Customer reviews for Birmingham Stress Free Parking

Book Birmingham Stress Free Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Stress Free Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (585 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 585

We often use this service and cannot fault it. Drivers are there when they say they will be and the car is returned as we need it.

Mrs Manhire, 01 Feb 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was superb

Mr Pryse, 31 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly - the staff were very helpful guiding us in the right direction for terminals etc! Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Middleton, 29 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

airport parking was excellant no fuss with meet and greet

Mr Eyre, 28 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

i was advised to go to the incorrect lamp post when i arrived otherwise excellent

Mr Garrard, 25 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent every thing

Mr Preece, 24 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, as usual

Dr Scanlon, 24 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Nothing to improve on. Exactly as promised. 1st class service there and back. Couldn't fault it in any way. Well worth the money and so convenient. Thanks.

Mr Birtles, 25 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic, quick, friendly and reliable service. I will definitely use you guys again.

Mr Livingstone, 23 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service especially as our flight was diverted and we were 3 hours late arriving to collect the car in heavy snow. We were reassured by the helpful and professional and courteous drivers who took it all in their stride in such difficult conditions.

Mr Roads, 22 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes!

Mrs Peel, 20 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes excellent as always

Mr Gilsenan, 20 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your staff were unbelievablely good as they managed to dig my car out of the snow and. Get it to me! Our flight was diverted to Luton so they waited extra time for me.

Mrs Proctor, 20 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. First class

Mrs Boultby, 21 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good facilities very courtious staff very helpful x

Mrs Heavey, 19 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Kurkowski, 19 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would definitely use Stress Free parking again it was!!

Mrs Williams, 17 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful no need for improvement xx

Mrs Heavey, 15 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described used hassle free drop off and pick up and was exactly that rang them 10 mins away from airport and they where waiting when I got there rang after I got my bags 2 mins to get to collection point and the car was waiting fantastic service

Mr Briggs, 14 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked very well. No hassle.

Mr King, 11 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mrs Hussain, 10 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would definitely use you again our flight was delayed coming home for 2 hours but this presented no problems at all thanks for a great service

Mr Adshead, 09 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional even in storming rain at 05.00

Mr Williams, 07 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good, quick and reliable service. I would definitely use again!

Mr Unkles, 08 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Roberts, 07 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was perfect! Thanks!

Mr Nutter, 06 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service provided by helpfull polite staff. No waiting around in the cold on our return everything went smoothly. Highly recommend you.

Mr Davies, 07 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb - would recommend you to others.

Mr Pammenter, 07 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - i was really impressed with the service and the driver, who was most helpful. It took out an additional stress, especially with 2 small children and was excellent value for money! I would recommend the service to all and will be utilising the facility again the next time we go away! thank you.

Mr Farmer, 03 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Roberts, 02 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Mr Rogers, 01 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless service, good value and friendly staff, will definatly be using this company again!

Mrs Toman, 01 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent .... Thank you

Mrs Wheeler, 01 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time we used anything like this. Works really well, very easy.

Mr/S Leach, 01 Jan 2013

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service at Birmingham airport very efficient, punctual and made the parking experience a lot easier.

Mrs Summers, 31 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both on drop off on pick up. Made the start and end of travelling with two small childre so much easier. Great value for money, will definatly use again.

Mr Parker, 29 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airport Parking with Stress Free Parking was as it said stress free, car waiting on return.

Mr Tayler, 29 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed - easiest 'Meet and greet' we've ever done!

Mr Ireson, 25 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, the meet & greet parking was easy & convenient.

Mrs Taylor, 22 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was for parking at the airport. whilst it worked well, there was a delay by the company in answering the telephone call advising them that we were close to the airport. Otherwise good service.

Edwards, 15 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service will use again

Gibbs, 13 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Gibbs, 12 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

meet & greet service; excellent lovely way to start a break - many thanks

Sutton, 11 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brillant service and excellent staff. Easy to follow instructions

Lewis, 11 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan as per usual, can't say more than that!

Hill, 08 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth service with no hanging around. Thank you.

Brown, 05 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything just worked as agreed and planned. No glitches.

Tompuri, 05 Dec 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good service except that it was very difficult to understand your operative on both occasions hen we had to phone before arriving and on our return.

Sutton, 30 Nov 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service I would recomend the meet and greet

Spalding, 28 Nov 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking was quick and easy. Prices very competitive. I would definitely recommend.

Page, 28 Nov 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 585

Top