Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 956 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (956 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 956

Hotel was great, service was excellent, food good, room clean and v comfy, only thing that spoilt it was the fan going all night which meant I didnt sleep very much.

Miss Lloyd, 29 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only problem was parking at the hotel. A member of their staff eventually asked us to park on a grass verge - so that was resolved.

Mr Barlow, 22 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Had to pay for the overnight car park at the premier hotel which was additional to the long stay car park :(

Mr Donald, 20 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very good service; quickly finding me good accomodation and parking at a very reasonable price. Would ceratinly use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Normansell, 18 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent last minute hotel and parking deal.We would use the same deal again.Hol.Ex.has,once again,provided us with an excellent value for money deal.

Mr Dunning, 16 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great Value to Include One Weeks Parking at Long Stay, Heathrow. Directions to Hotel were difficult.

Mr Bargery, 14 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I would have given an higher score however the air con on the coach was not working, and it was rather a hot day last Friday when we returned from Heathrow to Bradford. The over night stay was very satisfactory and the hotel was aware of our booking.

Mrs Hirst, 13 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, food was fine, room very comfortable and very clean. Only annoying thing that spoilt the stay was the fact that there was a fan constantly going all night and this prevented me from getting a good nigths sleep. parking was fine and convenient.

Miss Lloyd, 13 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel fine, room very clean and comfortable, bed was comfy. this was spoilt by the noise from the fan running all night - seemed to be coming form the bathroom. very annoying. Long stay parking was fine.

Miss Lloyd, 12 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We had one problem - we were flying from T4 at Heathrow but the parking provided was for T1/T3. This caused us some problems but not insurmountable.

Mr Hale, 11 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The Premier Inn was excellant we have stayed in much more expensive airport hotels at Heathrow but the Premier Inn was as good. Breakfast was excellant for £7.95 plenty of choice. We will use both Holiday Extras and Premier Inn again.

Mr Donnelly, 11 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Shortage of staff at check in desk caused an unnecessary delay due to numbers of guests queuing. Breakfast good value. Car Park not big enough.

Mr Andrews, 09 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy booking - close to the airport - shuttle bus outside to take us to terminal the next day - rooms were excellent - food good - staff really helpful and friendly - Would use again.

Mr Pagan, 06 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

There were not as many buses as usual and I have used your car park many times.

Ms Hallowell, 04 Apr 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

disappointed that additional payment was required at hotel for over night parking - think this should be included in the price quoted

Mrs Mitchell, 28 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The room was very comfortable and staff very helpful. We did book airport car parking. The car park directions were difficult to follow.

Mr Butler, 25 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The ticket for the parking was not validated, and I had to go into customer services to ask them to deduct theamount from the ticket, which I panicked about!

Miss Nilsen, 25 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

we have now used holiday extra several times for airport parking and hotels and have them to excellent value for money with no problems

Mr Madgwick, 24 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel staff very helpful, good hotel in an excellent location. I would not order room service, exactly the same is offered in the hotel lounge but 20% cheaper.

Mr Frost, 22 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel and car parking booking went really well, the hotel was close to the airport and the parking was easy to find. The price was excellent and we would not hesitate to recommend and use Holiday Extras again.

Miss Frankham, 21 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier inn at Heathrow was excellent and we will certainly use it again. The buffet breakfast was superb, the staff very efficient and friendly and the accommodation (after flying for almost 15 hours)was perfect. Really good value for money. Thank you.

Mrs Guy, 20 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Heathrow Premier Inn was excellent. Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable accommodation and a good nights sleep. It does what it says!

Mr Cheshire, 19 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Hotel and the parking were ideal and the best price available.I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

Mr Healey, 01 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was a great location for Heathrow. Room good...... thought the service in the restaurant was very good and friendly........... thought the food was just Ok.......... maybe the fat that some of the fried food eg my scampi......... needed a change. Smelt old and well used. But close to our destination, very reasonable so ok food, before a flight, was just OK.

Ms Baker, 01 Mar 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Check in was really quick and room was very comfortable. Would definitely use Holiday Extras and The Premier Inn again!

Ms Nye, 17 Jan 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Heathrow was great with play area for the kids, a goody bag in the restaurant and 24 hour coffee bar for us!

Mrs Woods, 08 Dec 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Needed to change arrangements in the UK at the last minute due to illness whilst in Australia - couldn't believe how quick and easy it was! Well done helpful staff at Holiday Extras - I wish my other changes of plan had been so smooth!

Mrs Morgan, 04 Dec 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I stayed at the Premier Inn, Heathrow on 14 November 2009. Unfortunately due to weather conditions my flight and a number of others were delayed, and this seemed to cause problems for the hotel, with a long queue to wait at before I could get checked in.

Mr Hill, 23 Nov 2009

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Excellent value for money, only downside was the transfer to the terminal. Not hotels fault tho. Private cab was available and charged the same price, great!!

Mr Martin, 23 Sep 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Arrived and had to queue for 30 minutes before checking into hotel. Hotel clean and comfy just very dissappointed in the wait.

Mrs Jung-Burton, 16 Sep 2009

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Have used your company before and stayed at Premier Inn booked via yourselves and it was excellent would definitely book again

Mrs Mair, 19 Aug 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff at Premier Inn were fantastic, we used Heathrow one on way out and there was a lot of wet carpet in room , they immediately gave us another room which was brilliant, no fuss. Used Gatwick Central Premier inn on way back and they are just as good , we are now regulars with them. Booking online with yourselves makes it a lot easier as well.

Ms Adams, 18 Aug 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel was comfortable and the restaurant excellent, did not rip you off with expensive prices. only thing which let it down was queuing for 30 minutes to register for your key

Miss Durham, 27 Jul 2009

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. As I need to book a disabled room, I have to phone to request this and all is sorted out while I am on the phone.

Mrs May, 23 Jul 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

booked insurance but thankfully didn't have to use it. Stayed at airport hotel, everything was great from staff, room, facilities, food and shuttle to airport. Thanks a million

Ms Green, 16 Jul 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were delighted with our overnight stay in the Premier Inn Heathrow. There were no problems whatsoever and we were also impressed with the accessibility of the Hoppa bus to Terminal 5. Would recommend all of this to our friends.

Mrs Mackenzie, 06 Jun 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful when we accidentally left a small case on the back of a trolley at the airport and went out of their way to try and contact us.

Mr Newns, 03 Jun 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the level of the hotel, didn't expect such a good level with such a cheap price. I will definitely return!

Mr Knight, 19 May 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

no problems good budget hotel great for 1 night before flight Checking in simple have used holiday extras on a number of occasions and have high regard for their services

Dr Mcalister, 12 Apr 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very happy with our overnight stay. The room and bed were spotless and very comfortable and there was a terrific choice of foods at breakfast- in fact just about everything one could wish for. We would definitely stay again if we have an early mor

Mrs Parker, 24 Apr 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

After a long day we had a fast, polite check-in. The bed was very comfortable and the welcome from the breakfast staff was very polite. The breakfast was hot and there was a good choice. The restaurant was very clean and well run, that was obvious. Well d

Mr Quayle, 22 Apr 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems or fuss, just the way it should be.

Mr Mcglasson, 16 Apr 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We used your hotel as a stop over between a long haul flight and our trip home, will be doing this again. Good quiet rest every comfort we needed and excellent breakfast one of the best.

Mrs Gill, 13 Apr 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I think I was unlucky to get a new member of staff at check-in, who knew less about it than I did. But he was still pleasant. Other staff were both pleasant and very helpful.

Dr Barber, 03 Apr 2009

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

i have used your company about 5 times over the years ,and find you first class

Mr Hughes, 25 Mar 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS SUPERB,FROM ARRIVING TO LEAVING.

Mrs Rycroft, 13 Mar 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the room and the food in the restaurant was also good

Ms Watson, 11 Mar 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good Price, Good Location for quick transfer to Terminals via Hoppa-bus.

Mr Sheppard-Jones, 10 Mar 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I thought you offered extremely good value and the amenities were excellent. In fact, we are going to book again next year before we fly.

Mr Ball, 16 Dec 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

good service and great value

Mr Holloway, 13 Dec 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 956