Birmingham Holiday Inn Express NEC reviews

Bickenhill Parkway, Birmingham B40 1QA

Book The Holiday Inn Express NEC

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 376 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
92 376 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Express by Holiday Inn NEC with Airparks & breakfast, on average, 9/10 (376 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 376 of 376

Everything was perfect and to our satisfaction, including the on-site parking arrangements

Mr Hall, 19 May 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

very good service only 10 mins in taxi from holiday inn to airport nice pub nxt door for evening meal rooms and service was good at hotel will be using this hotel again hastle free.

Mrs Hodgkiss, 17 May 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good hote, good services, excellent parking facilities

Mrs Johnston, 16 May 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

From check in to check out excellent *

Mr Hornigold, 15 May 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

speedy checkin & out; friendly helpful staff; comfortable room & excellent restaurant close by.

Mr Smith, 30 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service will certainly use again

Mr Ward, 30 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Overall things went really well, with no problems. Staff very friendly, and accommodating.Your price was the best we found on the internet...excellent value for money!!

Mr Bourne, 12 May 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Roberts, 09 Feb 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no hic-ups and the staff were friendly and helpful, this all helped as we were traveling with children aged 10 and 3.

Ms Wesley, 11 May 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

very good indeed

Mr Sandbrook, 09 May 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went well until we returned to Birmingham Airport and rang the taxi company recommended by Holiday Inn Express. They said a few mins but after waiting nearly 1 hour and several calls we used another taxi. We told Holiday Inn who said they would speak to them about it

Mr Evans, 05 May 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service, particularly with a last-minute change of plan.

Mr Smee, 07 Mar 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything as expected - staff friendly, facilities clean.

Mrs Nix, 16 Mar 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Brown, 18 Apr 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
1 out of 5

great service would reccommend

Mrs Lucas, 19 Apr 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Lovely room excellent food frendly staff will recomend to my friends

Mr Williams, 13 Apr 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very reliable. Both pick ups problem free at airport and resort. A change of flight was accommodated with out difficulty. Well done

Mr Belfield, 04 Mar 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Found the hotel to be very comfortable and clean. The staff where very helpful with anything asked of them.Would certainly come back

Mr Whittaker, 02 Mar 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

The room was clean and modern. The breakfast was appauling.The shuttle bus only ran at certain times and did not fit with our flight times therefore we had to pay £10 for a taxi.

Mrs Barker, 17 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
3 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Would use that hotel again no problem. Staff could not be more helpfull and it was so convenient for the airport at Birmingham.

Mr Simpson, 15 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

very good, would have been 10/10 if a transfer had been provided, despite transfer taxi cost was £10.00 each way to airport.

Mrs Cook, 14 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent just what we wanted for an overnight stay.

Mrs Thomas, 07 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

everything went accordingt to plan the hotel was good keep suppling deals like that and you will certainly keep my buisness

Mr Clark, 04 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Facilites were excellent and staff extemely helpful and friendly. For us, it would've been more helpul if the evening shuttle ran beyond 8.30 pm.

Mr Holt, 20 Nov 2010

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel and staff were excellent.Transfer to the airport was included in price

Mrs Bryan, 19 Sep 2010

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
3 out of 5

I used the hotel & parking deal at birmingham. We had a slight problem with the hotel staff not knowing that a taxi transfer was included in the deal. But once the hotel manager checked the details, they booked the taxi for us.

Mr Hatch, 01 Sep 2010

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 376 of 376

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-11-2021, valid as of 24-09-2021