East Midlands Short Stay 2 Reviews

Book East Midlands Short Stay 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£9.25*
per day
3 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (905 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 905

All OK, but I preferred the old Meet&Greet.

Mr Wilson, 02 May 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything worked as described. Parking spaces too narrow for modern cars.

Mrs Scott, 01 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple booking process and easy to follow instructions. Down loaded app so no need of paperwork

Mr Bexon, 01 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park ample spaces to choose from as always

Mr Haden, 30 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find everything whent good

Mr Arthur, 30 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

more lights in car park

Mr Singh, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems getting into the car park, and more importantly out of the car park ????

Ms Bennett, 26 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Only used the short stay car park this time, but very easy to book & super easy to use. Automatic barrier, so we didn't actually see anyone. Correcting an error I made when booking was also very easily rectified.

Mrs Hawthorne, 25 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Adjacent to the terminal therefore ideal for departure and return

Mr Blackwell, 24 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Not interacting with staff so cannot comment

Mr Walker, 20 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Car par exactly where states on map. Close to terminal & good if have young children.

Mrs Imrie, 19 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All very smooth! Parking space very close to airport for good price. Fully recommended.

Mr Grainger, 17 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked short stay 2 for one week, easy to book and only a few min walk to terminal. Car park was almost full, only one/two spaces left and the spaces are really tight, but we managed. Dont make our mistake and drive into short stay one as it cost us £6 to get out even though all we did was drive around it for a minute looking for the exit! Short stay 2 cap park is further up and the barrier let us straight in and out on our return.

Mrs Laycock, 13 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Botto, 11 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked into short stay 2 at East Midlands airport. Communication was excellent. Clear instructions. Everything went very smoothly

Mr Gramlick, 11 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No meet and greet

Mrs Ross, 09 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

All smooth. Little bit of a walk for someone with mobility issues. Didn’t encounter any staff.

Mrs Headlam-Foxall, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Reliable as always, easy to park in sensible sized spaces. Thank you.

Mr Wyer, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Close to terminal and easy to find

Mr Layhe, 04 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth from booking to collecting our car on returning

Mrs Kinsey, 04 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I parked in Short Stay at East Midlands Airport. Everything was fine apart from the signage being unclear. This was the case approaching the airport in the past, but it has improved recently. However the signage at the airport is a little bit small. Maybe if different colour squares and symbols were used it would be easier to follow.

Mr Morrisey, 04 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as claimed

Mr Gibbins, 03 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly as usual

Mrs Cocker, 02 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking process was simple and straightforward. Parking arrangements were as described. One small gripe: signage in the car park could be improved.

Mr Lyttle, 01 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I was impressed at how smoothly everything went, from booking online to arriving at the car park and the barrier lifting immediately and the same when were leaving the car park

Mrs Campbell, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good price - even better if you use the app. Everything worked with the booking, entry and exit were smooth using number plate recognition.

Mrs Hinks, 29 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault parking , found site easy and 5 mins walk to airport would definitely book again .

Mrs Smith, 26 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, on the doorstep of the departure building. The barrier let us in and out without any issues. Completely stress free! ????

Mrs Shaw, 25 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking spaces to be numbered save driving round and round looking for a space

Mrs Redford, 23 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Had to physically get out the car, and ring for help, they let me in and gave me a token exit on my return

Mr Rogers, 23 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Very simple and easy. Great service

Miss Graham, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use would recommend for everyone

Mr Weston, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Eastwood, 19 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car Park all as described

Mr Whitehouse, 18 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I've used HE for years

Mr Mitchell, 18 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

parked at short stay 2 easy to find ,barrier recognised car instantly,3 minutes walk to departures

Mr Brennan, 16 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking and Priority Security went very well. I would definitely do it again and very happy with the service.

Mr Rodwell, 14 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Ist class so easy to park and collect car .

Mr Johnson, 08 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I put my flight number in and you put in the wrong date for arrival back in the uk and it’s cost me £60 extra just to get out the car park NOT HAPPY

Mrs Scott, 04 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Easy to find a space and close to airport

Mrs Jones, 28 Feb 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything so smooth would book this again

Mrs Lamb, 27 Feb 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nothing add great experience of efficient car park arrangements.

Mr Dallison, 23 Feb 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car parking area was extremely convenient for the departure gates. Easy to find & the walk to departures was as per the estimated time.

Mr Hammond, 21 Feb 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The process was faultless and the carpark no more than metres from the door to departures

Mr Owen, 14 Feb 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Ratcliffe, 09 Feb 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

2nd time I’ve used this car park.

Mrs Dexter, 06 Feb 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight in, well sign posted, 5 minutes walk to the terminal, straight out on our return, that’s all I need.

Mr Longden, 26 Jan 2022

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and park. Only a five minute walk to the terminal

Mr Bentley, 26 Jan 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic! Very efficient service!!

Mrs Briggs, 23 Jan 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Arrived at the car park to be told my booking had been cancelled, not once but twice, why would I cancel twice? I certainly did not cancel. Had to spend part of my holiday sorting out the problem but still had to contact the operative via the tannoy system when I got to the car park barrier.

Mr Laing, 22 Jan 2022

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 905

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022