Reviews of the Ibis Luton

Spittlesea Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9NZ

Book The Luton Ibis Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 547 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£120.00*
room-only
£120.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
82 547 8/10
customer rating

What our customers think

Our customers rated Ibis with parking at Airparks, on average, 8/10 (547 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 547

Excellent service airparks at Luton was so easy would certainly Recommend and use again Thankyou

Mr Cassam, 08 Jan 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

no bus service to hotel door. had to struggle with cases from bus stop.

Mrs Andruszko, 01 Jan 2013

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean and very comfortable, offering a good menu in the evening. Car parking excellent, thank you.

Wallace, 15 Dec 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Coach driver very entertaining!

Sharp, 02 Dec 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes

Ash, 18 Nov 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very smoothly thank you

Rampling, 02 Nov 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

All perfect! Made everything far less stressful to get away!

Mason, 26 Oct 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Having paid the extra for the Meet and Greet on return along with a car valeted whilst on holiday I was delighted with the result when I came back and the car was there waiting for us when we got to the point we were told to meet the car at. I couldn't fault the service given.

Mr Groom, 31 Aug 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

It was a very straight forward process, totally easy, would definatley use again in teh future

Miss Belton, 08 Aug 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly, and facilities excellent. Staff exceptionally helpfull at Airparks Luton

Mrs Hicks, 04 Aug 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

The Ibis hotel was clean and tidy the staff helpful. It would be an idea to tell people that the transfer bus collects from the Holiday Inn which is up a steep hill and can be hard when carrying or pulling luggage.

Mrs Cochrane, 27 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

First class, went very smoothly, and all staff were very helpful.Thanks to all.

Mrs Blackley, 17 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

yes

Dr Brookes, 12 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Orme, 23 Jun 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

I have been very happy with your service before (Gatwick). Our Luton experience however was not so good: Ibis hotel was fine but we were totally unaware that your chosen long term car park is miles away and it took us one hour to go from the Ibis Hotel to the car park and back again....

Mr Dupont, 07 Jun 2012

Ibis
3 out of 5

Hotel was great, staff helpful, room well-equipped.

Ms Morgan, 24 May 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

The staff at the car park were very helpful and the bus dropped us at the hotel. It is so easy to park there and pick up the car on our return

Mr Clarey, 18 May 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

The facilities were first class and the staff were exceltent

Mr Chapman, 15 May 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Automated parking facility totally hassle free.

Mr Griffiths, 03 Apr 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

LOved the service - trusted!

Mrs Rawls, 09 Feb 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

All was as very good with very helpful staff. Sensible prices for food and drink.

Mr Hawes, 08 Feb 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

excellent.

Mr Hyde, 27 Jan 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the car park does not drop you outside the hotel but 100 yards up the hill - not too good if it is pouring with rain.

Mrs White, 15 Jan 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, hotel very comfortable. Airparks bus does not stop at Ibis Hotel

Mrs Morley, 14 Jan 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the service, it was the first time I've used you and I would recommend you to my friends and family. Everything went to plan, was smooth and easy to follow and made the start & end of our holiday a pleasure.

Ms Dennis, 08 Jan 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Ibis Hotel at Luton was excellent value for money. Clean spacious & comfortable with very pleasant staff. We would certainly book again & recommend to family & friends.

Mrs Presley, 10 Jan 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

On the whole yes but the room was a little 'tired' although the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs White, 10 Jan 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

Good value

Mr Carden, 26 Dec 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

very efficient off airport car parking facilities, hotel within walking distance of airport

Ms Franke, 23 Dec 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Bus stop from hotel to terminal is a little way from hotel ,uphill and not good in the rain. Airparks had problems because bar codes for keys and exit barrier did not work.

Mr Jeynes, 17 Dec 2011

Ibis
4 out of 5

Stayed at the IBIS in Luton and got good value for the money and evening meal.Pity we had to check out at 3.45!!

Mstr Bassett, 10 Dec 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

staff very helpful ,only problem did not realise needed bar code on key fob to exit car park so held up a few cars before we sorted this out.

Mr Williams, 09 Dec 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

very pleased with my one night stop at this hotel.clean and friendly staff.

Miss Sofronie, 04 Dec 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Clark, 02 Dec 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff,adaquate rooms. Didn't find food great.

Mr Dolan, 01 Dec 2011

Ibis
4 out of 5

absolutely great holiday everything was perfect will be booking again soon

Mrs Resoda, 18 Nov 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and very helpful when I left my jewellery. Very polite staff and amazing food for the price.

Mrs Soos, 15 Nov 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Poor breakfast - food overcooked

Mr Selwyn, 15 Nov 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

With just one visit to your website our parking and hotel at Luton Airport were sorted for a great price. The instructions you provided were clear, we particularly liked the advice about not using sat nav to find the car park. We'd never used Luton airport before and you helped make it really stress feee. Perhaps the only "build" would be to provide a bit more detail about the hotel shuttle buses and the fact that it is possible to walk to the terminal from Ibis and Express by Holiday Inn.

Mr Griffin, 02 Nov 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Easy to use car parking meant wesailed through the pick up procedure and were on our way homevery quickly

Mr Clarey, 27 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

just as advertised!

Ms Maclean, 20 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

All good, could not fault it.

Miss Hollis, 15 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

the bus transfer is not to the door which with heavy luggage is not ideal - even for the fit and able. There ought to be a warning

Mr Norris, 04 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Williamson, 30 Sep 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

The only comment I would make is that the number I was given to ring when we had picked up our cases just rang off the hook. Luckily I had the 0800 number in my mobile, so I called it and it was straightforward from then on.

Mrs Randall, 28 Sep 2011

Ibis
4 out of 5

Basic accommodation, staff friendly and helpful at the IBIS Luton.

Mr Bayley, 27 Sep 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

facilities and staff fine, all that could have been better was an all night courtesy bus from airport!

Mr Box, 26 Sep 2011

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very good Hotel near to the airport

Mr Castledine, 18 Sep 2011

Ibis
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff was helpful, but not excellent.

Mrs Albinska, 17 Sep 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

We got to our Airport Hotel to be told that they had no details of our booking. Luckily they had a spare room for us.

Mrs Mullins, 14 Sep 2011

Ibis
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 547

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-10-2022, valid as of 14-08-2022