Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5900 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5751 - 5800 of 5900

Car delivered back in A1 condition washed as well !

Mr Mckenzie, 18 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

THE MEET AND GREET SERVICE IS SUPERB,ESPECIALLY WHEN ARRIVAL TIME IS EARLY HOURS!MY CAR WAS NICE AND WARM AND WELL LOOKED AFTER!SECOND YEAR I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY.

Mr Kemp, 16 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I felt very secure on your site and all the people very helpful

Mr Anderes, 16 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very good service and helpful staff

Mrs Shore, 16 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

great service & prices.

Mr Mckenzie, 14 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault it, will definately use again.

Mr Newbery, 14 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really excellent service.

Mr Newbery, 14 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect . Couldnt have been easier.. Didnt even wait for a Bus as they come so often and Car was left in a Prime position for when we returned,, Perfect . Will use Airparks all of the time now we have found you!!

Miss Corbett, 14 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service, very difficult to fault, thanks too to your very friendly staff.

Mr Holloway, 14 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service exactly as described on website

Mr Short, 13 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

good service, helpful and polite staff

Mr Burdett, 13 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service, helpful staff, car waitng at airport when we got through customs brilliant!

Mr Bridges, 11 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really pased with the prompt service. Well done everyone.

Mr Webster, 10 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

me and my wife were happy with the service

Mr Newbold, 10 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Difficult to find the place but otherwise an excellent service. I used the service where they brought my car to the airport - bang on time and saved me nearly an hour.

Mr Pollard, 10 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service, polite staff, clean buses, have used them plenty of times and at various airports, will continue to use them.

Mrs Liversidge, 10 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very easy to deal with. Bus ready and wating which was great as we had a 9 hr delay

Mr Hamlett, 09 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

exellent, cheap and reliable will definately use airparks again.

Miss Plant, 09 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Time after time Holiday Extras deliver the goods. Cant fault the service see you again soon.Many Thanks J Haywood

Mr Haywood, 09 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent value for money with very good staff goodwill

Mr Squire, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent value for money with very good staff goodwill

Mr Squire, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

good directions to the car park and very friendly and helpfull staff

Mr White, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The gentleman who delivered the car to the airport was extremely helpful and helped me with my disabled mother's wheelchair which was above and beyond his call of duty.He also had a lovely manner and sense of humour which helped after a tiring journey. First class service - thank you.

Mrs Grisdale, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

first class service

Mr Round, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and the service was highly useful. I will be recommending airparks to friends. thankyou.

Miss Armstrong, 06 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We've been using holiday extras for 6 years now and we've never had any problems

Mr Houldey, 05 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airport car parks provide an excellent service.

Miss Knight, 05 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was running late for my flight, and the prompt assistance I was given was first class, My daughter & I was whisked to the airport in no time, and we managed to catch our flight on time!

Mr Mcnair, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the check in and vehicle drop off at the airport was good.

Mr Newcombe, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

There was not enough space on buses, so many had to wait.

Mrs Bradshaw, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Great service as always staff most helpful see you again in 2008.

Mr Jackson, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

10/12/07 545am Wet, Cold, Parked car greeted by very helpful and cheerful staff behind counter, bus was waiting so 10 mins we were in the airport.24/12/07 1900. Arrived back at airport waited 10 mins for bus to come, again very helpful staff. I would use this service again. EXCELLENT

Mrs Mclaughlan, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

10/12/07 545am Wet, Cold, Parked car greeted by very helpful and cheerful staff behind counter, bus was waiting so 10 mins we were in the airport.24/12/07 1900. Arrived back at airport waited 10 mins for bus to come, again very helpful staff. I would use this service again. EXCELLENT

Mrs Mclaughlan, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The airparks service was simple and easy to use. We would definatley use this service again.

Mrs Mclaughlan, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service, as ever, we docked you a point because we had to wait 10 minutes this time ;-)

Mr Badger, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

prompt and efficient service

Mr Milner, 03 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Good service, used on numerous occasions

Mrs Kempson-Brown, 03 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service

Dr Fernandez, 03 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent, quick and pleasent.

Mr Furniss, 02 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff

Miss Worgan, 02 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good efficient & polite staff makes for a good experience so I will be using you again for long stay holidays

Mr Morant, 02 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easier directions to the carparks from the motorway would be good, especially early in the morning. There seemed to be a lack of signage. Other than that it was a very efficient, cheerful and helpful service. Thank you

Miss Woodward, 02 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

it's always a great hassle-free service

Ms Neunhoffer, 02 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The only disappointing part of the service you provided to me was the waiting time of in excess of 20 minutes for the shuttle bus back to the Garrett Green site.

Mr Hanlon, 01 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service

Mr Rawle, 31 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service offered

Mr Tweedie, 31 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to book.

Mr Dennis, 31 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

the off site car parking was exellent and the drop your car of at the terminal when you get back is worth every penny

Mr Kelsey, 31 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This is my first time using this service. I found it fast and easy to use, with frendly and helpfull staff.

Mrs Howard, 30 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good price.

Mr Davis, 21 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5751 - 5800 of 5900

Top