Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 410 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£50.15*
room-only
£107.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 410 9/10
customer rating

Come together and tell us what you think

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton with breakfast - Winter Sale 15% Off, on average, 9/10 (410 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 410 of 410

Facilities were excellent, good value for money.

Miss Cooper, 04 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

all went great helped so much a easy start to the holiday

Mr White, 05 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel it was very convenient for the airport (Liverpool) and even a breakfast at 5 30am we would book with you again.

Mr Smith, 11 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All straight forward with H/E & got the best price too, thank you. The food at the Hampton Hilton (Liverpool airport) was dreadful though, but they have been very good in rectifying the problem with us, would def go back & book thru yourselves again.

Mrs Macdonald, 02 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The food was not very good, I had expected a higher standard from a Hilton hotel. It was worse than pub grub and much higher priced.

Mrs Brown, 05 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

Room was lovely, but the dinner menu wasn't great. The breakfast buffet was very nice. The staff were very helpful.

Mrs Wills, 01 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

had a lovely time at Hampton by Hilton at Liverpool airport will definitely be going back great hotel excellent standards

Mrs Greer, 16 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

all went smoothly and when we had a noisy air conditioning unit the staff were more than happy to move us to another room, fantastic.

Mr Limb, 31 Aug 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Hmpton by Hilton Hotel at Liverpool Airport. The service was very good and great value for money.

Mrs Hallworth, 04 Jul 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, clean, well equipped rooms & perfect location for early morning flights. Great that you are able to grab continental breakfast from 4am.

Miss Ainsworth, 13 Jul 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 410 of 410

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 06-08-2020