers make it my goto park.

Mr Langlands, 23 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car Parking booking

Mr Kelsey, 22 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Car park directions were easy to follow no problems finding a space transfer to terminal was prompt Would use this car park again

Mr Wallace, 21 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems at all. I would definitely recommend to friends & family

Mrs Creelman, 19 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to parking getting to and from airport and leaving went without a hitch. Everything run like clockwork well impressed

Mr Robertson, 19 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly no problems

Mrs Edington, 16 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Arrived at the Premiair Parking Edinburgh, entry was not a problem. Finding a parking space proved more difficult as some cars were parked over two spaces. Found a space was very tight due to poor parking. Can there be a parking space allocation system for drivers?

Mr Cunningham, 13 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very happy after use this service. No problems at all.

Mr Marzejewski, 10 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fuss free quick transfers easy to find and friendly service

Mr Mcclung, 08 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and a decent amount of spaces when we arrived around 11am. We didn’t wait long for the bus to the airport, maybe between 5-10 mins max, then on the return journey there was a bus waiting which was very welcomed at 3am! The only minor issue would be that we were emailed the wrong bus stop number but it wasn’t an issue as it was next to the correct one anyway.

Mrs Pyne, 06 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Alibhai, 06 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Ms Armstrong, 03 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good shuttle bus service provided. Well organized parking terrain.

Mr Olive, 01 Jun 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book

Mr Wilson-Vardy, 30 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy process

Mrs Mccomish, 30 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Bad things, my REG No was entered incorrectly. Good things, the lady on duty on 20/05/2022 solved the problem in seconds. also, on my return on 27/05/2022 again the lady on duty let me out of the car park in 2 minutes. Thank you also for rolling over my booking year after year from. First class work. Thanks again. Peter J McGrath. reg no SV13XHO

Mr Mcgrath, 30 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, convenient, and staff lovely as always excellent service from start to finish

Miss Rugg, 29 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good. Booked easily. Found the car park very easily, parked easily, exited easily. Return airport Shuttle more prompt than outward but still the service was great.

Mr Stewart, 26 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Drop off was really simple and a bus was there ready to take us to the airport Pick up was less simple - there was a bus at a stand at the airport about to leave that clearly read ncp scotpark which was not us we were premair As it was leaving there was a small sign at the bus stand to say it was the stop for both scotpark and premair so we knew we were at the right stand It took c15 mins for the bus to arrive and I’d tried the chat function on the app which did work - to as when the bus was coming - the chat said I was second in the queue for 15 mins until I gave up Finally the scotpark bus returned and it had a small sign in its window saying it took premair customers too, which meant we could have taken then first bus if it had been clearer All in all we waited 10 mins for a bus that was advertised to come every 10

Mrs Dodds, 25 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Had to share transport with Scotpark passengers.

Mr Carrie, 24 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Waited 25 minutes for bus to pick us up at stance. Also bus shared with passengers from ncp parking. Not what we expected or booked.

Mr Murray, 24 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Very happy with the service and will definitely use in the future

Mrs Kirkpatrick, 23 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We had booked airport parking we received an e mail stating we had been moved from our original parking long stay 1 at Glasgow airport to short stay 2 when we arrived we could not gain access buzzed help button and after explaining we were let in on arriving back after our holiday when entering the ticket we had been issued with was asked to pay £640.00 again explained that we had booked through Holiday Extras the assistant then asked for several details then raised barrier to continue our journey would appear that holiday extras did not pass on the relevant information to the parking company.

Mr Duncan, 22 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Address given took me to wrong car park in the dark and then when returned from my trip got a £515 bill from the car park I was in not best pleased

Mr Barrier, 20 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

No issues with the car parking, but the shuttle bus service on return from holiday was very bad. There was no information as to where the shuttle bus departed from and subsequently my family were shunted from pillar to post before finding the departure stance. This has to be addressed.

Mr/S Macallister, 19 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

We broke down and could not use services and now trying to get a refund for services not used but you are not making it easy

Mr Brown, 14 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

We’re smooth used lots of times

Mrs Thomson, 13 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and would book again

Mrs Fullerton, 12 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Had a bit of a problem leaving due to ticket not having my reg number on it. Your support to wait at barrier until you issued with a ticket not to press button if you have pre booked!. Think that what the guy in the office said. But anyway pro was resolved very quickly. So maybe my fault had the problem in the first place

Mr Robertson, 12 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

no problems what so ever

Mrs Whetham, 10 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic service no issues at all , easy to locate very close to the airport and bus was prompt Would Definatly use again

Mr Girdwood, 10 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had 0 issues with the services we booked.

Mr Mccluskey, 09 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy experience as usual. Holiday extras always makes it so simple to book, park and transfer between the airport. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Mr Brown, 09 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking at Edinburgh was great, easy, staff were helpful and we had no issues when we arrived and when we left. We would definitely book again and recommend to friends and family

Mr Marcus, 08 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1066

Top