East Midlands Short Stay 2 Reviews

Book East Midlands Short Stay 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£9.25*
per day
3 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (905 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 905

Very easy to find car park and park up easy to access on return

Mrs Duff, 19 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth, no problem entering or exiting the car park

Mr Whitehead, 19 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No, you are scam artists . I paid and went for expensive option. I put my full flight times in. When at the Carpark gate at 1am in the morning you charged me £20 more. I will put this all over social media

Ms Severn, 18 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Easy to book - easy to find - use Holiday Xtras on a regular basis for car parking - excellent and price competitive

Mrs Fallowfield, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car Park was pretty full but we did find a space. short walk to the airport Terminal.

Mrs Bowering, 16 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I paid for airport parking at East Mids for 5am on Sun 5th June. However I spent five minutes on the intercom because my reservation (number plate) was not recognised despite it being saved in my profile for one click.

Mr Collins, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

Everything went perfect quick entry and exit no problems at all

Mrs Morrell, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Edwards, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great and easy parking near to terminal and with your speedy boarding we was in departures in 12 minutes, from car to duty free !

Mr Poynter, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very simple drove to the barrier which opened immediately, same on the return journey on exit, no staff on site but we're not required

Mr Barron, 10 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Super smooth

Mr Waterhouse, 08 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park. Barrier lifted no problems.

Mr Leech, 08 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Holiday Extra’s allowed me to park earlier than time booked and flight delayed coming back, but no issues exiting the car park. Very happy with service provided.

Mr Tomordy, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went absolutely brilliantly thank you

Mr Noble, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Directions to car park were accurate - parking was seamless Fast track was well worth the money Lounge staff were superb

Mrs Reeve, 06 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy at East Midlands airport

Mr Brooks, 06 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking right by terminal, easy to find.

Mrs Burnett, 05 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent staff. Small error on reg number when booking car park…attendant on speaker was lovely and let us in/out with no issues.

Mr Arrowsmith, 02 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Bailey, 31 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy and close to the airport.

Mrs Goddard, 30 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and was only a few minutes walk to departures

Mrs Plumtree, 29 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork ! Excellent service

Mr Haley, 29 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Neal, 28 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Service was excellent. No problems at all .A little expensive but that would be the only negative comment.

Mrs Wallace, 28 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mr Sharp, 27 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Not quite as close to the terminal as expected, but was probably my own fault as didn't explain when booking that a member of the party had a disabled blue badge and found the walk quite difficult. Last time we booked meet and greet and were fine but this time the option wasn't available.

Mr Reaney, 27 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

straightforward parking at airport as required

Mr Hall, 25 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect! So easy.

Mr Jones, 23 May 2022

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Yes perfect

Mr Schofield, 22 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was good and smooth.

Mrs Truswell, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

EASY TO GET IN AND OUT OF CAR PARK. NOT FAR FROM THE TERMINAL

Mrs Smith, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park location excellent easy access snd short walk yo departure terminal . Actual parking bays quite small making it difficult to exit car made worse by other cars not parking properly .

Mr Rowley, 20 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Directions were brilliant until we missed the left turn into the car park, driving up to the staff only gate, but it was v dark at 4am. Easy from then on…

Mr Perrin, 18 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find straight in and out no trouble at all

Mr Stacey, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Web site easy to use. Competitive prices. Great communication. Would recommend.

Mrs Bray, 17 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We had on problem when we arrived and exited.

Mr Kaine, 17 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

It did not go smoothly, I believed I had booked from 5.30 am on day of arrival but somehow it had reset to 12 noon and I never noticed, However the staff were very helpful indeed on both arrival and return. We were helped very promptly and didn't have to pay extra. Very happy with this convenient parking area.

Mrs Gordon, 16 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy smooth process from start to finish. Brilliant!

Mr Emberton, 15 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly.

Mr Reader, 15 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and perfect location car park

Mrs Smith, 15 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Did t need to see any staff as gates at car park entrance were automatic. Car park well sign posted, close to terminal and plenty of spaces.

Mr Upjohn, 12 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

So close to the airport...fantastic place to park your call and stroll to the departures 2 mins away.

Mr Sadiq, 11 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good experience yet again; no entry or exit problems. Short walk to and from the terminal with convenient trolley park.

Mr French, 11 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Best location short stay 2 car park entry easy leaving easy will book this car park again

Mrs Gunn, 10 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no issues.

Mrs Addisonmoss, 11 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Short stay 2 very handy for terminals and trouble free.

Mrs Swinden, 09 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nothing wrong with the actual car park - finding it was the problem - short stay 2 East Midlands - went wrong way & had to pay £5 to get out off drop off was a bit stressful !

Mrs Foster, 09 May 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems what’s so ever. Easy to book and fast pass for security for £5 was amazing. Well done holiday extras.

Mrs Chambers, 08 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We booked short stay 2 as meet and greet was not available at booking. Was available two weeks before we flew so will definitely go back to meet and greet in future

Mr Jarvis, 05 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy no problems at all

Mr Coupe, 02 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 905

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022