Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir Main Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (1025 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1025

We broke down and could not use services and now trying to get a refund for services not used but you are not making it easy

Mr Brown, 14 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

We’re smooth used lots of times

Mrs Thomson, 13 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and would book again

Mrs Fullerton, 12 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Had a bit of a problem leaving due to ticket not having my reg number on it. Your support to wait at barrier until you issued with a ticket not to press button if you have pre booked!. Think that what the guy in the office said. But anyway pro was resolved very quickly. So maybe my fault had the problem in the first place

Mr Robertson, 12 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

no problems what so ever

Mrs Whetham, 10 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic service no issues at all , easy to locate very close to the airport and bus was prompt Would Definatly use again

Mr Girdwood, 10 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had 0 issues with the services we booked.

Mr Mccluskey, 09 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy experience as usual. Holiday extras always makes it so simple to book, park and transfer between the airport. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Mr Brown, 09 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking at Edinburgh was great, easy, staff were helpful and we had no issues when we arrived and when we left. We would definitely book again and recommend to friends and family

Mr Marcus, 08 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Sadly the publicity saying buses are every 10 minutes are exaggerated. Also total confusion about which stance the bus collected you from at the airport. Very poor communication.

Mr Callaghan, 08 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I made a mistake on the app as I book so many parking through it and it cost me 15 pound to fix and I was treated very poorly for this but I book stuff every week and it was a bit of an insult

Mr Makein, 06 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

This car park is used for daily commuters also. I had to drive around 3 times to find a space which when found was very tight but had no option as check in was open.

Mr Costello, 05 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Close to the airport, regular buses

Mrs Briggs, 04 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

good seamless service no complaints.

Mr Louden, 01 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Insane amount of emails

Mr Gillespie, 29 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Everything was so straightforward and simple.

Mr Robertson, 28 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We didn’t really see the staff just the bus driver but everything went smoothly

Mr Clayton, 28 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great no hassle got ticket, parked up, bus arrived in 5mins, arrived back got to barrier put ticket in and on way home.

Mr Campbell, 27 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked our car parking at Edinburgh Airport through Holiday Extras. Absolutely fantastic, instructions so easy to follow, no problems at the airport at all

Mrs Young, 25 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Our battery was flat the guy on duty was apologetic about not having a booster because it was broken would have been better if they had one but he was very nice

Mrs Mcqueen, 25 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went perfectly smooth

Mrs Asnani-Chetal, 22 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good service car park near airport and good price

Mrs Barclay, 21 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent hassle free service

Mrs Azopardi, 19 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We had to wait ages to be collected and taken to the airport. They didn’t have a second bus and it was overcrowded when it did arrive.

Miss Montgomery, 18 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything went very well and will certainly be using you again soon and will definitely let my friends and family know about your car parking facility.

Mrs Bryce, 13 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of parking space, quick transfers to the airport.

Mrs Vusej, 12 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Every thing went well with booking and arrival, pick up there and back was fine, problems when leaving tried both barriers and wouldn't accept token, eventually had to contact onsight office where the man had to raise barrier for us. Bit of a disappointment as we had a near 3 hour drive to get back home and time was of the essence. Such a shame as the rest was straight forward.

Mr Coutts, 10 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The flight returned at 00.40am and we had to wait 20 minutes for the shuttle bus back to the car.

Mr Meldrum, 10 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Airport parking worked really well. Ran smoothly no problems.

Ms Thomas, 09 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking at PremiAir Edinburgh was very good. The only thing they could improve on is reducing time delay for pick up from the airport. They had told us the bus shuttled regularly, and the driving time to the car park is 5 mins, so no need to phone up. However after about 20 mins, I phoned up and was told that the bus would arrive in 5 mins.

Mr Burgess, 08 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Ms Wylie, 08 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Your driver’s could be people friendly!

Mr Doull, 08 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy to get to and use. The staff are amazing, really helpful and quick responses. Shout out to Mick who really saved the day.

Miss Hussain, 04 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no problems in finding a parking space and a polite gentleman in the office.

Mr Maclean, 04 Apr 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

What a great experience everything exactly as described parked car bus waiting on us to take to airport on way back called number at bus stand bus arrived in 2 minutes took us straight back to the car everything went smoothly would definitely use again hassle free.

Mrs Mcginlay, 31 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy to find .excellent service

Ms Joyce, 30 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Professional, slick and friendly.

Mr Duncan, 26 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I had to catch a flight at 7am and my daughter recommended you. It meant I wasn't waiting for a taxi to turn up at 5am - I could just drive myself to the airport. And my return a couple of days later was late at night, so parking the car worked out far cheaper than taxis. And quicker too. It was fine and workable and I found everything quite easily. It made my trip less stressful.

Ms Mcnally, 22 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described. It was so easy to follow the instructions given in order to park. The bus drivers were pleasant. Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Rankin, 20 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Can't fault parking, arrived at 04.45 parked waited 4/5 minutes for bus and yes it is only 3 minutes to airport, on return again 5 minute wait for the bus. This is the best car park we have used..

Mr Laing, 19 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Perfect location from airport park your car get on the bus and go 1st class

Mr Shaw, 18 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park had no reference of my booking and would not let me in I missed flight. I then had to pay for another flight sadly. When I eventually got in I had the same problem leaving the airport parking

Ms Hilton, 18 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

The directions to bus stop 9 for pickup were poor as a further 2 couples were in the same boat. Edinburgh Airport was a shambles. Your service was fine as far as the bus service and driver was concerned and the lower mark is because of directions from airport.

Mr Roach, 13 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Customer interactions great

Mrs Watt, 10 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy 2 find and prompt shuttle service 2 airport

Mr Travers, 07 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Airport parking facilities were very easy to find, transfer bus was waiting and just a few minutes to the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Young, 01 Mar 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly everything as it said on the tin.

Mr Aird, 27 Feb 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Straightforward dropping car off and getting shuttle bus to and fro. Driver on return particularly friendly and helpful.

Mrs Morris, 26 Feb 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and driver if bus very helpful. Also quick return when coming back from terminal.

Mrs Harrison, 22 Feb 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything about our experience was fantastic

Mr Cochrane, 13 Feb 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1025

Top