Stansted Airport Novotel Hotel Reviews

Round Coppice Road, Stansted Airport, Essex, CM24 1SF

Book The Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 433 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£55.20*
room-only
£129.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
90 433 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (433 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 433

parking and holtel great

Miss Cavanagh, 23 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, great service in all areas. Food great

Ms Obrien, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy to book

Miss Stickley, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Beautiful hotel and parking so close and safe. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Porter, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel and deal was as expected.

Mr Wilson, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Arrived at hotel excellent directions. Booked in with no problem, receptionist very helpful and pleasant. Booked in for meal with bar staff quality of food excellent and great value.

Mrs Martin, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

was very easy and and a very comfortable hotel. easy reach by cab or the courtesy bus . which is 4pp.. on return I missed the last bus 00.45 back so I caught the long stay bus which is 10 minutes walk away

Mr Kelly, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy , straight forward and close to terminal

Mr Tilney, 22 May 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

All very good. Only one small complaint: I have never had only 1 pillow on my bed before, and a thin one at that.

Mrs Wright, 21 May 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was very good, clean, comfortable with good link to the airpoert

Mr Brearley, 20 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything as described. No stress. Very comfortable bed. All good

Mr Collins, 20 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant stay over night and hotel lovely

Mrs Hunn, 19 May 2022

Novotel
3 out of 5

Stayed at the Nova Hotel. Parking was easy. Value for money all round.

Ms Woolcock, 18 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very happy with the hotel and pleasant staff. Simple to book through Holiday Extras, we will use you again thanks.

Mr Drage, 16 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve! Hotel facilities were very good and staff were excellent.

Mr Rowlands, 15 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel; friendly staff; very good breakfast; ample parking; regular shuttle buses and a short drive to the airport

Mr Hicks, 15 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

For an early morning flight we normally stay at a hotel local to the airport and drop off our car early next morning to the long-stay airport car park. At the Novotel we were able to combine both at one location which saved a lot of time and was so much easier - long term parking and an overnight pre-flight stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable with a good bed and shower. Our flight was very early next morning so we didn’t have breakfast but a good meal was had the previous night at the hotel. The staff were very polite and professional and a courtesy bus took us to the airport departure lounge. By combining the long-term parking and an overnight stay at the hotel we were able to save on cost. As an added bonus we were able to take our cases to the airport for checkin the afternoon before our flight (twilight checkin). This meant we could go straight to security the next morning with our ‘fast track’ pass, purchased as an extra with the hotel and parking booking. All in all a very pleasant experience and will never book elsewhere.

Mr Cox, 14 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything worked well thank you.

Mr Booker, 13 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novotel at Stansted was welcoming and comfortable. Car was parked and safe and transfer bus both ways worked very well.

Mr Taylor, 11 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely. Transfer quick.

Mrs Solaru, 08 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Room was excellent. Evening meal was quite expensive, had to leave before we could get breakfast.

Mr Church, 08 May 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

All was fine, hotel was comfortable and the use of the car parking available was in a great and secure location for getting to, and returning from, Stanstead. We did feel that the £4 per person each way for the courtesy bus to the airport was excessive and the food in the hotel was limited and costly.

Miss Carter, 07 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and airport parking worked out well

Mr Poole, 07 May 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

Provided a good overall service for everything we booked.

Ms Phillips, 01 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel stay with parking at Novotel Stansted.

Mrs O'kane, 30 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Ideally located, nice clean hotel, very busy car park , took a while to find a space. Only 1 pillow each in the room.

Mrs Lilley, 30 Apr 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

Very easy to book the hotel with parking. Directions using the post code very dimple

Mr Chapman, 29 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

No problems, lovely hotel, easy to get to the airport ????

Mr Sturman, 29 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely A class. Unbelievable value - and no I’m not a paid robot. Many thanks

Mr Fletcher, 29 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel, transfer bus £4 app every half hour, lovely food in restaurant. A bit difficult to find parking place on evening arrival, moved car following morning. Quick pick up on return, excellent airport hotel

Mrs Morris, 28 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful clean and tidy. Only 1 complaint food in restaurant was very limited fir me as I am wheat gluten free and a vegan.

Mrs Stoneham, 25 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Booked a hotel with parking. Fantastic price and information. Very pleased

Mrs Brunton, 24 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful clean and tidy. Only 1 complaint food in restaurant was very limited fir me as I am wheat gluten free and a vegan.

Mrs Stoneham, 24 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well.. hotel and parking were perfect..

Mrs Stephenson, 20 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

The Hotel with parking was excellent value and only a short low price Shuttle Bus journey from the Airport..Would definitely recommend

Dr Hughes, 12 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

The parking is very good We would never book the meal in advance again, we were not told we would be handed a menu with 4 of the cheapest starter, mains and sweets , the food was disgusting.

Mr Bell, 09 Apr 2022

Novotel
3 out of 5

Easy booking. The details of the hotel and how to get to the actual airport from there were accurate. Would choose the same hotel with parking through Holiday Extras again if flying out of Stansted.

Miss Giles, 07 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the staff were very helpful. Would have been useful to have the option to stay a night before departure AND also on return.

Mrs Wright, 04 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. All as described with really friendly, helpful staff.

Mr Conway, 30 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Wright, 30 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was amazing, hotel clean, food fantastic, staff really friendly and helpful

Mrs Butler, 26 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth

Miss Godfrey, 20 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent start to the trip. Hotel was clean and comfortable and had a good meal in the restaurant

Mr Wallace, 20 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, shuttle to airport from early in the morning, restaurant open until late, we’ll cleaned rooms, what else you could ask for?

Mrs Rudik-Mis, 18 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking easy to book, staff at hotel lovely, even booked a night for return to save traveling home same day

Mrs Butler, 18 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

What a great start to our holiday staying at the Novotel at Stansted. With 8 days parking we had a great package. We used restaurant both on our first night and on the evening we returned.

Mrs Hulbert, 17 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

All was as described and the staff were all very helpful

Mr Parker, 16 Mar 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

We found it difficult to find Novotel coming from A120 intro airport. One sign then no more.

Mr Prince, 13 Mar 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

Staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The trip went very smoothly from checking in to picking the car up 14 days later.

Mr Walton, 11 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking very good Only complaint was instructions from M11 but nothing from A120 which would have been very helpful as not well signed

Mrs Warren, 11 Mar 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 433

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2023, valid as of 04-12-2022