Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 410 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£50.15*
room-only
£107.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 410 9/10
customer rating

Come together and tell us what you think

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (410 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 410

Everything was perfect: the hotel modern and comfortable, very convenient for the airport and the staff and facilities were excellent.

Mr Melhuish, 01 Jun 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

great hotel great service

Mr Woods, 29 Jun 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly , the facilities were just as decribed. The staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Garrity, 02 Jul 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect as described before booking. Thanks

Mr Ross, 26 Jul 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes very nice hotel would use again and recommend

Mr Dixon, 17 Aug 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Your web server was running very slowly at time of booking

Mr Aram, 30 Aug 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

An excellent hotel. Will definitely be going again.

Mr Day, 30 Aug 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent

Mr Bruffell, 01 Sep 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything worked very well and I will be using your services again in the near future

Mr Ollerenshaw, 14 Sep 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel in Rincon not as good as expected, Calata hotel - some rooms dirty and toilets leaking, however mine okay.

Mrs Buttery, 30 Sep 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

nice hotel easy access to the airport

Miss Simpson, 01 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent service, excellent hotel.

Mr Barclay, 01 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was great , staff were really helpful.Well recommended,many thanks,Michael.

Mr Pratt, 17 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was perfect for those waiting for flights from Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Very comfortable and stylish rooms.

Mr Waugh, 18 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel,service was brilliant & staff were really helpful and friendly,well recommended,thankyou!

Mr Pratt, 18 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

very enjoyable stay

Mr Ward, 22 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent,first class hotel,staff were really helpfull,thankyou!!

Mr Pratt, 25 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Corke, 30 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No Problems

Mr Robertson, 21 Nov 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

everything perfect would use again

Miss Lunn, 22 Nov 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

very good accommodation directly opposite liverpool airport- early breakfast very good will book again.

Mrs Trevaskis, 22 Nov 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff and hotel were excellent and ideal for our early flight the following morning. Excellent all round.

Miss Neville, 02 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

BRILLIANT

Mr Sprinks, 06 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very Good Nice and clean

Mrs Pratt, 07 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Liverpool long stay car park2 a hike for elderly with cases

Mr Hatch, 16 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

first class everything went as planned

Mr Taylor, 20 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled due to the spanish air controllers strike,you would not refund my charge even though you did not pay the hotel.I find the way you conduct business deplorable.I guess you would not be brave enough to publish my comments.

Mr Gould, 20 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

I was unable to facilitate of the hotel booked as our flight was cancelled due to the weather. While I was aware of the cancellation policy , obviously I had no control over our flight being cancelled. On contacting yourselves to enquire if I could be reimbursed in any way I was told that payment would be taken in full. This was particularly disappointing as my daughter had been due to attend an interview at university. Fortunately the university will reschedule the interview but it still cost me the hotel fee, which will be required again when we travel for the new interview. You will appreciate that the interviews are particularly expensive for us as we have to travel from Northern Ireland and usually stay overnight. I will need to choose a booking operator with more favourable terms and conditions.

Mrs Robinson, 21 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Excellent accommodation would book again many thanks. P&J Carter

Mrs Carter, 29 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC, THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. ONCE MORE I WILL USE THIS WEBSITE FOR MY FUTURE HOLIDAYS.

Mrs Sanchezgarcia, 04 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

hotel busy food cold when served

Mr Dulson, 11 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, we stayed 1 extra night on our way home. The bed were exceptional. Thankyou

Mr Breese, 11 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Easy to follow pc instructions and a great hotel right next to the airport terminal..What more can I say...A good service!!

Mr Roebuck, 10 Jun 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great value hotel, will use again and again

Mrs Oaks, 31 May 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All very smooth, hotel was great as were the staff.

Mr Bridge, 21 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel exceded our expectations for value for money, convenience of location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff and high quality of the room and breakfast. Excellent! Thank you!

Mr Melhuish, 24 May 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hotel staff were great. They changed our adjacent rooms to adjoining rooms in the time it took to return to reception with the keys and with a smile! Brilliant

Ms Ross, 15 May 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel lived up to all expectations. Staff were friendly, helpful, smart and professional. Would use the service again.

Mr Rooke, 25 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

great service great price really close to airport very comfortable rooms

Miss Lance, 26 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

COuldn't fault anything, great service.

Mrs Inskip, 04 Feb 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Brook, 13 Feb 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes everything great no problems and would recommend to friends.

Mrs Broadhurst, 09 May 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service, cannot fault anything.

Mrs Inskip, 08 May 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was great and the staff were excellent

Mrs Mayne, 21 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

From the time we checked in until we left everything was as stated. The room was spacious and comfortable. We were booked on an early flight so were unable to have a cooked breakfast but what was available was more than ample.

Mrs Windle, 21 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I have used you in the past and will continue to call upon you in the future!

Mr Badri, 14 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

hampton by hilton, liverpool is a great airport stop over hotel

Mr Macleod, 20 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No contact with staff, not needed

Mr Ivison, 21 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

very comfortable, room was larger than i thought it would be, most importantly staff were very professional but friendly.

Mr Maher, 29 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hampton by Hilton at John Lennon Airport is excellent, so convenient (couldn't be closer just across the road), a breakfast from 4.00 am for early birds. really lovely staff and a very good price. Great bar & restaurant even if in transit, in lovely quiet surroundings.Booking with Holiday Extras couldn't have been easier.

Prof Marks, 19 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 410

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-09-2020, valid as of 10-07-2020