Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Special Offer, on average, 9/10 (964 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 964

Easy to park. Close to terminal and good value for money

Mrs Turnbull, 26 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Ideal parking no hassle

Mr Malvenan, 25 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Stress free parking and transfer to and from airport

Mr Butler, 19 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No. Arrived 27 mins early was charged 4.50. Made a mistake of booking a day less (my flight arrived after midnight so I fully accept my error) however the additional charges were the same as the original fee plus the very rude member of staff telling me how it was all my fault.

Mrs Smith, 15 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

arrived all ok helpful staff in office bus was there on arrival and departure and very close will use again for sure thanks

Mr Spours, 14 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went as plannder

Mr Quirie, 13 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.????

Mr Orr, 11 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Be cheaper for good customers

Mr Finlay, 11 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy.

Mr/S Lamb, 06 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Like Ronseal. Done what it said on the packet perfectly.

Mr Mcarthur, 06 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Premiair parking - at Edinburgh airport - Handy parking, quick and easy transfer, friendly staff.

Mrs Blakesley, 28 Sep 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

All ran smoothly, no problems

Mr Scappaticcio, 27 Sep 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Clearer markings to exit would be usefull

Mr Laidlaw, 26 Sep 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very happy with our booking experience.

Mr Aitken, 26 Sep 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find, plenty of space to park and the shuttle service was quick

Miss Tanner, 21 Sep 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was brilliant and Lyndsey was sooo helpful, excellent value for money and so near the airport - cant fault it, would definitely use this parking again

Mrs Briggs, 03 Nov 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff helpful I had a puncture. Staff helped me get back in the road.

Mr Boyle, 26 Oct 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

extremely helpful when i was at the wrong car park and had to phone them

Mr Watkins, 29 Sep 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find...easy to park.. bus quick. Simple!

Mr Rymes, 05 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service only minutes away, pick up was waiting for us on return

Mrs Bradley, 05 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great price last minute. Excellent service very easy to use.

Miss Borthwick, 04 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Easy access to parking area. Parked car and bus driver actually noticed us parking, stopped bus at car and we transferred our cases onto bus then headed straight to airport dropoff

Mr Livingstone, 12 Nov 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Drivers were friendly and the car park was secure and well lit and easy to find.

Mrs Millar, 05 Nov 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly- driver dropped us off right at the car thankyou

Mr Dawes, 04 Nov 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly- driver dropped us off right at the car thankyou

Mr Dawes, 04 Nov 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

After arriving back to lost luggage , my van that was parked for 2 weeks wouldn't start , thankfully staff got us on our way quickly enough , arriving home I had a call from staff to say they had found our passports and wallets on the transfer bus and would keep them safe until collected , brilliant service NO COMPLAINTS HERE .

Ms Rodger, 26 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Please amend the wording of the booking system as if you get halfway through and then want to alter the booking if asks if you want to continue with the booking you already have or start a new one. I picked the option that looked like it was for a new booking and I got charged twice. This was rectified quickly so full marks for that.

Mr Lafferty, 24 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked a private transfer through Holiday Extras and I was amazed at how easy it was. The driver was waiting for us at the other end and the ride was smooth and easy. We were picked up for the return journey on time and we paid a third of what our friends did with the package company. Will use every time we travel from now on.

Tbc Tbc, 24 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great savings, efficient transfers too/from the airport without any waiting around. Great competitive prices. Thanks

Mr Wall, 22 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easily found. Staff very pleasant.

Mr Mckenna, 22 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Used this car park on many occasions. Great service. Easy to use.

Mr Seawright, 22 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and facilities as described.

Mrs Mitchell, 20 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked car into Premiair at Edinburgh for 4 days. Good price, friendly helpful bus drivers and quick transfer over to airport

Mrs Mcginley, 17 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, space easy to find and shuttle bus was waiting, allwent smoothly

Mrs Iannetta, 21 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Wilson, 21 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Bus transfers frequent. No problems.

Herr Leubner, 18 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went to plan as described. I found a space no problem & waited less than 5 minutes for shuttle bus. Same on return. Would definitely recommend & use this car park again. ðŸ‘

Mrs Cassidy, 16 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking and transfers were super easy and efficient. Just a bit expensive compared to other long stay car parks. KMR

Mrs Russell, 16 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very friendly and everything went to plan

Mrs Gray, 14 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy to park and the buses are so frequent.

Ms Craig, 12 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy. Buses weren't often on our return tho

Mrs Kirk, 03 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find the car park and get parked. Bus service to and from the airport was efficient and reliable - no need to phone ahead!

Mr Hughes, 29 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was easily accessible, transfer bus available within 1 min of parking and quick and efficient service upon our return. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Farlow, 28 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I booked this carpark for my grandaughter . She said it Was really good so easy.

Mr Salter, 26 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking with quick shuttle to airport and friendly bus drivers. Would book again

Miss Mathieson, 09 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Mrs Luke, 02 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find smooth transaction to and from airport

Mr Jacobson, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Was a service/driver change when we used it so the 5min transfer time ended up as 20 mins which was a bit of a nightmare

Mr Black, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I parked my car, a bus came within a couple of minutes and dropped us at the airport. On the way back, the bus appeared as we walked towards the bus stop, and left within a minute with us as the only passengers. Back at the car park the driver told us to show him where our car was, and dropped us within 10 yards of it. All in all a great experience. We will definitely use again and recommend to friends 😀

Mr Ferns, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking space easily available and close to bus pick up point. Bus came very quickly on outbound journey and was easily found for return journey.

Mr Giffney, 25 Jul 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 964

Top